Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
I love my tech and my dentist they always there when I need them and I know I am getting quality work!
T
1 day ago
Professional and personable!
Great experience!
K
1 week ago
High quality service
I have been a patient since I moved to the Wilmington area in 2004. They are always professional and courteous and I will continue to be a patient there. My whole family comes here and we are very pleased.
L
1 week ago
Professional Service
This was my first appt. with Dr. Caparelli. Efficient, professional service. She explained things carefully and addressed my concerns. No high pressure for me to spend lots of $; she went over what she thought would work for me, gave me a ballpark figure, and said it was totally my choice to proceed or not. I really liked her approach. Very personable.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
D
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Everyone from the front desk to tothe back Staff are amazing!!!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
hank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Services
Needed a "cap" to save a tooth. Exceptional dental services and personal care. I highly recommend this team of Dr Caparelli and Dr Mellis.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
J
1 month ago
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I waited 5 minutes and they called me in to have my checkup and cleaning! Diana the hygienist was gentle and thorough, Dr Capparelli was gentle and acted in a professional manor!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
G
1 month ago
I am a regular patient of Dr. Mellis and have never had a negative experience with this office. On the contrary Dr. Mellis and his staff have been without exception very professional, polite, and efficient. I can't praise Deanna enough for her consistently excellent and caring service. The personnel in this office have taken the dread and apprehension out of visits to the dentist.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
J
1 month ago
Very caring practice.
Called due to extreme sensitivity to a molar. As an existing patient, Dr. Mellis was somehow able to see right away. He provided numerous options so that I might make an informed decision about further treatment.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
C
1 month ago
Great Care and Friendly Service
Everyone at the office is very helpful and efficient. I always try to get in and out before work, and have never had to wait more than a few minutes. My husband and son are also very happy with Caparelli & Mellis for their dental services!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!