Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Attentive Dentistry
Dr. Caparelli is an attentive dentist. She is thorough and I never worry making an appointment. When she has done repair work, it has been a good experience. She does what is necessary and does it well. Dr. Mellis treated my kids before they all flew the coop to be adults. No complaints. All around good practice from front desk, hygienists to the dentists.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional
I’ve had a great experience every time I visit the office.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Would give 10 stars if I could.
They got me in really quick. I was really nervous and knew I was going to have to have an extraction. Everyone was so nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Mellis was AMAZING! He extracted that broken tooth like a champ! So thankful to have found such a awesome dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and knowledgeable staff
Very fast professional and knowledgeable staff. Never have to wait more the a couple of minutes after to checkin. Extremely happy with the care I have been given. Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Great people doing a great job in a professional manner. Can't go wrong here. Usually I don't do these types of things but this is a team of quality proffessionals and they deserve a mention.
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Very happy with all care provided- they are concerned always with not only the excellent end result but the process in getting there. Our family has been patients for years at this practice.
D
2 months ago
So professional and friendly
Dr Mellis is the best!! So nice and make you feel at ease!!
W
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The service and personal experience was awesome as usual. Had a cleaning scheduled later in month, called about chipped tooth. Scheduled me next day for both. Great customer service.
J
4 months ago
J had another great dental visit. I asked him how did everything go and his response was good-they are always nice here. No cavities and teeth are clean.