Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always professional, courteous and on time. Best dental experience possible Dr Agnew and his staff are the very best
I
6 days ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I decided to see Dr. Agnew after having a bad experience at my previous dentist. Dr. Agnew was very professional and thorough about what I needed done. Office staff and Dr.Agnew’s assistant were very kind and attended to my needs. I’m bringing my children to see Dr. Agnew. I highly recommend his services.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Christine always leaves my teeth nice and clean.
K
3 months ago
So grateful for this office. They are very understanding of my anxiety issues and severe tooth sensitivity. I love the fact that they aren’t pushy with dental work and are patient enough to let me schedule when I’m ready.
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff, great office!
I love Canyon View Dental in Anaheim. The staff is always so attentive and kind. Dr. Agnew is very knowledgeable and has polite bedside manner.
I
4 months ago
Fast, efficient, caring staff!
Office got me in for same day appointment when my cap fell off. I was in and out in under an hour! Office is always clean and I like that the food network is on!
L
4 months ago
This is a very professionally operated dental office with friendly staff. I am 70 y.o. and have been using their services for well over 3 years. I have had a variety of work done. I appreciate knowing up front what I'm in for, being allowed to make informed decisions, and have experienced no problems after treatment. Yesterday I had X-rays and my teeth cleaned. I'm happy.
J
5 months ago
I'm leavng
I give you 3 stars because of Chistine. The front office didn't seem to handle my business to my satisfaction. Christine did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth every time I went there. However, I didn't appreciate the pressure to get x-rays nor did I like the way the dentisttreated potential cavities.
I
5 months ago
Hygienist
Hygienist is very knowledgeable & sweet. Good cleaning every time ! Would recommend
I
5 months ago
Hygienist
Hygienist is very knowledgeable & sweet. Good cleaning every time ! Would recommend