Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great place for nervous people
Nice staff, Christine was very kind. Great place to go if you are scared of dentists, will be very accommodating.
W
2 weeks ago
Tooth Done Right
I have needed a new tooth for a few years. My dentist for years couldn’t do it and sent me here. I loved the staff and Dr. Agnew so much I now am a permanent patient and brought my whole family here. And now...I have a tooth that was done right!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Christine was friendly and did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
W
3 weeks ago
New Dentist New Me
I was referred by my dentist that I have been going to for years for one little part that she didn’t do. After I met the team and Dr. Agnew...I knew I was a patient for life. I also brought my twin boys to have their teeth cleaned and for the first time EVER...they want to go back! Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Called today due to a painful tooth. They slipped me in a spot to be checked out, very grateful. Took an x-ray, diagnosed the problem and schedule me for surgery.!!
T
4 weeks ago
Always a nice experience. Nice people, good work.
B
2 months ago
Office staff and doctor
Office staff was courteous.friendly, professional and accommodating. Dr. Agnew and assistant were very specific and thorough in explaining what needed to be done and why. I have great confidence that I will receive appropriate and necessary treatment.
D
2 months ago
Top notch dental service!
I appreciate, Dr. Agnew's proactive approach to dental care & hygiene, as well as his ability to accommodate my sudden rash of dental emergencies.
A
3 months ago
dental hygienist friendly, professional, thorough, proactive
I'd like to compliment Christine on always being so friendly, professional, thorough, and proactive when she cleans my teeth. I have special needs, and she is understanding and takes good care of me!
S
3 months ago
Christine was excellent as usual Dr. Agnew feedback and suggestions for future treatment was very good There was some confusion about charges but it was corrected. Thank you.