Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today By Appointment

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
It was a pleasure going to the office for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and calming. The doctor was not scary as I am nervous with dentists. He explained my issue and gave me options without trying to sway me either way. First time I’ve had a picture of my broken tooth shown to me so I could understand the problem and the options. I highly recommend and I will be returning!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff - friendly, informative and professional.
S
2 months ago
The best
Staff always pleasant, punctual and professional.
B
2 months ago
Always pleasant, always professional, excellent care
Always pleasant, always professional, excellent care,. Hygienist and the doctor are outstanding I would recommend them wholeheartedly
M
2 months ago
Excellent care, high quality service, good at dealing with insurance companies. Will always fit you in if emergency.
Y
2 months ago
My new best Dentist:
I have been having numerous dental problems for weeks, as my other dentist has been out of work indefinitely. My crown had fallen off and like Humpty Dumpty had no one to fix it. I couldn't eat on my right side and my left side was having an extraction by an Oral Surgeon. Not only did Dr. Zaknoun's office take me quickly, he comforted my fears of upcoming surgery in such a way that my fears were immediately gone. He is a very kind man; his office help is incredible; and the price was right. Sorry Dr. Zaknoun, but you are now stuck with me for the rest of my life. Thank you Lydia Sherman for recommending Cape Cod Dental and all the wonderful people working there.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist Wonderful staff Outstanding
I am so glad I came to this dentist this is my primary care Drs husband. He is a wonderful Dentist and his staff is outstanding. Would recommend this office. Five Stars Thank you Chuck Noyes
D
2 months ago
Great DDS AND TEAM
I had a very positive routine appointment for cleaning and exam. Dr Zaknoun’s practice is very current, the office staff helpful, friendly, and professional. Joanne is a great thorough hygienist. Dr. Zaknoun is excellent, a calm, thourough doctor.
H
4 months ago
I have seen Dr. Zaknoun for over two years and am extremely pleased with the quality of his work. He has filled several teeth for me and done other dental work. His hygienist also does a fantastic job. Both he and his staff make me feel very comfortable (which is not easy to do) and I feel very fortunate to have found them.
D
4 months ago
Extraordinary! Great experience-DDS
I am seeing Dr. Zaknoun as a new dental patient-I am transitioning from 60% of my to me in CA where all primary doctors/DDS were. So to now making MA and Onset Village my primary home, although a positive transition, it is all quite stressful in that I had established DDS in CA-who I trusted respected, and had a nice friendly relationship. My meeting Dr Z was great -he took his time explaining cause of my jaw pain-and checked with extreme thoroughness my bite and alignment-including my night guard and X-rays (which were forwarded from CA DDS). I have definitely found my new primary DDS... and almost looking forward to 1st filling-ha ha!