Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excelente
L
2 weeks ago
My husband and I needed to find a new dentist in our area. After seeing Dr. Agnew's brochure we decided to try him out. Wonderful office staff. Dr. Agnew sat and chatted with us after my husband's cleaning. Feeling very content that we picked Dr. Agnew. He seems to be very professional, kind and patient focused.
L
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Canyon View Dentistry! They delivered High Quality Service from the moment I arrived. The staff is Professional, Friendly, Gentle and Knowledgeable. Dr. Agnew is an Excellent Dentist. Dr. Agnew is Professional, Extremely Knowledgeable, Polite, Kind and Caring. There are many dentists, however; Dr. Agnew and his staff are simply the Best!
J
1 month ago
Friendly with high quality professionals
I'm sure I'm not alone when I say, "I don't like going to the dentist!" But the staff and Dr. Agnew made me feel comfortable that I was in good hands. Though this was my first visit, I feel that I will make be going to this dentist for years to come. I would definitely recommend Dr Agnew to my friends and family members.
J
1 month ago
Friendly with high quality professionals
I'm sure I'm not alone when I say, "I don't like going to the dentist!" But the staff and Dr. Agnew made me feel comfortable that I was in good hands. Though this was my first visit, I feel that I will make be going to this dentist for years to come. I would definitely recommend Dr Agnew to my friends and family members.
T
1 month ago
Always there for me
You never plan on a crown popping off at the most inconvenient time. This is the 2nd time this month and he gets me in to secure it in, in the same day. I think he is a very good dentist and always tries to accommodate me.
B
2 months ago
Always professional, courteous and on time. Best dental experience possible Dr Agnew and his staff are the very best
I
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I decided to see Dr. Agnew after having a bad experience at my previous dentist. Dr. Agnew was very professional and thorough about what I needed done. Office staff and Dr.Agnew’s assistant were very kind and attended to my needs. I’m bringing my children to see Dr. Agnew. I highly recommend his services.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service!
Christine always leaves my teeth nice and clean.
K
5 months ago
So grateful for this office. They are very understanding of my anxiety issues and severe tooth sensitivity. I love the fact that they aren’t pushy with dental work and are patient enough to let me schedule when I’m ready.