Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality and always enjoyable.
They are customer focused. The staff never seems to have a bad day. They are friendly and want to make each visit your best. When things don’t go right for whatever reason they take it personally
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always value feedback from our patients .
L
1 month ago
Efficient, courteous, and quality dental care
Great staff, very professional work. Very pleased with their practice.
S
1 month ago
Non judgmental
Dr.Mellis and staff are great. First off they are very friendly and put all my anxiousness to rest. Dr.Mellis has an amazing way of explaining what needs to be done. Not shaming you or making you feel like you dropped the ball on your dental hygiene. His honesty and skill level are hard to beat. Take it from someone who dislikes dentist office visits, the cordial staff makes the experience much more pleasant and bearable.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always value feedback from our patients .
J
1 month ago
Very professional - staff great with kids
Dr Caparelli and her staff are great for the entire family. They do great work and keep my young kids at ease during cleaning (and cavity fillings). A++ practice!!!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always value feedback from our patients .
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!
First, since I was a new patient, the communication prior to my visit was appropriate and appreciated. The welcome texts messages were very thoughtful. The staff is professional, personal and polite. They let know exactly what they were doing every step and gave meaningful recommendations prior to my leaving.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always value feedback from our patients .
L
2 months ago
First time fillings
Dr. Caparelli did a great job making sure the filling process went smoothly. This was my first one, and I was very nervous. She stopped and numbed me up more when I said I needed it. Everyone in the office is helpful.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always value feedback from our patients .
S
2 months ago
Great dentists and staff
This office is friendly and runs on time. Staff and dentists are great at what they do and very personable, caring professionals. Highly recommend.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
D
2 months ago
Dentist
I’ve visited this office for the first time ever and it’s a very clean and modern office and everybody is really cool there and I had a great experience. I will be making this my regular dentist. And they even have a TV to watch while you’re getting your teeth done. LOL
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
J
2 months ago
Very professional and painless
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
J
3 months ago
Took my teen daughter for a check up and cleaning and as it has been for the last many years it was a very enjoyable experience for her. Kind and considerate staff and great interaction with my daughter and myself.