Canyon Trails Family Dental

Dentist

500 N Estrella Pkwy

Suite B-1

Goodyear, AZ 85338-4135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent !!
Mt experience with Canyon Trails was awesome. The staff in the front were great, friendly and smiling as were the girls in the back, what can I say they too we wonderful and sweet. Dr. Wheeler isis the best dentist I have ever been to, he told me what he was doing. And was gentle, he had to remove a root of a tooth that broke off, and it was stubborn, he removed it and I didn't even know it ! So, if you are looking for a dentist I think you will be very happy with Dr Wheeler and his staff !
J
3 years ago
Excellent !!
Mt experience with Canyon Trails was awesome. The staff in the front were great, friendly and smiling as were the girls in the back, what can I say they too we wonderful and sweet. Dr. Wheeler isis the best dentist I have ever been to, he told me what he was doing. And was gentle, he had to remove a root of a tooth that broke off, and it was stubborn, he removed it and I didn't even know it ! So, if you are looking for a dentist I think you will be very happy with Dr Wheeler and his staff !
C
3 years ago
Great friendly dental
I went to have a peril Dont all maintence cleaning by Susan ,she's very nice and friendly,I needed to have a wisdom tooth pulled, and even though they were very busy dr Curtis west took the time to take my wisdom tooth out,because it hurt, he is a great dentist they are very nice and professionalšŸ˜Š
J
3 years ago
Canyon Trails Family Dentist is number ONE in my book! I broke off a front tooth and called there for an appointment an they got me right in. X-rays, cleaning, and decision of what to do was decided. The girls up front were great and always smiling, girls in the back were the same. Dr West was very friendly and caring. I will be going back to Canyon Trails Family's Dentist for all my dental problems! If you are looking for a friendly dentist Canyon Trails is the place !
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great experience from beginning to end! I felt well take care of by professionals and so comfortable at the same time! Thank you so much !!!
P
3 years ago
Good service
I had to make an appointment to have a chipped tooth examined. An appointment was available next day and the exam and necessary repair was made very quickly. As before, the staff was friendly and efficient.
M
3 years ago
Professional, Pleasant, Helpful, Kind, Wonderful
Husband is handicapped, this office staff accommodate his every need regarding his teeth. The dentist will even help assist getting him in and out of the car. So kind and helpful. Love this dental office.
E
3 years ago
Great experience
First time In, and let me just say I was very pleased! The staff is so friendly, great customer service and were very accommodating with our schedule. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends! I hate the dentist and let's just say, they changed that!
P
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the services I received during my visit to your office. The reception desk staff was efficient and very friendly. I felt the hygienist was excellent. I am normally a little nervous about starting with a new dentist, but I found this office to be very patient and interested in my concerns and addressed them very well. I had been instructed by my insurance company that I would do my own billing after paying the office directly, but they are billing the insurance instead, which is a service I appreciate greatly.
H
3 years ago
Friendly staff! I didn't wait for my appointment, they were on time! :) The dental hygienist, Susan or maybe it was Susanne, did a great job!