Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
So professional and friendly
Dr Mellis is the best!! So nice and make you feel at ease!!
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The service and personal experience was awesome as usual. Had a cleaning scheduled later in month, called about chipped tooth. Scheduled me next day for both. Great customer service.
J
2 months ago
J had another great dental visit. I asked him how did everything go and his response was good-they are always nice here. No cavities and teeth are clean.
R
2 months ago
Very nice and professional people
Very nice and professional people. We live in Chapel Hill but prefer Caparelli & Mellis so we always time our dental work with our travels to Wilmington.
K
3 months ago
High Quality
Dr.Mellis is truly the best in the business. Thank you Dr.M for providing me back my beautiful smile! Great Staffing.
P
3 months ago
Great practice!
This is such a nice dental office. Wonderful staff and facilities.
B
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!
I can’t say enough about this practice . Nice super clean office. They work around my schedule. They take the time to clean my teeth thoroughly . It’s always a pleasure going in for my appointments.
C
4 months ago
My flipper broke and I was very happy that Dr. Caparelli was able to fit me into her busy schedule today. Dr. Caparelli was pleasant and easy to talk to, she knew just what to do and made me feel very grateful that I have her as my dentist. I highly recommend her and her staff to the fullest.
A
4 months ago
Cold stuff hurts my tooth
Good experience I thought she would take a xray but she didn't just looked at it
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly, and on schedule
They were able to work on my problem ( fitting me in their schedule as an emergency ), even though the problem was of a sort that took much more time then thought.