Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Much better this time. Cleaning by hand is much less painful for me than ultra. Renee was very good and gentle. Been going there a long time and this was my first painless one. Love you guys but, dentist scare me !
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Mr. Kuhn, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
K
5 months ago
The best !!
Always a great time at my dentist visit!!! Been going to Dr. Mellis for 15 years. He is thorough and super friendly! Always works with my work schedule to get me in for my cleanings!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
D
5 months ago
Dental sevices
Nice clean open office and rooms. Never wait more than 5 min for my appt. very nice and laid back. Great spot for all your dental needs
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Danny, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
S
6 months ago
Great Dentistry
Best dentist in town. Wonderful staff. Well up on the latest technology .
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
C
6 months ago
High quality service
They have a great staff that are friendly and accommodating. If you have a problem they fit you in and get it solved. I have been going since they opened in 2003 and I have never been disappointed.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Mr. Thurlow, we appreciate your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
M
6 months ago
Expert and professional service on all points
Expert and professional service on all points. Dr. Miller’s is a fantastic Dentist. Always thoughtful, always kind, and always professional.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
W
6 months ago
First visit - excellent
Our initial visit for exam and cleaning was first rate Dr Mellis took time in his exam and made us feel we had a good evaluation - he is also personable and friendly. My hygienist, Audrey, did everything well and gently. The office is very clean and well run - the receptionist also is very nice. We’re happy to have found this practice.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
M
6 months ago
Great Dentists and awesome staff!
Have been going to Caparelli & Mellis for over a decade and there is a reason for that. They have always been courteous and caring about my oral dental health. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
L
6 months ago
Attention to detail
I have been a patient here for several years so thought I’d finally leave a review. I love this team! Everyone that I have met here is very friendly and professional. The attention to detail on my dental needs is of the highest quality. Thank y’all for being my dental providers!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always love the feedback from our patients !
E
6 months ago
My consult with Dr. Caparelli was exactly what I had hoped for. All my questions were address with professionalism and thoroughly explained. The office and staff were pleasant and efficient. Thank you. I will recommend your practice whenever possible.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Mr Oquinn, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We always value feedback from our patients !