Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
professional and thorough
Excellant hygienist who gave me a good cleaning and review of the health of my mouth. Office seems to have latest technology to give best care. Clean rest rooms and professional attention. Prices seem fair.
R
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service.
I've been visiting this practice since the 70's. First with Dr. Gomez and now Dr. Zaknoun. Especially professional, experienced and friendly support staff. Long time continuity of staff.
N
2 months ago
Great staff
Have gone for some dental work beyond just cleanings. Everyone was great from the front desk, hygienist, assistant to the dentist. Would highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
cleaning
Hygenist is very careful. Even this dental phobic person is relaxed going there. And Dentist also is very calming.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Zaknoun is by far the absolute professional!
I have been a client since Dr. Zaknoun took over the business some 15 years ago. I have been treated better than any one could imagine. He is by far the absolute professional who has taken care of my serous dental needs for I believe close to 15 years of painless perfection!
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I would definitely recommend Doctor zaknoun and his wonderful staff to my family and friends! I have a going to the dentist phobia and they are very understanding. Dr. Zaknoun's work is outstanding!!
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I would definitely recommend Doctor zaknoun and his wonderful staff to my family and friends! I have a going to the dentist phobia and they are very understanding. Dr. Zaknoun's work is outstanding!!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Zaknoun has a wonderful support staff, very friendly! I would recommend all to go to this office.
B
6 months ago
Great people
The entire staff is always very congenial.
K
6 months ago
Staff is courteous and knowlwdgable. Appointment was ontime and services were rendered in a professional manner at a reasonable price.