Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Do not like going to the dentist. Dr Cappelli and her staff make the visit very pleasant!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
E
4 months ago
Very professional, personable, knowledgeable
From start to finish it was a great experience! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. I will refer anyone who is in need of a dentist!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
B
4 months ago
Excellent service!
The best experience I have ever had at the dentist period
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I am one of those people that do you not like going to the dentist. I need to have a root canal and crown placed. I explained how I have had bad experiences at the dentist and they understood and that they would be as gentle as possible and they were. The dentist explained everything before he did it. And they did a great job with my crown. I highly recommend this group!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Mrs. Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
S
5 months ago
Great office
Always professional and efficient. Friendly staff provides great service and runs on-time. Doctors and staff are excellent.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Steve, Thank you for your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
J
5 months ago
Great service, on time, professional, very nice staff
Dr. Caparelli has been my dentist for years and has always done a great, painless job routine or emergency, and Deanna is a a great hygienist always a thorough, professional cleaning.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
E
5 months ago
Exceptional visit
Had an emergency on a Friday that was close to closing. The office was able to get me in and seen no problem, the receptionist and all staff was very welcoming and nice. Had a great experience and definitely recommend this office.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
K
5 months ago
Dr Mellis’s staff is always professional, personable & friendly. Gentle & patient.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Ms. Kay, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
M
5 months ago
Professional, personable, quality service.
Had a great first experience today at my 6 month check up and cleaning!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
D
5 months ago
Best Dentist
She is always so wonderful, she’s thorough, gentle, and polite. The staff are very friendly.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Deanna , thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !