Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very proficient, clean and friendly staff
Very proficient, clean and friendly staff
J
1 month ago
Can't say enough good things about this dentist. I've had a lot of work done there and every time I leave there I couldn't be more pleased with the results.I have been to a lot of other dentists in my life and Dr. Agnew is by far the best . His entire staff is awesome . I drive 60 miles ( one way ) to his office and happy to do it because I have found the best . I drive from Glendale to his office in Anaheim Hills.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
After a bad experience with my last Dentist, Dr. Agnew and his staff were great. Chrisitine did an outstanding job and is a great hygienist.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly. Punctual, too. Christine is the best hygienist ever! Dr. Agnew is great.
D
2 months ago
Efficient and Meticulous
Doctor Agnew, DDS and staff are very efficient and meticulous, describing as they go what will happen. I always feel safe and assured during my visits, which makes me leave apprehension in the car.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Staff and Overall Service
Dr. Agnew is an extraordinary Dentist who is very caring, polite, kind, professional and has a wealth of knowledge and experience which he brings to his practice. Dr. Agnew and his staff provide stellar service as they are also polite, kind, caring and professional! I recently had hygienist Christine clean my teeth. Christine is exceptional in that she is thorough and gentle. I actually look forward to my next cleaning appointment!
R
3 months ago
My Husband and I Appreciate Dr. Agnew and His Staff
My Husband Tom and I like Dr. Agnew and his Staff.... I had to have a back molar pulled... Dr. Agnew was able to take the tooth out in the office instead of having to send me to another dental practice. It saved my husband and I money and aggravation having to make appointments with an another dental professional. Also, more importantly, we just feel comfortable with Dr. Agnew. The molar that was pulled left an empty space where the molar was.... If I understand it correctly, the bone and path that would normally accommodate an implant proved to be difficult as the bone or path is at an odd angle. Dr. Agnew talked to both my husband and I and we discussed what to do.... Dr. Agnew and My Husband and I decided at that time to not do an implant.... That was a few months back.... Today (02/14/19) I had my teeth cleaned and Dr. Agnew looked over all my old and new X-Rays and felt that another Dr. may be able to do the implant. So, Dr. Agnew gave me all the x-rays and an referral to have another Dentist look at my jaw and see if it can be done. My husband and I appreciate that he is looking out for my best interest and directed me to someone who may be able to help me. The Staff are friendly and we feel comfortable there. We feel they are looking out for our best interest, instead of pushing us into procedures that we may not need.
M
3 months ago
Christine is friendly, professional and does a superb job.
G
3 months ago
friendly, professional, sensitive to my time constraints
Once again Christina and Dr. Agnew treated me with professionalism, courtesy, and competent advising.
D
3 months ago
Hygienist Christine is a Rock Star
Hygienist Christine does a great job every time I get my teeth cleaned. I have been going Canyon View Dentistry for 5+ years and I have been very happy with the service and attention to detail of the staff, Hygienist Christine and Dr. Agnew.