Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Fast, efficient, caring staff!
Office got me in for same day appointment when my cap fell off. I was in and out in under an hour! Office is always clean and I like that the food network is on!
L
7 days ago
This is a very professionally operated dental office with friendly staff. I am 70 y.o. and have been using their services for well over 3 years. I have had a variety of work done. I appreciate knowing up front what I'm in for, being allowed to make informed decisions, and have experienced no problems after treatment. Yesterday I had X-rays and my teeth cleaned. I'm happy.
J
3 weeks ago
I'm leavng
I give you 3 stars because of Chistine. The front office didn't seem to handle my business to my satisfaction. Christine did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth every time I went there. However, I didn't appreciate the pressure to get x-rays nor did I like the way the dentisttreated potential cavities.
I
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Hygienist is very knowledgeable & sweet. Good cleaning every time ! Would recommend
I
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Hygienist is very knowledgeable & sweet. Good cleaning every time ! Would recommend
I
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
Hygienist is very knowledgeable & sweet. Good cleaning every time ! Would recommend
M
1 month ago
Very friendly professional service
Christine was very friendly and professional
A
1 month ago
Pleedy service
I love the fact that I dont have to sit there and wait to get called. I am in and out for cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Drama-free cleaning
First cleaning here...note that I usually get along better with dentists than with hygienists. My two main requirements are (1) long on gentle and (2) short on attitude. Christine exceeded all expectations on both counts.
S
2 months ago
Great place for nervous people
Nice staff, Christine was very kind. Great place to go if you are scared of dentists, will be very accommodating.