Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very nice and professional people
Very nice and professional people. We live in Chapel Hill but prefer Caparelli & Mellis so we always time our dental work with our travels to Wilmington.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr.Mellis is truly the best in the business. Thank you Dr.M for providing me back my beautiful smile! Great Staffing.
P
3 weeks ago
Great practice!
This is such a nice dental office. Wonderful staff and facilities.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff!!
I can’t say enough about this practice . Nice super clean office. They work around my schedule. They take the time to clean my teeth thoroughly . It’s always a pleasure going in for my appointments.
C
1 month ago
My flipper broke and I was very happy that Dr. Caparelli was able to fit me into her busy schedule today. Dr. Caparelli was pleasant and easy to talk to, she knew just what to do and made me feel very grateful that I have her as my dentist. I highly recommend her and her staff to the fullest.
A
2 months ago
Cold stuff hurts my tooth
Good experience I thought she would take a xray but she didn't just looked at it
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, and on schedule
They were able to work on my problem ( fitting me in their schedule as an emergency ), even though the problem was of a sort that took much more time then thought.
S
3 months ago
Very professional
Nice people nice place glad to be a customer there
H
3 months ago
As usual a great visit! Recommend highly!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful office and staff
This dental office is so professional but yet warm and fuzzy. Everyone goes out of their way to make your visit pleasant.