Canyon Trails Family Dental

Dentist

500 N Estrella Pkwy

Suite B-1

Goodyear, AZ 85338-4135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Great quality and friendly service
Tammie is awesome. She is thorough in the dental hygiene work.
P
3 years ago
Tammy is awesome
Great service on poit
A
3 years ago
Exceptional service from everyone! The Hygenist is the best I have ever had
The entire staff from the receptionists to the Hygenists and Dentist are without peer. I'm afraid to admit this because it is already hard enough to get an appointments and if people realize how exceptional this place is it is going to get a lot harder! I know.....selfish! Guilty as charged.
V
3 years ago
Highly Recommended: Excellent, Professional, and Friendly
Excellent responsiveness to new patient concerns, easy and quick scheduling for emerging dental issue. Staff Dr. West and Margaret the Hygienist came highly recommended to me by a friend when I was looking to find a good dental office. And I in turn also recommend them to you. I am Very Happy with the entire experience from initial first contact over phone, working on registering as a new patient with the wonderful front desk staff, the excellent teeth cleaning experience, and appointment with the dentist to investigate my area of concern were all Excellent experiences. I am a "nervous dental patient with problem teeth" and they were all Very responsive to any and all questions and concerns. I can say without reservation that I am looking forward to returning for my next regularly scheduled cleaning. Happy to to find this level of quality care. Also they offer new patient discounts and insurance options which make them extremely affordable too. Overall I give them my Highest recommendation!
R
3 years ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
Excellent care and professionalism as always.
L
4 years ago
Friendly, timely and professional.
The front desk was very friendly and had us seen in a very timely manner even with the mix up and missed messages about my husband and my appointment. The hygienists and Dr. Wheeler were very professional and explained everything in detail with great instructions and suggestions. We are snowbirds here for the winter but are already looking forward to next winters visit.
D
4 years ago
Although it took awhile to see Dr. Wheeler, I was very satisfied with the treatment, the friendly staff, and the cost.
J
4 years ago
Great Experience
Best experience with a dental appointment to date. Friendly relaxed environment. Hygienist explained every process and provided honest feedback and treatment advice. All questions were answered and never felt pressured for unnecessary services.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff.
My visits always go well. The staff are welcoming and make you feel special. I actually look forward to these appointments. I appreciate their efficiency and text reminders.
S
4 years ago
Always a wonderful job!