Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best Dentist In Town!!!
I’ve been going to Caparelli and Mellis since 2004 and I can honestly say I love my dentist. I see Dr. Mellis and he is the best dentist I have seeing in years. Dr. Mellis is patient with me and shows concern for me and my intolerant to pain. Although I hate dentists, I don’t mind going to see him because he is always gentle and he cares about my wellbeing. The staff at this facility is awesome. They genuinely care about you and are always helpful and professional . I recommend this dentist office 110%.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Ralph, we've enjoyed you being our patient!! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Love the feedback from our patients !
M
7 days ago
Professional
Professional, safe, painless, and personable
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
D
1 week ago
Quality service
Dr. Mellis is a great dentist. The staff is exceptional. They go above and beyond to do whatever needs to be done.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
K
2 weeks ago
Top notch practice
Office was clean and appealing. All personnel were courteous and highly efficient.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
J
2 weeks ago
Painless
I had a filling needing done. Mild discomfort but no pain. Friendly professional staff.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
C
2 weeks ago
Never had to wait more that a very few minutes. Atmosphere is friendly and happy. They listen to your concerns, take care of them and/or provide good information.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Mr. Rountree, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our long time patients !
S
3 weeks ago
Most professional and friendly
Dr. Kim Caparelli is a highly competent dentist who does excellent work! I have been a patient of hers for many, many years and I can think of no one better to go. She and her staff do very fine work and are friendly and comforting. Dr. Caparelli is very gentle and careful in her manner. I feel she is the finest dentist in my city and will continue to go see her with whatever dental problems arise in the future.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
B
3 weeks ago
Great job
Worked with me during Pandemic. Dr. Mellis was smooth and Pain free. Thanks.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
A
4 weeks ago
They are the best. I feel they TRULY care about their patients and are very open and honest with respect to a plan for your oral care and health.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr Melli’s is the best Dentist I have been to in my 74 years. I highly recommend his practice
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Mr. Benton, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !