Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Consistently excellent care
Have received excellent dental care year in and year out on regular appointments and occasional special situations. Dr. Mellis is very personable, proficient, genuinely concerned with patient care; highly efficient, competent hygienists and support staff. Always a very positive experience in all areas. Difficult to believe that a dental appointment can actually be a relaxing experience.
M
2 years ago
Great practice!
The whole staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Jackie, my hygienist, is quick, but attentive and did a fantastic job. Dr. Caparelli is great... very knowledgeable. Being a newbie in town, this was definitely a 5 star experience.
K
2 years ago
Been using them for 15 years and will never change.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
Very nice office and staff...the Dr was efficient and friendly(surprisingly the first person to spend time with me-compared to other offices that don't have the Dr. see you until the end of the appt.) The lady who did my cleaning did a nice thorough job-I look forward to my next visit and having them be my regular dental office from now on.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been going to Dr. Caparelli and Tracy my hygienist for over 10 years now, and they are wonderful!!! They take great care of me and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
R
2 years ago
Always a good experience
Been a patient of Dr Mellis for several years. That have a great staff that are always nice and professional. Highly recommend this practice to everyone!
B
2 years ago
Very great experience
Recommend very much. Super nice and makes you feel comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Professional and accurate diagnosis.
C
2 years ago
Awesome service and staff! Great experience!
R
2 years ago
Love Dr. Caparelli and her staff
Great staff, pleasant and professional. Always on time and ready to see me. Trust them all.