Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional, Comforting, Service
I have been a patient for several years. They have earned my complete trust in dental care. They remember their patients names and our families. This dental practice certainly goes above and beyond.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional yet personal comfort a priority!
Dr was quick, efficient and to the point yet personally interested. Assistant also very efficient and capable.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Everyone is doing their job with care and quality. Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
I arrived for a 9:30 appointment and was taken right away. Dr Caperelli was gentle and very professional. The front desk staff answered all of our questions. It was a pleasant visit!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
R
2 months ago
The best dentist hands down!!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
J
2 months ago
Just what I expect
Professional, punctual, competent and technologically up to date and friendly, too. Just what I wanted.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
S
2 months ago
I love my tech and my dentist they always there when I need them and I know I am getting quality work!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
T
2 months ago
Professional and personable!
Great experience!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
K
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient since I moved to the Wilmington area in 2004. They are always professional and courteous and I will continue to be a patient there. My whole family comes here and we are very pleased.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
L
3 months ago
Professional Service
This was my first appt. with Dr. Caparelli. Efficient, professional service. She explained things carefully and addressed my concerns. No high pressure for me to spend lots of $; she went over what she thought would work for me, gave me a ballpark figure, and said it was totally my choice to proceed or not. I really liked her approach. Very personable.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .