Canyon Trails Family Dental

Dentist

500 N Estrella Pkwy

Suite B-1

Goodyear, AZ 85338-4135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Since I have not had my teeth cleaned in a long time I was very nervous. WOW no cavities, Margaret, great job and I feel during the cleaning and the exam my concerns were addressed.
K
3 years ago
Best Dentist in the West
This dentist and office staff provide services in excellence. They are professional and actually care about your well being! Don't take my word go check them out for yourself!
K
3 years ago
Great service!
J
3 years ago
Awesome staff
They always know who I am. Have been going there for years and will continue to go there for many more.
D
3 years ago
High quality service!
Very friendly front desk girls! Staff is very friendly! The people who worked on me explained everything very clearly!
A
3 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
Dr. Wheeler and his Team are the BEST!
W
3 years ago
the best dentist - the best staff and on a scale of 1-10 this office is a 10+. Dr Wheeler is not only a great dentist but a caring, gentle, kind man with a great big heart. Love this place and all the people who work there. Thank You Tami and front desk staff. I highly recommend them.
G
3 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
Doctor was thorough and explained procedures in detail. Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, a great experience!
E
3 years ago
Consistently reliable
I have sent many friends and family members to CT. Appointments are easy to make, the office staff is helpful and give many reminders... modern practice. Been going for years now.
S
3 years ago
Professional practice with great service!
We are new to the area and a neighbor recommend Canyon Trails to us and told us his family had been going to the practice for years. My wife and I were extremely impressed with everyone we encountered, including Dr. West, Margaret and Susan. Explained each step of the procedure and answered questions with a smile.