Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today By Appointment

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Extraordinary! Great experience-DDS
I am seeing Dr. Zaknoun as a new dental patient-I am transitioning from 60% of my to me in CA where all primary doctors/DDS were. So to now making MA and Onset Village my primary home, although a positive transition, it is all quite stressful in that I had established DDS in CA-who I trusted respected, and had a nice friendly relationship. My meeting Dr Z was great -he took his time explaining cause of my jaw pain-and checked with extreme thoroughness my bite and alignment-including my night guard and X-rays (which were forwarded from CA DDS). I have definitely found my new primary DDS... and almost looking forward to 1st filling-ha ha!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Staff Great Hygiene Department
Diane does a OutStanding job.Always glad to have her for my Hygienist.
C
4 weeks ago
great dentist!
Professional and caring dentist and team. I feel at ease here & confident that my specific dental needs are being met. The doctor & hygienist are both very kind & considerate. I am so glad I found this dental practice in Wareham after relocating back to MA over 2 yrs. ago-I would highly recommend!
Y
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Myself and my children have been going to Cape Cod Dental for several years and would highly recommend this Dentist
J
1 month ago
I'd give 10 stars if I could. This is the only dentist that I can relax (a little bit) coz he does not hurt this dental phobic woman
E
1 month ago
Dentist and staff are professional and pleasant
I have been seeing Dr. Zaknoun since 2009. He is very smart, gives a lot of information, and is happy to discuss options. His staff also is very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend this practice.
A
2 months ago
I went for my first cleaning and I will say my Hygentis was amazing..my teeth never felt cleaner !!
T
4 months ago
Cape Cod Dental
My wife and I are impressed with the courtesy and professional expertise of Doctor Fadi Zaknoun, his hygienists and receptionist. They explain everything and have warm cheery personalities that help us to relax. As former educators and entertainers we would rate the performance of the entire staff as A+.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist, wonderful staff
I was looking to find a dentist closer to home, but was skeptical about leaving my dentist in Rhode Island after being his patient for 30 years. I am extremely happy I found Dr. Zaknoun and his staff. They all are very professional, kind and courteous. They explained everything they were doing and always made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. I can't say enough good things about this entire practice!
B
6 months ago
professional and thorough
Excellant hygienist who gave me a good cleaning and review of the health of my mouth. Office seems to have latest technology to give best care. Clean rest rooms and professional attention. Prices seem fair.