Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, and on schedule
They were able to work on my problem ( fitting me in their schedule as an emergency ), even though the problem was of a sort that took much more time then thought.
S
1 month ago
Very professional
Nice people nice place glad to be a customer there
H
1 month ago
As usual a great visit! Recommend highly!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful office and staff
This dental office is so professional but yet warm and fuzzy. Everyone goes out of their way to make your visit pleasant.
H
3 months ago
Always a great visit.
Friendly and very professional but still personable! Been our family dentist for years.
B
3 months ago
Great atmosphere in beautiful professional setting.
Have been a patient for 14 years,and although never at the top of things I like to do list, Drs. Have always provided great dental care and have a conservative approach for any dental procedure.
B
3 months ago
Great atmosphere in beautiful professional setting.
Have been a patient for 14 years,and although never at the top of things I like to do list, Drs. Have always provided great dental care and have a conservative approach for any dental procedure.
J
3 months ago
Extraordinarily helpful
A small miracle occurred that I was able to be seen first in the morning recently. I had chipped a tooth the prior night and did not think it possible to be fit in so quickly. I am much relieved with an interim fix at least until I get a crown later this year. All of the staff and especially Dr. Capparelli were very accommodating. Thanks again.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist practice ever!
I’ve been going to Dr Mellis’ office for years. He is the best! I don’t trust anyone else with my teeth. And, his staff is great! Shannon, Sandy, Taylor, Jackie, everyone! Jackie cleaned my teeth today, as a matter of fact. As always, I felt like I was with a friend. Thanks so much,all of you. You’re the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Personable, professional and timely.