Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
The wait time was minimal; the cleaning and exam were thorough. Dr. and staff are friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Met all my expectations and more. Great decision to change dentist.
Dr. Caparelli is so personable, professional what's not to like.
E
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
Dr Caparelli is always friendly, gentle, and does a great job of explaining things. Always a pleasant experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Mellis and his staff are very nice and explain everything they are going to do and what it Intel's.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Dentistry
I was seen right on time. Tracy was very efficient with taking the xrays and doing the cleaning. Dr. Caparelli is very professional and thorough and helped in prioritizing the next steps to take in my dental care. Everyone In the office was friendly and courteous. Office is lovely and very clean!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
B
4 weeks ago
Fabulous Chip Tooth Repair
Dr. Caparelli did a wonderful job repairing two chips on two of my teeth. You can’t even tell they were repaired at all! So pleased with the outcome!!
C
1 month ago
Had a great visit, was very understanding about my breathing condition and let me come in the back way. After my appointment, the nurse was so kind to help me to my car.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
D
1 month ago
Always excellent professional and friendly service
Dr. Mellis has been our family's dentist since I can remember, and it has always been a pleasant and quick experience in the office.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Comforting, Service
I have been a patient for several years. They have earned my complete trust in dental care. They remember their patients names and our families. This dental practice certainly goes above and beyond.
J
2 months ago
Professional yet personal comfort a priority!
Dr was quick, efficient and to the point yet personally interested. Assistant also very efficient and capable.