Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield

Dentist

9 Cherry Lane

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
I was disappointed that I didn't get one of your hygienists, but got a substitute
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you for your input Helen. Unfortunately the flu has hit our team too and it is safer for everyone to have our hygienist be out until she is 100%. Marian was kind and helped out by filling in yesterday. We look forward to seeing you next time with our regular team.
T
3 weeks ago
Still Incredible
I've already left a review for Capalbo Dental Group of Wakefield, but I'd only had routine cleanings up to that point. Today, I had my first filling done. It was smooth and efficiently completed and I felt the entire time that I was in competent hands. They kept me informed about what was going on every step of the way. I always enjoy the friendly service! I ran late and they were incredibly accommodating. It's a great team that works there and I enjoy seeing each and every one of them.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Tayla! It is a pleasure seeing you and appreciate your input. Thanks for noticing our Wakefield team is a great one!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental cleaning appointment
Moved to Wakefield in September. A call to the office and I had an appointment two days later! I was greeted by Charlotte who was friendly and helpful with getting my treatment OK’d by my insurance. As a retired hygienist I am particular about my dental care. I left the office so happy with Tara’s professional expertise. She is a talented clinician who will be seeing me for my next appointment! I highly recommend Capalbo Dental.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks so much Joan! That is high praise for Tara coming from a fellow dental hygienist! We are blessed to have Tara on our team. Welcome to Wakefield! Send your new friends here to see us.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff! I had toothache and a trip ahead of me. I worried the pain would go with me. But my dentist and the staff helped greatly: identified the problem, recommended a procedure, referred to a great specialist, and the pain is gone! I’m traveling now with comfort. Thanks!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Ken! We are thrilled our specialist could make time to see you before your trip. We are happy you are feeling better.
S
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
I appreciate the care, concern and professionalism! Staff always tries to make patients comfortable--thank you!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Susan. We appreciate the compliment on our amazing team. Thank you for being a great patient!
J
2 months ago
First visit experience
I did a google search for narragansett dentists. The Capalbo Group was my 3rd call, the first two didn't seem to want my business. Tammy, the person who answered for Capalbo, was friendly and informative. She also was familiar with my insurance plan. Appt set for the very next day. Arrived early for paperwork and met Tammy, as professional and friendly in person as on phone. The dentist and hygienist were great. 5 out of 5. Highly recommend.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Joe! We were happy to meet you and are grateful for your recommendation. Thank you for sending your family and friends to see us.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful services
Excellecece in service, professionalism and curtesy to patients. This practice makes a visit to the dentist a positive experience.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Kathleen! Tara and Dr. Ashley have been a wonderful addition to our team. Send your family and friends to see them.
L
3 months ago
I would highly recommend Very impressed with friendliness,professionalism and ran right on time Been trying to find someone in Wakefield area and now I will bringing the whole family
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Welcome Linda! We were so happy to meet you and are looking forward to meeting your family. Our Wakefield team is a super group and take great care of their patients. Thank you for sending your family to see us!
S
3 months ago
Friendly people, excellent dental care
I am always pleased with the care I get at Capalbo Dental Group of Wakefield, RI. Dr. Zebian is a skilled professional (who I actually followed here from another dental practice). As a person who has some fear issues with dentists, I can truly say that I don't feel that way with Dr. Z. I know she will make me comfortable and do the procedures pretty much pain free. The office staff and dental staff are friendly, caring and respectful. I highly recommend them all.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you so much Susan! We are thrilled you follow her here because you are a pleasure to see in our schedule. We sincerely appreciate the compliments about our team and are happy you would recommend us to your family and friends.
R
3 months ago
I have been with the Capalbo group since they opened their office in Wakefield. I have had cleanings, fillings and major dental work done in their office. I had my first cleaning with Kerry today and must say she kept the professional and courteous service I've come to experience in the past. Dr. Mike and the rest of the staff are the best!!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Ron! Kerri has been such an asset to our team and has amazing clinical skills. We love our team! Your review made our day!