Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford

Dentist

29 Updike Ave

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Good went well for the beginning of a crown.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The receptionists were friendly and available for any and all questions. The hygienist was professional and very friendly she walked me through all the steps and was very reassuring The dentist was helpful and very honest. A wonderful first time visit to the dentist 😊
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Sirena, it was so nice meeting you, we look forward in seeing you at your next appointment!
L
3 weeks ago
Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Went in for a crown today. My anxiety was extremely high. As a child I had awful experiences with my family dentist and the drill. Needless to say, everyone from the receptionist to the dental technician assisting the doctor was kind, knowledgeable and very compassionate with me. The procedure went smoothly and unfortunately, I have to go back and have another crown done in a few months. I am not looking forward to round 2 however, I won’t be as worried as I was before and during this one. I can’t stand the drill sound and grinding. Wish they could do something about lessening the sound.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you, we are so glad we could give you a better and more positive experience. As far as the sound, alot of our patients bring in headset for music, I hope this helps. We will see you soon!
B
1 month ago
Professional and accomodating
Very helpful in explaining options and scheduling
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Bruce , we try to give as much information to the patient as we can, see you next appt.
A
2 months ago
Awesome thanks for an easy root canal. The massage in the chair was soothing!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Alissa, we are glad you love our massage chair, but happy your Root Canal was a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Great Gentle Dentistry
I’ve been terrified of Dentists since I was young, and only went to see them to avoid further pain. I have to say my past two visits to Capalbo Dental Group have been a Joy! They are gentle and understanding of my concerns and treated me very well in a Professional Manner addressing my concerns. Great folks and I hope you enjoy them half as much as I! Dentist Michelle Garnach and the Hygienist I had today are Treasures!
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you for your kind words, we all try our best to have your dental experience a positive one.
C
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
As always I had a great experience . My daughter( 7 yrs ) and I went in for routine cleaning . Sharon - our dental hygienist - is extremely thorough and we always walk away feeling like our teeth have been carefully scaled and polished . The receptionist was friendly and when I had questions in regards to dental health insurance she was extremely helpful . I would recommend this business to others .
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Caroline, we always try to give our patients the best care and give them as much information about their insurance as we can. See you soon!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
Dr. Doyle, was so nice and explained everything. Answered all my questions with thoughtfulness. The staff is the best! Everyone treats you with kindness and is so helpful. Highly recommended 😊
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Barbara, we think Dr Doyle is amazing too! Thank you for your kind words, see you at your next appointment.
F
3 months ago
Dental hygienist, Carla is very understanding about my health issue.
Carla was careful cleaning teeth. I have TN which makes it hard when I have facial nerve pain acting up. She has a lot of experience and respects the patient.
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Fran, Carla is great and glad your experience was pleasant. See you at your next appt.
S
3 months ago
I saw Sharon for a cleaning. She is the best. Friendly and through
Response from Capalbo Dental Group of Wickford
Thank you Shannon, we feel the same way about Sharon. See you soon :)