Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield

Dentist

9 Cherry Lane

Wakefield, RI 02879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very informative about insurance and parcels and a wonderful teeth cleaning
The experience was and always is awesome
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Hello Disa, Thank you so much for the encouraging feedback. Insurances are tricky and we try to help navigate along the way. It was a pleasure meeting you.
C
1 week ago
First time visit
Very caring and put me at ease. Staff was professional, friendly and listened to my concerns. Treated me with respect and did a great job.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you for taking the time to let us that you were pleased with our care. It means a lot to us to hear that from out patients.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
I called when a denture cracked. Although it was my initial contact, I was given an appointment 90 minuts after my call, The entire staff was welcoming, knowledgable, and eagar to help. They are the very deffinition of client service.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Gene. It was such a pleasure meeting you! We were happy to help and glad that we could do so in a timely fashion. We look forward to seeing you soon.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
I called when a denture cracked. Although it was my initial contact, I was given an appointment 90 minuts after my call, The entire staff was welcoming, knowledgable, and eagar to help. They are the very deffinition of client service.
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
I have been a patient for quite a while, and continue to find the doctors and staff members to be friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everyone working in this office have a true concern as to their patients' level of care and comfort. There is a feeling of good team effort, respect for co-workers and patients, and to genuinely enjoy working with each other.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you for your kind words, Karen. We have a great team of doctors and staff who care greatly for their patients. We always strive to make your experience pleasant in every way.
J
3 weeks ago
Crown - 1st visit
As always, minimal wait. Dr. Garnache and Tracy we're efficient, informative and effective. I was in and out in about the same time as a cleaning. I have complete confidence in their work. They also are very responsive to any other issues I have.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Jane! Dr Garnache and Traci immediately became an amazing team in the short time they have been working together. They care about their patients and take time to educate patients on the care they need. Their care and concern shows through.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Dr Michelle and the office staff provided great service to get a tooth prepped for a crown, no discomfort, work provided professionally and quickly.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Tom! No discomfort combined with efficiency is something we strive to provide and we are happy your visit was a good one.
F
2 months ago
Great quality dental care
I've been a patient of Capalbo dental in Wakefield, RI for many years. Always professional, friendly service from everyone there. Charlotte at the reception desk is great as is Dr.Mike and all the hygienists. I do miss the hygienists that have left but still get great service from the newer ones.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thank you Fran! Our hygienists are very talented and terrific with their patients. We are blessed to have them on our team. Thank you for referring your friends and family to our office.
K
2 months ago
Office visit today to have my teeth clean. Always pleasant and professional. Kaitlyn is a great dental hygienist!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Kathy! We love our team and Catelynn has been an amazing addition.
S
2 months ago
High tech office with old fashioned values
Dr Mike and staff are warm and welcoming. They offer both excellent dental care as well as excellent patient understanding. The Hygienist, Kat did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She sent me home with suggestions on how to better take care of them. Dr Mike’s approach is very consultative. He listens to his patient and together they come up with a dental plan of action. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group Of Wakefield
Thanks Sharon! So much of dentistry is patient education and helping our patients take care of their teeth by making their home care more effective with helpful hints. Our goal is to help patients be able to make a good decision based on their unique circumstances for the best oral health possible. Thank you for recommending us to your family and friends.