Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Cleaning day
An extremely thorough cleaning with gentle hands and compassion. I neglected my teeeth For years before coming to This office and have always been treated with compassion and gentleness. I would highly recommend this practice.
C
1 week ago
I don’t like dentists but I like this dentist and his staff!!
I hate dentists to be honest until I went here. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and fast
I love this dental practice because the hygienists & dentist are friendly and gentle, and the appointments are always on time.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Excellent service and quality work from all.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
It was a pleasure going to the office for the first time. Everyone was very friendly and calming. The doctor was not scary as I am nervous with dentists. He explained my issue and gave me options without trying to sway me either way. First time I’ve had a picture of my broken tooth shown to me so I could understand the problem and the options. I highly recommend and I will be returning!
T
3 months ago
Excellent staff - friendly, informative and professional.
S
4 months ago
The best
Staff always pleasant, punctual and professional.
B
4 months ago
Always pleasant, always professional, excellent care
Always pleasant, always professional, excellent care,. Hygienist and the doctor are outstanding I would recommend them wholeheartedly
M
4 months ago
Excellent care, high quality service, good at dealing with insurance companies. Will always fit you in if emergency.