Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist Wonderful staff Outstanding
I am so glad I came to this dentist this is my primary care Drs husband. He is a wonderful Dentist and his staff is outstanding. Would recommend this office. Five Stars Thank you Chuck Noyes
D
2 weeks ago
Great DDS AND TEAM
I had a very positive routine appointment for cleaning and exam. Dr Zaknounā€™s practice is very current, the office staff helpful, friendly, and professional. Joanne is a great thorough hygienist. Dr. Zaknoun is excellent, a calm, thourough doctor.
H
2 months ago
I have seen Dr. Zaknoun for over two years and am extremely pleased with the quality of his work. He has filled several teeth for me and done other dental work. His hygienist also does a fantastic job. Both he and his staff make me feel very comfortable (which is not easy to do) and I feel very fortunate to have found them.
D
2 months ago
Extraordinary! Great experience-DDS
I am seeing Dr. Zaknoun as a new dental patient-I am transitioning from 60% of my to me in CA where all primary doctors/DDS were. So to now making MA and Onset Village my primary home, although a positive transition, it is all quite stressful in that I had established DDS in CA-who I trusted respected, and had a nice friendly relationship. My meeting Dr Z was great -he took his time explaining cause of my jaw pain-and checked with extreme thoroughness my bite and alignment-including my night guard and X-rays (which were forwarded from CA DDS). I have definitely found my new primary DDS... and almost looking forward to 1st filling-ha ha!
G
3 months ago
Great Staff Great Hygiene Department
Diane does a OutStanding job.Always glad to have her for my Hygienist.
C
3 months ago
great dentist!
Professional and caring dentist and team. I feel at ease here & confident that my specific dental needs are being met. The doctor & hygienist are both very kind & considerate. I am so glad I found this dental practice in Wareham after relocating back to MA over 2 yrs. ago-I would highly recommend!
Y
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Myself and my children have been going to Cape Cod Dental for several years and would highly recommend this Dentist
J
3 months ago
I'd give 10 stars if I could. This is the only dentist that I can relax (a little bit) coz he does not hurt this dental phobic woman
E
3 months ago
Dentist and staff are professional and pleasant
I have been seeing Dr. Zaknoun since 2009. He is very smart, gives a lot of information, and is happy to discuss options. His staff also is very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice.
A
4 months ago
I went for my first cleaning and I will say my Hygentis was amazing..my teeth never felt cleaner !!