Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today By Appointment

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and fun at the same time
Exceptionally gentle with the harpoon, (novacaine) and it's relaxing to get a good cleaning!! Make sure you brush at 45deg always brings a smile. Joanne is the best!
J
1 month ago
Best dental care there is!!!
I love everything about Cape Cod Dental. First there is the lovely Nia who always goes above and beyond for the patients. Then there is Dr Fadi Zaknoun who is nothing short of an amazing dentist. He always makes sure you are comfortable while in his chair. I fell asleep while getting work done (this doesn’t ever happen) just goes to show how comfortable I am with his expertise. If I could give this office 10 stars I would!!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
S
2 months ago
What a great place to go for dental work. Staff is very professional.
B
2 months ago
Great service, friendly & courteous
Dr. Zaknoun and his staff are always excellent.
B
3 months ago
Great service, friendly & courteous
Had teeth cleaning today. As always, Diane, Nia & Dr. Zaknoun are always very friendly.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Had my teeth cleaned today, as usual, everyone in the office was very professional, friendly and thorough. Joann is a great hygienist, always explaining what she is doing. Nia in the office is the best office manager, on top of everything including the types of insurance everyone has. Definitely recommend Cape Cod Dental.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Zaknoun is an excellent dentist and his staff is absolutely amazing. They are great with adults who don't like going to the dentist and even better with children. I really started to appreciate the service we received at Cape Cod Dental after visiting another dentist while I was away at college. Clearly, the care and professional service we received at Cape Cod Dental was not the standard for all dental practices. I have been going to Cape Cod Dental just about my whole life and love being greeted by name when I arrive. When our children were old enough, we started bringing them to Cape Cod Dental as well. Our family has had cavities filled, root canals, regular cleanings (thank you Diane!), consults for braces and the occasional emergency. I can't recommend Cape Cod Dental enough.
C
4 months ago
Dental care
Fadi is the gentlest dentist I have ever encountered.The office is very professional and welcoming.
R
4 months ago
Gentle professional Best. Around
Dr Zaknoun is a gentle, compassionate and understanding Dentist. He treats his patients with respect and expert care. I am a very nervous patient who has neglected her teeth for many years. I never felt judged or afraid. I would highly recommend cape cod dental and dr Zaknoun.
M
6 months ago
The Best in Wareham
This office is great! I’ve always had painful, fear filled experiences until I found this Practice. I no longer dread my appointments. My hygienist, Joanne and Dr Zaknoun are both friendly, gentle, thorough, skilled and professional. Nia always greets me warmly and is super efficient taking my payments, scheduling and managing phone calls. I highly recommend this practice.