Canyon Trails Family Dental

Dentist

500 N Estrella Pkwy

Suite B-1

Goodyear, AZ 85338-4135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit, I've been going to them for years.
S
2 weeks ago
MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT EXCEPTIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS..... SERVICE, WORK PERFORMED, WONDERFUL PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. THANK YOU!!
S
3 weeks ago
I cannot tell you enough how relieved I am that I was referred to you. So impressed and thankful ! I'm so lucky!! And grateful. Dr West and his staff were so wonderful in every way you could think of. Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!! So professional in every aspect, gracious and caring!!! Respectfully, Susan P
S
1 month ago
Dr. Wheeler and his staff are wonderful. They are kind and caring. They always do a great job.
S
1 month ago
Prompt and Professional
Scheduled first appointment with Canyon Trails Family Dental. I was welcomed upon entering by a very nice receptionist. This is the FIRST dental office I have come across that offered the required medical status paperwork to fill out prior to my appointment, which is the true definition of time management and thinking outside the box! I didn't wait too long and Margaret was my personal hygienist and was very friendly and professional from the beginning to the end of my visit. She put my teeth through the ringer, told me exactly what she was doing and what she was going to do. My teeth haven't been this clean in a decade. Thanks Margaret! The dentist was just as friendly and professional. He explained exactly what the next steps should be and ensured all questions were answered. Overall a very productive dentist appointment and I will trust Canyon Trails with all my dental needs in the future. You are in good hands!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!!
I had my first deep cleaning by Margaret today and she was very thorough, careful and informative during the session. Everyone of the staff and office were great!!
K
2 months ago
Kind, professional staff
Hygienist Explained all that she was doing and was patient with me when I gagged or needed a break.
C
2 months ago
GREAT 1ST VISIT EXPERIENCE
THIS WAS MY 1ST VISIT TO THIS OFFICE AS I RECENTLY MOVED TO AZ FROM COLORADO. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MARGARET WAS MY HYGENIST. MY EXPERIENCE WITH MARGARET WAS A VERY POSITIVE ONE. SHE EXPLAINED EVERTHING IN DETAIL AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. CURTIS (I BELIEVE DR. WEST) DISCUSSED MY XRAYS AND CHECKED ME. HE ALSO WAS VERY FRIENDLY. I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE CHOSEN CANYON TRAILS AS MY NEW DENTAL GROUP. THANK YOU.
J
2 months ago
Excellent !!
Mt experience with Canyon Trails was awesome. The staff in the front were great, friendly and smiling as were the girls in the back, what can I say they too we wonderful and sweet. Dr. Wheeler isis the best dentist I have ever been to, he told me what he was doing. And was gentle, he had to remove a root of a tooth that broke off, and it was stubborn, he removed it and I didn't even know it ! So, if you are looking for a dentist I think you will be very happy with Dr Wheeler and his staff !
J
2 months ago
Excellent !!
Mt experience with Canyon Trails was awesome. The staff in the front were great, friendly and smiling as were the girls in the back, what can I say they too we wonderful and sweet. Dr. Wheeler isis the best dentist I have ever been to, he told me what he was doing. And was gentle, he had to remove a root of a tooth that broke off, and it was stubborn, he removed it and I didn't even know it ! So, if you are looking for a dentist I think you will be very happy with Dr Wheeler and his staff !