Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Warm. Friendly. Confident service.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Vin for your kind words, we do have a great team.
W
5 days ago
My semi-annual cleaning was enjoyable as always. Carla is diligent, professional, and quite engaging as she goes through her routine. Altogether an enjoyable hour.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Will, Carla is great and very professional, loves what she does. See you st your next appointment.
J
7 days ago
monday morning temp cap
the staff is great - they are well organized - very pleasant and on time. I have been a patient since they took over the practice and I have been very happy with their service and support. a great dental team!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you for your kind words John, we really do have a great Team. See you soon, Happy Holidays!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Pain Free Crown Work
I have been going here for years. Always friendly people and up to date, state of the art technology. I recently began the two part crown process and I felt no pain during and after the first procedure. In fact, after a day and a half, I could not tell I had the work down. I plan to stay here unless i move far away.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Aj, see you at your next appointment to deliver your Crown. King for the day lol.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Advice
I've been having some pain in a tooth and I went in to get it checked out. They saw me right away and ran all kinds of checks besides an xray (tapping, poking, etc.) Dr. Michelle suggested a mouth guard as she didn't see anything obvious. She also thought it could be my sinus affecting the tooth. As soon as she said that a light went off in my head. It's pressure from my sinus, which I've been having problems with for a long time. Nothing was done to my tooth and I was sent on my way. It didn't cost me a dime and now I know there is nothing wrong with the tooth itself. So next time I have that ache I'll take my sinus medicine!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Glad it all worked out for you, we try to always give good advise, and do whats best for our patients. We will see you at next appointment.
G
2 weeks ago
Sharon is the BEST!!!!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Glenna, we think she is too! We are very lucky to have such a great Team.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring professional service
I forgot to fill in the stars on the review I just submitted. Definitely 5!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Paula.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring professional service
Huge thanks to Dr. Matt for his sensitivity to my stress in dealing with a front tooth issue and providing me with a livable interim solution. I am so grateful!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Paula I'm so glad we were able to help you, and looking forward to your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
As usual, great staff and service. I have recommended you to others,
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Marion for your kind words, see you a your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
I do not generally leave feedback; however, I can’t say enough positive things about the Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford. Always a pleasure going to this dental office. My hygienist does an awesome job and is very thorough. All around Professionals!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Matt for taking the time and telling us about your positive experience. Hope to see you soon, If not Happy Holidays!