Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
everything mentioned on review title
No x-rays. A plus for the dental tech and dentist, keep them both
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Kurt, we plan on keeping them for sure, glad your experience was pleasant.
M
4 days ago
Overall, a pleasant experience.
We're all trying to fit appointments into our busy schedules and I was 15 minutes late, but they were nice about it. Also, I was there for a procedure (drilling included) and the dentist explained what would happen and it wasn't bad at all - no pain.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Hello Mary, we all try to be aware of not only our time but out patients too, glad we could give you a pleasant experience. See you soon.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comforting
I had a filling and the two women working on me were friendly, caring and informative. I hate needles and she made it simple, quick and almost painless. So relieved!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Hello Ann, so glad this appointment was pleasant for you. We look forward in seeing you at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
The staff make this dentist office the most pleasant experience a trip to the dentist could possibly be!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Janet, we do have a great dental family and all love what we do. Looking forward in seeing you at your next appointment.
A
1 month ago
Top notch
Pros all the way through...positive energy and attitude with all the latest technology. Was worried when they took over from the previous office who i had seen for years...never skipped a beat! Kudos!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank You Aaron! See you at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Very professional very ni
Very nice felt very comfortable will go back if I need to
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank You Mike, see you at your next appointment.
M
2 months ago
Attractive office, the patient is not kept waiting, doctors are highly skilled and costs are extremely reasonable! I went there for a root canal that my dentist said I needed, and found out that I didn’t really need one. Wow! I’ve now changed my dentist
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you MaryAnn, looking forward to seeing you soon.
J
2 months ago
Procrastinating coward
Dental work is very low on any of my to do lists so it was with great relief when Laurie and Dr. Michelle frankly but kindly laid out exactly what was awaiting me for my crown prep. They were sympathetic and professional. Thank you for an easier experience than I had been anticipating.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Joann, we really do try to make sure our patients are informed and try to make the experience a positive one.
S
2 months ago
Straight Ahead Honest
In this day and age, one is sometimes concerned that some professionals (lawyers, doctors, dentists, etc), shall we say, skew their advice in order to maximize profits. I had a root canal by these fine folks last fall. I needed it. It turned out very well. Then, my dentist sent me back to them for possible need of another root canal. Dr Doyle discovered that I actually have need of an extraction and, ultimately, an implant, preceded by sinus bone build up. She doesn't do that and opined that doing a root canal ($2000+ all in) would therefore be a waste of money as the root canal would quite likely fail. I'm VERY bummed that I need an $8000 procedure but am sure glad I wasn't sold an additional $2000 procedure that would have been a waste.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Sam, we always do what is best for the patient, and try to give good, honest advice. See you soon.
P
2 months ago
Good went well for the beginning of a crown.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Peter, we try to always make your visit here a pleasant one. See you soon.