Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Dental hygienist, Carla is very understanding about my health issue.
Carla was careful cleaning teeth. I have TN which makes it hard when I have facial nerve pain acting up. She has a lot of experience and respects the patient.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Fran, Carla is great and glad your experience was pleasant. See you at your next appt.
S
1 month ago
I saw Sharon for a cleaning. She is the best. Friendly and through
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Shannon, we feel the same way about Sharon. See you soon :)
J
2 months ago
Good
I.was.delighted.to.meet your.new dentist, Michelle.She was professional, attentive, and a wonderful addition to.your group.
B
2 months ago
Professionalism and absolute care is the way I refer them to others! Always go beyond the call.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding visit as usual
Sharon is truly outstanding--professional, personable, extremely thorough, and gentle. She never allows this anxious woman to feel embarrassed or uncomfortable, yet doesn't "hold my hand". She is truly an asset to the Capalbo Group.
M
3 months ago
I feel very comfortable on every visit.
R
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly. Always give the what and why and cost if something major needs to be done. Stand behind their work and patiently and at no further charge make any subsequent adjustments as necessary. Dentist is not my favorite place to visit but the people make an unpleasant experience almost pleasant.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and honest
Dr.Cariappa is a very professional dentist with a great way of communicating which promotes confidence in us- the patients ...staff is also friendly and professional - great dental office ....
T
4 months ago
My appointment was an emergency. They got me in right away. I feel like I was listened to and cared for.
M
4 months ago
Cleaning, consultation, all good
Sharon is the best in the biz. Very thorough and thoughtful. Got a scan today for a mouth guard and everyone was courteous, quick and gentle.