Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today By Appointment

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Gentle professional Best. Around
Dr Zaknoun is a gentle, compassionate and understanding Dentist. He treats his patients with respect and expert care. I am a very nervous patient who has neglected her teeth for many years. I never felt judged or afraid. I would highly recommend cape cod dental and dr Zaknoun.
M
2 months ago
The Best in Wareham
This office is great! I’ve always had painful, fear filled experiences until I found this Practice. I no longer dread my appointments. My hygienist, Joanne and Dr Zaknoun are both friendly, gentle, thorough, skilled and professional. Nia always greets me warmly and is super efficient taking my payments, scheduling and managing phone calls. I highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning day
An extremely thorough cleaning with gentle hands and compassion. I neglected my teeeth For years before coming to This office and have always been treated with compassion and gentleness. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
I don’t like dentists but I like this dentist and his staff!!
I hate dentists to be honest until I went here. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and fast
I love this dental practice because the hygienists & dentist are friendly and gentle, and the appointments are always on time.
J
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
Excellent service and quality work from all.
M
4 months ago
Awesome
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was a pleasure going to the office for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and calming. The doctor was not scary as I am nervous with dentists. He explained my issue and gave me options without trying to sway me either way. First time I’ve had a picture of my broken tooth shown to me so I could understand the problem and the options. I highly recommend and I will be returning!
T
5 months ago
Excellent staff - friendly, informative and professional.
S
6 months ago
The best
Staff always pleasant, punctual and professional.