Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Extremely professional office and staff
Staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this office. Every member of the staff is thorough in explaining procedures and billing.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you for your kind words Linda, we love Welcoming your husband and you to our family! See you both soon.
J
3 months ago
Everything was great at my appointment today! I was suppose to stay after my cleaning was done and fill out a paper. I’m so sorry! I forgot to stay.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Joyce, no problem I can mail it to you with stamped envelope for return. See you soon
R
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
It was my first appointment at Capalbo and it was great! Everyone was extremely welcoming. I am looking forward to my next cleaning! Carla did an amazing job :)
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you, I will make sure I pass this along to Carla, see you soon.
S
3 months ago
Crown Procedure
I was very pleased with my treatment (for the first phase of my crown procedure),it was a very painless process. I would highly recommend Capalbo Dental to anyone in need of dental care.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Sam for your kind words, glad your experience was pleasant, see you soon.
F
3 months ago
Most friendly and efficient medical practitioners I have had the opportunity to engage. Would highy recommend.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Frank, such a pleasure to meet you and your wife soon, welcome to our family.
B
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough and Friendly
Very Pleased with my exam and treatment. Found them to be quite knowledgeable and informative.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Bonnie, glad you enjoy your experience with our office, see you soon.
F
3 months ago
It was awesome! I was greeted warmly, taken care of in a timely manner, X-ray and Doctor exam work completed and all were friendly and courteous.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Florence thank you for your kind words and we will see you at your next appointment.
W
3 months ago
Wonderful office
Great office, great cleaning, friendly dentists, lots of reminders, help with insurance: what more could you ask for? There is even a fireplace in the waiting room.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Walter, glad you enjoyed your appointment, we love our fireplace warm and cozy.
A
4 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere
I went in for my first root canal today and the entire office staff was very comforting. My anxiety was easily calmed by the supportive staff and punctuated with the doctors gentle touch. They give excellent quality care and take time to ensure the comfort of their patients.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Angela for your kind words, we really do have a great team. Glad we were able to make your experience a positive one.
V
4 months ago
Warm. Friendly. Confident service.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Vin for your kind words, we do have a great team.