Caparelli & Mellis, DDS

Dentist

5125 Oleander Dr.

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I waited 5 minutes and they called me in to have my checkup and cleaning! Diana the hygienist was gentle and thorough, Dr Capparelli was gentle and acted in a professional manor!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
G
9 months ago
I am a regular patient of Dr. Mellis and have never had a negative experience with this office. On the contrary Dr. Mellis and his staff have been without exception very professional, polite, and efficient. I can't praise Deanna enough for her consistently excellent and caring service. The personnel in this office have taken the dread and apprehension out of visits to the dentist.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
J
9 months ago
Very caring practice.
Called due to extreme sensitivity to a molar. As an existing patient, Dr. Mellis was somehow able to see right away. He provided numerous options so that I might make an informed decision about further treatment.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
C
9 months ago
Great Care and Friendly Service
Everyone at the office is very helpful and efficient. I always try to get in and out before work, and have never had to wait more than a few minutes. My husband and son are also very happy with Caparelli & Mellis for their dental services!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
E
9 months ago
I would be toothless if it wasn't for Dr. Caparelli's excellent care. When I used to have dental crowns 8 years ago, she came in on Saturday to glue one in...not a crown she made, but from a different dentist. She designed my dental implant system and they have been my best teeth since I was around the age of 12, and I'm 72 now. Her staff is terrific too from the billing department handling my claims, through the professional hygienists, to her dental assistants. All of them had to have been selected based on competence and their ability to interact with patients. Beautiful facility too.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We always value feedback from our patients and are very pleased to know you have been continuously satisfied with our office!
M
10 months ago
Wow
I had been dreading having a wisdom tooth extraction for months. Dr. Mellis did an incredible job removing a difficult tooth. He knows just where to numb so that you feel no pain during the procedure, but afterward you can still talk without slurring words and carry on with the rest of your day. I was anticipating a longer procedure with more dicomfort - before I could finish the 4th song of my playlist it was over and I was comfortable through the entire process.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thank you for your feedback! Our goal is to make sure our patients always have a pleasant experience. We are very happy to read your positive review.
J
10 months ago
Cleaning & X-ray
Tracy was awesome. Quick, Professional & Complete. .... Dr Mellis also excellent !!!
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! We value feedback from our wonderful patients!
L
10 months ago
Love these people
I hated going to the dentist and would only go every few years until I started going to this office. Now I’ve gone at lest every 6 months for 10 plus years.
L
10 months ago
Love these people
I hated going to the dentist and would only go every few years until I started going to this office. Now I’ve gone at lest every 6 months for 10 plus years.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! We value feedback from our wonderful patients!
M
10 months ago
Love this office! Great experience every time.
Response from Caparelli & Mellis, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! We value feedback from our wonderful patients!