Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
My appointment was an emergency. They got me in right away. I feel like I was listened to and cared for.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning, consultation, all good
Sharon is the best in the biz. Very thorough and thoughtful. Got a scan today for a mouth guard and everyone was courteous, quick and gentle.
B
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience today, I'm prettified of the dentist but went because of tooth pain. The hygentist and Doctor was very gentle and extra nice. I will return to have the rest of my dental work done. Thank you great job.
S
1 month ago
Crown Prep
Great work- No Pain Thank you
G
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Explains what they will do!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Gerry! It is always such a pleasure seeing you!
P
3 months ago
Patient Centered Care
Dr. Cariappa is great.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thanks Patricia! We are so happy you are happy with the care you have received! We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
3 months ago
Great Staff = Great Service
As usual my visit today was over-the-top. I can't say enough good about these guys.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thanks John! We love seeing our wonderful loyal patients like yourself!
S
3 months ago
Had a crown done and they were all so awesome.!!! Love that office is run by an all women staff. They are all very warm and friendly and especially professional. It's all about the patient. Great job.!! Susan
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Susan! We had such a fun time working with you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
3 months ago
wonderful
A real pleasure to visit with Sharon twice a year. She very, very good as a person and as hygienist. She just goes that little extra to be sure everything has gone well with each visit.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Dave! We agree! We are so lucky to have Sharon caring for our patients and always going that extra mile.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and helpful.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Brenda! We try to keep our patients as informed and comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!