Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Yes
Cleaning is no fun, but it worked out fine. All of you were very helpful. But my revised appointment was mishandled. Signed up for a opening, but it was not recorded. But you were able to take me anyway. Good job.
J
3 weeks ago
Great first visit!
My daughter was comfortable and every step was explained to her calmly and clearly. She felt that the staff was very friendly and the office looked very clean. She also felt that the Dentist was nice, friendly, and that he seems like a very good Dentist.
I
2 months ago
Cleaning & recementing of filling
So lucky to have found Dr. Agnew & his staff They are all so friendly & knowledgeable They were able to take care of my emergency at the time of my appointment Thank you so much !
R
2 months ago
Excellent Attitudes and demeanor with all stuff
R
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning by Christine Today. She did her usual superb job and it was painless as usual. She has the touch of an angel! If you have teeth that are sensitive to cold as mine are, Christine is for you.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and professional development
Canyon Dentistry is personable and review in detail what truly needs to be done with your teeth if anything. Their staff are pleasant and polite. They know you by name and not a number and I've referred friend's and they love this dentist and too refer them. I'm very happy I found them and can trust them with my dental care.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and professional development
Canyon Dentistry is personable and review in detail what truly needs to be done with your teeth if anything. Their staff are pleasant and polite. They know you by name and not a number and I've referred friend's and they love this dentist and too refer them. I'm very happy I found them and can trust them with my dental care.
I
3 months ago
I'm pleased
All went well. Irv Reisman
M
3 months ago
The girls in this office are why I go back. Christine is a great hygienist. The manager is always professional and kind. Those two are like friends you see every six months. Back office girls are gentle. BUT Dr. Agnew on the other hand is not. He has big hands and just crams them into your mouth, a bit rude to his girls, yells down the hall for them when they go get something. Talks under his breath when he thinks no one can hear him. If I ever need work done I won't be going to him. Can't stand it when someone talks down to people just because he is a dentist and he talks down to his staff.I won't be leaving my name since i was in not to long ago.
H
4 months ago
Awesome staff and great service
The office staff and dental staff were awesome. They worked with me in order to get my tooth taken care of. Dr Agnew and his dental assistant went above and beyond to explain to me what was going on and make sure I was comfortable. I have to admit that I was extremely nervous going in but am happy with my treatment. Will be back