Canyon Golf Family Dentistry

Dentist

20210 Stone Oak Pkwy

Suite 209

San Antonio, TX 78258

Open Today By Appointment

familydentiststoneoak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional
I loved them! First visit, everyone was polite and introduced themselves well. Very considerate of my questions and were able to answer them well. Only issue was I felt like I was getting a shower when getting my teeth cleaned. Overall very happy with choosing this facility.
H
4 days ago
High quality service
Had one of the greatest dentist experience I'v ever had!
J
5 days ago
Dr. Soto and he's team,make me feel so comfortable at the office not get nervous at the time they do work on my tooth. Excellent quality of work done at my visit. I took my kid's with me, when I was inside on the ladies put some cartoons for my boy's thank u everyone.
D
1 week ago
Knowlegeable and professional
Dr. Soto and his staff are fantastic. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
The level of service you receive from the time you enter till you head out. High requlity service
Dr.Soto is not only kind and nice he and staff give the best service. I had a tooth abstraction and the quality of service was 100 percent. It's rare you get that service now days. Dr.Soto personally called to check up on me. I thought my husband was joking at first. I said are you sure it was not his staff? He said no it was the Doctor himself . That's unheard of!!!!!. After that I told my husband we are changing dentist and moving our entire family here. I had my cleaning today and once again I got great service. Great at detail cleaning and nice. Thank you kindly
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. and his office staff were very friendly and helpful. My girls had a great experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very polite, courteous and didn't have to wait at All. Thorough cleaning as they don't rush to get you out.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and a thorough, gentle cleaning
I had a great experience as a new patient at this dental practice. I will be making appointments for all of my kiddos too.
J
1 month ago
so far...so good...1st appt :-)
i have had many phone conversations w/ Yesenia- all were very polite, courteous, friendly and professional. hygentist and dr soto were both professional and thorough. so far, it's been a great expierence, the place is very trendy and clean.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
100% Satisfaction Overall. Friendly staff greets you at the door. Everyone is very professional. Wonderful experience.