Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Cleaning & X-ray
Tracy was awesome. Quick, Professional & Complete. .... Dr Mellis also excellent !!!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! We value feedback from our wonderful patients!
L
1 week ago
Love these people
I hated going to the dentist and would only go every few years until I started going to this office. Now I’ve gone at lest every 6 months for 10 plus years.
L
1 week ago
Love these people
I hated going to the dentist and would only go every few years until I started going to this office. Now I’ve gone at lest every 6 months for 10 plus years.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! We value feedback from our wonderful patients!
M
1 week ago
Love this office! Great experience every time.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! We value feedback from our wonderful patients!
S
1 week ago
The best! Highly recommend
I have been going to Caparelli & Mellis for many years & I would never consider going anywhere else. My husband who hates going to the Dentist switched over on my insistence & now doesn't mind visits. They are gentle with all of us, our kids included. Tracy & Dr. Mellis are very friendly & do a great job! The new dental assistant seemed nice too, but didn't catch her name. I will add, the front desk lady could smile a little more.
M
1 week ago
I just left Dr. Caparelli's office. This is my second visit there. Each time it has been exceptional. My dental hygienist, Tracy, is very gentle. It is a very relaxed atmosphere.
R
1 week ago
As always a great visit!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent first appointment!
I came in as my wife had Her first appointment. I explained I have an abscess tooth and had finished antibiotics three prior to today. I was offered an appointment on the spot to check out the tooth. Outstanding staff - all! Thank You!
J
2 weeks ago
the service is great the The staff is very polite easy to talk to the place is very clean I just love the place love the staff love the job that they do thank you
R
1 month ago
Dr Cappelli and Tracy are great! Best dental experience I've ever had!