Canyon View Dentistry

Dentist

5475 E La Palma Ave

Ste 110

Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist, Staff and Overall Service
Dr. Agnew is an extraordinary Dentist who is very caring, polite, kind, professional and has a wealth of knowledge and experience which he brings to his practice. Dr. Agnew and his staff provide stellar service as they are also polite, kind, caring and professional! I recently had hygienist Christine clean my teeth. Christine is exceptional in that she is thorough and gentle. I actually look forward to my next cleaning appointment!
R
1 month ago
My Husband and I Appreciate Dr. Agnew and His Staff
My Husband Tom and I like Dr. Agnew and his Staff.... I had to have a back molar pulled... Dr. Agnew was able to take the tooth out in the office instead of having to send me to another dental practice. It saved my husband and I money and aggravation having to make appointments with an another dental professional. Also, more importantly, we just feel comfortable with Dr. Agnew. The molar that was pulled left an empty space where the molar was.... If I understand it correctly, the bone and path that would normally accommodate an implant proved to be difficult as the bone or path is at an odd angle. Dr. Agnew talked to both my husband and I and we discussed what to do.... Dr. Agnew and My Husband and I decided at that time to not do an implant.... That was a few months back.... Today (02/14/19) I had my teeth cleaned and Dr. Agnew looked over all my old and new X-Rays and felt that another Dr. may be able to do the implant. So, Dr. Agnew gave me all the x-rays and an referral to have another Dentist look at my jaw and see if it can be done. My husband and I appreciate that he is looking out for my best interest and directed me to someone who may be able to help me. The Staff are friendly and we feel comfortable there. We feel they are looking out for our best interest, instead of pushing us into procedures that we may not need.
M
1 month ago
Christine is friendly, professional and does a superb job.
G
1 month ago
friendly, professional, sensitive to my time constraints
Once again Christina and Dr. Agnew treated me with professionalism, courtesy, and competent advising.
D
1 month ago
Hygienist Christine is a Rock Star
Hygienist Christine does a great job every time I get my teeth cleaned. I have been going Canyon View Dentistry for 5+ years and I have been very happy with the service and attention to detail of the staff, Hygienist Christine and Dr. Agnew.
M
2 months ago
Great overall experience
I am a new patient to Canyon View Dentistry and just completed my second visit. The front office staff is great and the service Dr. Agnew provided is exceptional. All with minimal waiting time. I would definitely recommend this office to a family member friend.
L
2 months ago
Excelente
L
2 months ago
My husband and I needed to find a new dentist in our area. After seeing Dr. Agnew's brochure we decided to try him out. Wonderful office staff. Dr. Agnew sat and chatted with us after my husband's cleaning. Feeling very content that we picked Dr. Agnew. He seems to be very professional, kind and patient focused.
S
2 months ago
Hygienist Christine was very friendly and efficient. Had a crown that had to be cemented and Dr Agnew was very impersonable. He did not greet me and when he was done he just left the room with no comment. Not friendly a thing all.
L
3 months ago
I highly recommend Canyon View Dentistry! They delivered High Quality Service from the moment I arrived. The staff is Professional, Friendly, Gentle and Knowledgeable. Dr. Agnew is an Excellent Dentist. Dr. Agnew is Professional, Extremely Knowledgeable, Polite, Kind and Caring. There are many dentists, however; Dr. Agnew and his staff are simply the Best!