Canyon Trails Family Dental

Dentist

500 N Estrella Pkwy

Suite B-1

Goodyear, AZ 85338-4135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Excellent All Around
I trusted Dr. Wheeler immediately during my initial consultation. I went in for an extraction completely terrified and almost in tears. The doctor made me feel so comfortable and calm. He explained everything he was doing and made sure I wasn't in pain. I'm grateful I found a dentist that is so kind, yet straightforward and honest at the same time. The staff is friendly, and the office is beautiful with modern technology.
J
4 years ago
very friendly people, positive attitudes, and very gentle. I needed gentle and they took the time to listen, and explain where I was at with my situation. took the time to explain all outcomes even though they knew I had heard it all before. went to 7 dentists before here, but with insurance changes thought it couldn't hurt plus I had an abscessed tooth so I thought which turned out to be worse. if I stay with a dental program these guys would be at the top of my short list because there were plenty i won't even consider.
E
4 years ago
I'm happy with my results plus the great service.
P
4 years ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been with Canyon Trails for 12 years and wouldn't go anywhere else!! Dr. Wheeler is personable, sincere and comes down to your level. He does not try to sell you dental needs unless it is absolutely necessary and does what is best for his patients. Tammy is his dental hygienist that I have been going to for 9 years. She is gentle and very detailed in dental care. She is engaging and there is never a awkward moment with her. She is knowledgeable and very funny. I am very happy with her care! These two are the reason why I continue to go to Canyon Trails! Thanks for the great care Canyon trails team!
D
4 years ago
I am not a fan of the dentist. HOWEVER, since I've been a patient here I am thankful that I've found the best, most caring, sensitive and honest place to go for any type of dental work. Honestly, I'd be toothless without them. They have been patient with me and my phobia, caring and understanding...this is my place, my dentist for life NO JOKE.
N
4 years ago
Best dentist I've ever been to...
I recently moved to Goodyear, AZ. I found Canyon Trails Family Dental on Google. They are seriously the most friendly and most enjoyable dentist office I've ever been to. The receptionists were very nice and got me in right away. The dental hygienist made me feel right at home. The dentist was very helpful and knowledgable. And, best of all I felt like I was at an actual dentist who cares about my teeth and not some high pressured sales office only out to get my money. I would whole-heartedly recommend Canyon Trails to anyone and everyone looking for a great dentist office.
C
4 years ago
As always, your office and staff are the best. I am always treated with such kindness and care. This past visit was for a temporary crown. The procedure went very well and no discomfort to me.
D
4 years ago
100% recommend! Terrific office!!
Dr. West and staff are the best!! They took fantastic care of me. I highly recommend this office. All my concerns were met in a friendly and caring atmosphere. Definitely my office for life!
A
4 years ago
Great experience! The entire staff was friendly and fun. I felt like they really cared about my oral health.
D
4 years ago
Great dental service!
We have been patients of Dr. Wheeler for over 8 years. I have terrible dental anxiety and they truly understand this condition. Both Tammy, our hygentist and Dr. Wheeler are so patient and kind. They are always calming and prompt with our appointments. We highly recommend this office for all your dental needs!