Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
The staff is great, very friendly.
C
2 years ago
Excellent! Efficient! Extraordinary!
S
2 years ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
I have been going to Dr. Caparelli since she started practicing. She is very professional, very personable and very patient and gentle. The entire staff is awesome!
S
2 years ago
Excellent dental office!
I have been going to Dr Caparelli for almost 14 years, and have never had an unpleasant experience or pain ....love her and the staff is great! Also, have NEVER had to wait more than 5-10 minutes! Lovely office!
J
2 years ago
I just love Dr. Mellis I have been with him for over ten years!
B
2 years ago
Emergency visit
They accommodated my request for a quick eval of a broken tooth. The options and costs were provided as well as time windows available to have work performed. Was exactly what I needed to make a decision. As alwYs the staff was professional and helpful. Dr Caparelli wS straightforward in her assessment
V
2 years ago
Exceptional care
HIghly recommend. My daughter and I have been with this practice since moving to Wilmington in 2014. Beautiful office and treatment rooms with nice televisisions! Upon arrival you will be pleasantly welcomed by the office staff. Very relaxing treatment rooms and wonderful hygienists make getting your teeth cleaned a nice experience. Dr. Mellis is excellent. You will find him highly skilled, gentle and always asking if you are fine during any procedure. Consistently a top notch practice here !! GIving it 5 star review but deserves higher.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you very much for your review. We love hearing that our patients had a good and relaxing experience with us! We will continue providing you with the best possible care at all of your future appointments.
W
2 years ago
This whole office is always so nice n polite. Tracy is so thorough n gentle when cleaning my teeth. My teeth feel clean n mouth is refreshed. Dr. Mellis always explains things n shows you things he wants to do. Also gentle. I'm 72 n this is best to dentist office I've ever been to. Highly recommend.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you are pleased with our service and enjoyed your visit!