Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield

Dentist

9 Cherry Lane

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Very pleasant experience
I grew up dreading going to the dentist's office - I no longer have that fear! I have been a patient in this office since it opened, and find the doctors and staff members to be friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. They are all concerned with their patient's level of care and comfort. There is a feeling of good team effort, respect for co-workers and patients, and to genuinely enjoy working with each other.As I titled this, "very pleasant experience".
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Karen! We love what we do and we are glad it shows. Our Wakefield team is amazing. Tell your friends to come see us too!
D
1 month ago
Very timely and everyone is so polite. Very Happy.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks David! We try hard to stay on time. Our team is terrific and we always enjoy seeing you! Tell your friends to come see us.
J
1 month ago
Family owned business A+
I have been going to Capalbo Dental for over 5 years now and have been very satisfied with the quality of service and level of professionalism. This is a family owned business and they take customer service very seriously. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment. Exams have been very thorough and procedures are explained in great detail. They do accept Care Crédit as a payment option which I personally have used twice. Once for a crown and most recently for invisilign. As long as I live in Rhode Island I trust Capalbo Dental to take care of all of my dental needs. I highly recommend.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Jeanne! You have been a wonderful patient and we enjoy seeing you! Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Effective TMJ treatment
I've had occasional trouble with my jaw for many years, sometimes requiring trips to the dentist to have my nightguard adjusted and sometimes my teeth too, so that when I bite down everything lines up evenly to avoid strain on my jaw. I am new to the area and had my first adjustment with Dr. Capalbo this morning. I had been dealing with increasing jaw pain for several days and had less and less range of motion in my jaw. Within a couple of hours of my appointment this morning, the pain has disappeared and my range of motion is much closer to normal. Very pleased with the outcome.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Kristin! We are so happy to give you relief. Your family has been a pleasure.
A
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning!
I did not stay in the waiting room long, professional staff, excellent care.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Ann! No one likes to wait around on a beautiful summer day! Excellent care is our top priority. Tell your friends to come see us.
T
2 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
I have only had wonderful experiences at the Capalbo Dental Group of Wakefield. Everyone there is exceptionally friendly, efficient, knowledgable, and helpful. And it flows smoothly. I have, in fact, recommended this Dental Group to my friends!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Tayla! Thank you for your kind referrals. We are happy you chose us for your dental care.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I had my first visit yesterday. The staff were knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and careful. Based on my experience yesterday, I anticipate enjoying the highest quality care. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Alan! It was a pleasure meeting you as well and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Hygienist
I am a long time client. I did not like the hygienist this time around. Not my usual girl . Robin sampson
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Robin, we appreciate your feedback and are happy you have been a "long time patient" here . We will make a note in your chart of your preference.
H
2 months ago
Overall Excellent
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Z. By far the most friendly, professional, and gentle dentist I have ever had. Extremely efficient (in and out for two cavities in 20 minutes!) and pain free and genuinely concerned about you as a person. Also, love the receptionist! Will take the time to explain your insurance, recommend different techniques to maximize coverage, and remembers who you are and asks about your family. I do not know the name of my dental hygienist for this visit, but it was by far the most painful visit I have ever had during a routine cleaning. She spent 25 minutes shaming me about flossing and was quite condescending in tone. I won't let this influence my other positive experiences, I will simply ask for a different hygienist next time.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you for your feedback Hannah. Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Zebian and Tammy. We strive to make every visit a great one. We have noted your preference for another hygienist and look forward to seeing you soon.
J
3 months ago
Always Meets or Exceeds Expectations!
Tina is an excellent dental care professional. She is very familiar with my treatment history and is very thorough in her practice. That is why I only schedule checkups/cleanings when she is available to perform them.