Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield

Dentist

9 Cherry Lane

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent service, comfortable, friendly and warm
Needed some work done and definitely chose the right dental office. I was made to feel comfortable and Dr Capalbo explained what needed to be done and what we were going to complete during this visit. I'll definitely be back in 2 months to finish everything up. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that can make it to their offices.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Ashleigh! We are delighted you were comfortable during your dental visit. So happy you are coming back to see us once your busy season is over! We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 week ago
Great office
Have a great experiences at the office. The front desk and hygenist have been wonderful. I have only had a brief interaction with the dentist and he was kind and thorough.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Jesica! It was a pleasure meeting you and are so happy you and your family have chosen us to care for you. Tell your friends to come see us.
P
3 weeks ago
The Staff are beyond exceptional! Kind,caring individuals who make you feel It’s all about you! Dr.Mike is a fantastic Dentist and a wonderful Guy. His parents should be proud of the person he has become. I recommend this group to anyone who is looking for a good group!💕
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Pat! Kind and caring describe our team for sure. So many patients feel just like you do about Dr. Mike. Thank you for recommending our group.
N
3 weeks ago
Visiting dental hygenist was fantastic wish she was a permanent member of the team
N
3 weeks ago
Visiting dental hygenist was fantastic wish she was a permanent member of the team
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Nannette! Janet is terrific and has been such an asset to our team during Kathi-Lee's maternity leave. She is someone that you will definitely see with us as needed and we would love for her to join one of our teams full time!
J
1 month ago
Very thorough & make you feel comfortable
Another good experience at Capalbo Dental office
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks John! Always a pleasure to see you. Marian is here during Kathi Lee's maternity leave and is doing a great job! Tell your friends to come see us.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional - great staff
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Erin! We think our team is great too and we are so happy you think so too! Send your friends to see us.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and everyone is very nice
Everyone really makes an effort to say hi and they’re all very friendly, direct, and professional. Highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Dan! We really enjoy seeing you and are thrilled you recommend us to your family and friends.
K
2 months ago
My first appointment
I went for my first cleaning appointment today and was very pleased with the small, hometown atmosphere in the office, as well as the warm reception from Tammy, Kerry, my hygienist, and Dr. Elizabeth. I will be back in April for my free tooth whitening. Thank you!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Kim! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you enjoy our hometown feel to our office. We look forward to seeing new patients back for fun visits like tooth whitening!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
Everyone is very friendly and professional. The appointment was verified through phone calls and text messages for reminders. The hygienist was very quick and efficient. The only drawback is the parking on their property is not very good. I recommend parking in the side lot of Belmont Marketplace.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Steve! Thank you for the compliments on our team--we are blessed to have them! We are working on the parking issue--hopefully that will improve soon!