Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today By Appointment

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great dental practice
Friendly, professional staff. Clean office. Observes all the Covid-19 protocols. Felt really protected and safe.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care during Covid
Dental Hygienist, Diane, did a very thorough cleaning while following new protocols during Covid-19. She put me at ease with her kind demeanor. Dr. Zaknoun, as always, provided very professional, thorough & friendly check up.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Zaknoun since he first started practice in Wareham. I have stayed with him because of the consistent excellent care I have received from him and his staff, their courtesy and the friendly atmosphere in the office. Treatment and options have always been clearly explained, as in my recent experience when an old (pre-Zaknoun) crown needed to be replaced.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
Friendly, clean, outstanding service.
D
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I am very please with my first visit here at Cape Cod Dental. From the friendliness of the women over the phone whom I made my appointment with, to the hygienist & dentist himself. My visit was efficient and I felt my dental needs/concerns where all taken into consideration thoroughly. I am extremely happy that I finally found a dentist that is super friendly, timely and professional. I have my next appointments lined up & cannot wait to have the perfect smile, all thanks to them!
P
1 month ago
Great visit as usual.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful office... Joanne gives the BEST cleaning!!!
P
1 month ago
My dentist of many years recently retired, leaving me with the task of finding a new dentist. I put off that task, until a broken tooth forced the issue. The "dreaded visit" turned out to be a pleasant experience. I felt welcomed (and valued) as a patient and received courteous, quality care. The atmosphere in the office was professional and friendly. Each step of the dental care performed was explained and I was afforded the opportunity to give feedback as the work progressed. And the broken tooth? You would never know there had been a problem. Great visit, great result, all fears allayed. Thank you! I have already recommended Cape Cod Dental to my best friend.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Excellent people
J
2 months ago
Great people
Very nice and experienced