Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great dentists and staff
This office is friendly and runs on time. Staff and dentists are great at what they do and very personable, caring professionals. Highly recommend.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
D
3 months ago
Dentist
I’ve visited this office for the first time ever and it’s a very clean and modern office and everybody is really cool there and I had a great experience. I will be making this my regular dentist. And they even have a TV to watch while you’re getting your teeth done. LOL
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
J
3 months ago
Very professional and painless
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
J
3 months ago
Took my teen daughter for a check up and cleaning and as it has been for the last many years it was a very enjoyable experience for her. Kind and considerate staff and great interaction with my daughter and myself.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Always a great experience at Caparelli & Mellis. I always leave with a smile.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
B
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Personal
Love the staff! Very friendly and personal. You feel very welcomed when you visit the office and not just a number like so many others. The staff is just so amazing!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients .
A
4 months ago
The wait time was minimal; the cleaning and exam were thorough. Dr. and staff are friendly and professional.
T
4 months ago
Met all my expectations and more. Great decision to change dentist.
Dr. Caparelli is so personable, professional what's not to like.
E
5 months ago
Always excellent service!
Dr Caparelli is always friendly, gentle, and does a great job of explaining things. Always a pleasant experience!