Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield

Dentist

9 Cherry Lane

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very pleased with my experience at office today. Staff very pleasant and my issue was dealt with very well
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Richard! We are always happy to help when patients have issues that need a look at right away. We appreciate the positive feedback about our team.
R
6 days ago
Thorough, friendly and professional service!
As a first time patient my experience was thorough, friendly and professional. I was very satisfied.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Richard! It was our pleasure to meet you today and we are happy you chose us for your dental care. We are looking forward to your next visit!
J
7 days ago
Fantastic experience!
Not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. Dr. Mike is the best and his staff is terrific! Professional,accommodating and relaxing.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Jim! It is our goal to make our patients feel comfortable coming for dental visits. Thank you for your kind words about our team--we think they are pretty special!
P
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
I have been a patient of Cody Fahey and the Capalbo group for many years. As a retired hospital administrator, I am extremely conscious of quality care and customer service. Kat cleaned my teeth the other day and, for once, I didn't feel berated and/or belittled by the hygienist. She was professional, provided excellent clinical expertise and made me feel comfortable. She is great!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Phil! We think Kat is a great clinician and we are blessed to have her as part of our team. We appreciate your loyalty as a long time patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Thank you to the staff! The new doc is very personable!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Susan! Dr. Michelle has made many new friends here fast due to her outgoing personality. Tell your family and friends to come meet her!
S
4 weeks ago
Warm friendly office
Dr Mike and staff are terrific. It was easy and fast to get an emergency appointment. The situation was quickly identified and resolved. I would highly recommend this practice for all general dentistry needs.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Sharon! We are here for you when emergencies happen. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Great staff
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Rob! We are proud of our team and are happy you had a great experience. We sincerely enjoyed meeting you and are looking forward to your next visit. Welcome!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had a cleaning done. Kerri was very thorough, friendly and pleasant. Charlotte was friendly and helpful. I always feel relaxed and well taken care of by all of the staff.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Kathleen! We strive to give a relaxed, comforting atmosphere for all our patients. We are blessed to have a great team! Always a pleasure to see you.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, comfortable, friendly and warm
Needed some work done and definitely chose the right dental office. I was made to feel comfortable and Dr Capalbo explained what needed to be done and what we were going to complete during this visit. I'll definitely be back in 2 months to finish everything up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that can make it to their offices.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Ashleigh! We are delighted you were comfortable during your dental visit. So happy you are coming back to see us once your busy season is over! We look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Great office
Have a great experiences at the office. The front desk and hygenist have been wonderful. I have only had a brief interaction with the dentist and he was kind and thorough.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Jesica! It was a pleasure meeting you and are so happy you and your family have chosen us to care for you. Tell your friends to come see us.