Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield

Dentist

9 Cherry Lane

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Personable and thorough, Kat, is a most pleasant and professional dental hygienist who made me feel quite at home. Charlotte, the business manager is another Capalbo ‘family member’ I have great appreciation for. Thank you for the great service.
S
6 days ago
Crown work
Doctor Michelle is very straight forward and explains every step of each procedure, she seems to be very knowledgeable and has good bed side manors, her assistant Tina is great, truly think she is doing a wonderful job !
J
2 weeks ago
Caring service with listening
As I get older I find dental procedures to be more daunting. Dr. Michelle and Tina did a great job today as they worked to prepare a tooth for a new Crown. They listened and Put in extra effort to provide a professional, pleasant, pain-free experience.
M
1 month ago
Total service
Receptionist greeted me pleasantly and courteously. Cleaning was thorough, painless and hygienist prepared me for meeting with dentist. Dentist, Dr, Michelle,asked the right questions and answered my inquiries completely. I was given treatment options and prices, along with recommendations.All-in-all, a pleasant dental experience.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
We're glad that you had such a positive visit. Thank you for sharing, Mike.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
I called the office with tooth pain and they were able to get me in that day. The hygienist and dentist saw me and both were very knowledgeable and friendly. I could go to a dentist closer to my house but I choose to drive to Capalbo.
N
1 month ago
This group is excelent,8 accomadating and compassonate thanks Dr Michele and hygenist Tracy
S
2 months ago
High quality service, treat you like family
3 generations of my family have gone to the Capalbo’s. Always very professional and warm. You feel like a part of the family, like you are in good hands. The package deal with cleaning and X-ray is a great deal. I’ve had lots of dental work from Dr Mike from fillings to crowns and he is great, always friendly and helpful.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Wow, what a great compliment to the doctors and staff at Capalbo dental. We are grateful to have such wonderful families in our practice.
D
2 months ago
Very informative about insurance and parcels and a wonderful teeth cleaning
The experience was and always is awesome
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Hello Disa, Thank you so much for the encouraging feedback. Insurances are tricky and we try to help navigate along the way. It was a pleasure meeting you.
C
2 months ago
First time visit
Very caring and put me at ease. Staff was professional, friendly and listened to my concerns. Treated me with respect and did a great job.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you for taking the time to let us that you were pleased with our care. It means a lot to us to hear that from out patients.
G
2 months ago
Outstanding experience
I called when a denture cracked. Although it was my initial contact, I was given an appointment 90 minuts after my call, The entire staff was welcoming, knowledgable, and eagar to help. They are the very deffinition of client service.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Gene. It was such a pleasure meeting you! We were happy to help and glad that we could do so in a timely fashion. We look forward to seeing you soon.