Canyon Trails Family Dental

Dentist

500 N Estrella Pkwy

Suite B-1

Goodyear, AZ 85338-4135

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Prompt and Professional
We are happy to recommend the entire staff! Had a new hygienist today and she was excellent, really like the on time attitude they all have.
E
1 year ago
Very efficient, friendly staff. Very much interested in doing the job right.
D
1 year ago
I had a great visit, I've been going to them for years.
S
1 year ago
MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT EXCEPTIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS..... SERVICE, WORK PERFORMED, WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. THANK YOU!!
S
1 year ago
I cannot tell you enough how relieved I am that I was referred to you. So impressed and thankful ! I'm so lucky!! And grateful. Dr West and his staff were so wonderful in every way you could think of. Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!! So professional in every aspect, gracious and caring!!! Respectfully, Susan P
S
1 year ago
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are wonderful. They are kind and caring. They always do a great job.
S
1 year ago
Prompt and Professional
Scheduled first appointment with Canyon Trails Family Dental. I was welcomed upon entering by a very nice receptionist. This is the FIRST dental office I have come across that offered the required medical status paperwork to fill out prior to my appointment, which is the true definition of time management and thinking outside the box! I didn't wait too long and Margaret was my personal hygienist and was very friendly and professional from the beginning to the end of my visit. She put my teeth through the ringer, told me exactly what she was doing and what she was going to do. My teeth haven't been this clean in a decade. Thanks Margaret! The dentist was just as friendly and professional. He explained exactly what the next steps should be and ensured all questions were answered. Overall a very productive dentist appointment and I will trust Canyon Trails with all my dental needs in the future. You are in good hands!
J
1 year ago
Excellent!!
I had my first deep cleaning by Margaret today and she was very thorough, careful and informative during the session. Everyone of the staff and office were great!!
K
1 year ago
Kind, professional staff
Hygienist Explained all that she was doing and was patient with me when I gagged or needed a break.
C
1 year ago
GREAT 1ST VISIT EXPERIENCE
THIS WAS MY 1ST VISIT TO THIS OFFICE AS I RECENTLY MOVED TO AZ FROM COLORADO. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MARGARET WAS MY HYGENIST. MY EXPERIENCE WITH MARGARET WAS A VERY POSITIVE ONE. SHE EXPLAINED EVERTHING IN DETAIL AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. CURTIS (I BELIEVE DR. WEST) DISCUSSED MY XRAYS AND CHECKED ME. HE ALSO WAS VERY FRIENDLY. I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE CHOSEN CANYON TRAILS AS MY NEW DENTAL GROUP. THANK YOU.