Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Will NOT be leaving! :)
I have been coming to this office for over 20 years (under a different dentist). I had been considering a move as I live in a different town, and wanted to go to an office closer to home, but after having my second visit with Carla, the hygienist, I will be staying!! She really takes the time to make you feel comfortable during your cleaning. I also met Dr. Cariappa, who patiently explained an upcoming procedure and answered all my questions. I am so happy with this office!
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional office and friendly staff
This was my first visit to the group and I felt that they were very thorough.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
It was so nice meeting you Ginny! We are so happy to have you as one of our valued patients. We look forward to seeing you soon!
M
2 weeks ago
Would have been nice to know!
Today I had a cleaning. AFTER the cleaning, I was informed that my insurance was maxed out. $210 please. Would have rescheduled the appointment had I know!!! Or at least I would have liked the option.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
We apologize again for the inconvenience. We like to have copays prepared in advance for our patients and will certainly be sure you are quoted for any treatment in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Really wonderful staff, great hygienist today and I find the dentists to be very friendly and oatient. Clear information from admin staff to any enquiry
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Janette! We are so lucky to have wonderful patients like you!
J
4 weeks ago
Pain-free experience
Dentist and assistant were professional and friendly while performing pain-free crown preparation.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
We are so happy you had a pleasant experience John! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful as always. Especially today with several people consulting to help direct us to the best course of action . Thank you.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Sansone for your patience and understanding! We are so lucky to have wonderful patients that value their health the way you both do!
M
1 month ago
Best hygienist EVER
1st visit here and so glad I switched from my previous place....and all because I would follow Carla ANYWHERE.... This practice is very light-hearted,very kind folks and def.NOT all about the $$$$.....For anyone thinking of switching dentists....This should be your place....I go to the Wickford location,but they have 3 other locations as well.....🤗
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
We are so happy to have you as a new patient Marisa! Carla is a wonderful and talented hygienist. We understand your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you soon!
P
1 month ago
great experiance
was in today for a cleaning...as always my hygenist was professional, caring and painless. I always recomend the Capalbo dental group to my friends and family
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Staff is always friendly, cheerful and professional. My teens just became new patients and they had only good comments about their appointments. Thank you!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Doreen! We are happy to be able to care for your entire family!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Young female doctor did a super job resolving a problem with decay under my crowns on my two front teeth. Could have been a nightmare. Highly recommend this group.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Mickey! Dr. Cariappa loves her work and values her patients. We are happy you had a pleasant experience.