Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and did what was needed.
I've been to other dentists that made you wait and/or recommended services not really needed. Dr. Agnew and his staff were very friendly, flexible, and did what was needed, in a very professional way. I would highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I feel very comfortable and at ease when seeing Dr. Agnew and his staff. All are friendly and kind, and make me feel less stressed about dental appointments.Today I went in to have a cracked tooth fixed. I was in and out within 20 minutes and my tooth looks like it had never had any issue.
D
1 month ago
The Best Service
Appointment went as described and planned. Entire staff was very considerate and accommodating. I am very glad I found this practice.
A
1 month ago
Very good practice and we will return. The only reason for not giving five stars is because of the wait time. I know it's rather commonplace in the medical/dental industry, but when we have a 9:00 appointment, it's a little frustrating having to wait until 9:25 for anyone to see you. To get a perfect score, you have to have perfect service.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire staff was very patient and gracious. They were very understanding and did whatever they needed to help me with my issues. Very thorough in explaining the treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable.
J
2 months ago
As usual, great staff, great service, wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Best staff, best doctor
On my last review I mis typed ! I meant above and beyond😉
S
2 months ago
Best staff, best doctor
This was the first time in 30 years I didn't feel any pain! And the staff are wonderful! They go over and beyond to make you comfortable. I'm very happy I found them.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Agnew and his staff are the greatest!
Every time I visit Dr. Agnew and his staff, they are the GREATEST! Today was no different. I have always been scared of visiting the dentist, in fact I stopped going from age 23-40 because of my fear. Dr. Agnew and his staff are so wonderful, I never miss a single appointment anymore. I feel lucky to have found them. I don't think I tell them how much I appreciate them often enough.....I hope they can read this!
E
5 months ago
The Best
Christine is the best. She is friendly, kind and very good at what she does. she always checked if I was okay. Very friendly office staff. I would refer others to your office.