Cape Cod Dental

Dentist

40 Church Ave.

Ste. 101

Wareham, MA 02571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecod-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Staff is courteous and knowlwdgable. Appointment was ontime and services were rendered in a professional manner at a reasonable price.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful office to visit
I am extremely gratetful to Dr. Zaknoun and all of his staff members for the stellar and excellent quality patient care i receive with each and every visit. Thank you all for consistently making my day better. Smile Mona B PS. love the email reminders
E
2 months ago
Good dentist and staff
Dr. Zaknoun is professional and capable and takes time to explain things. He clearly is well trained with excellent skills. He is the best dentist I have had in all my years. His staff is friendly and efficient and always willing to take care of whatever I need. I would recommend this practice to others.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Best dentist I've ever been to felt so comfortable 😊
F
3 months ago
Professional experience
Gentle thorough cleaning experience, not like the other hammer and chisel cleanings I've experienced at other so called dentists. Dr Z is top notch when being comfortable is of the utmost importance, I've never had to return because of a failure, and my chompers get a work out. Yaba Daba do 😁
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I was never a fan of the dentist office, scared from childhood experiences. When I was recommended to Dr Z by my sister Susan Reidy, I thought if she likes him he must be great. Well I was right. The whole staff are kind, funny, patient and professional. Dr. Z is compassionate, very gentle and thoughtful. I have complete confidence in his office .
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff with latest equipment and technology. Joanne provided me with most thorough cleaning I ever had! 😀
E
5 months ago
Dr. Zaknoun and his staff are very professional. Of great important is the very high standards used by Dr. Zaknoun in his work. I have been a patient for more than 5 years and I have not had a single problem with any of the work by Dr. Zaknoun. I have previously recommended Cape Cod Dental to family and friends and I continue to highly recommend them
Response from Cape Cod Dental
We thank you for the kind words and we appreciate you & your family as our patients. We always enjoy seeing you,
G
5 months ago
My experience with Cap Cod Dental
I've always dreaded going to the dentist due to the lack of dental hygiene as a child growing up. I so glad I found Cape Cod Dental. the office personal are friendly and very accomadating. though I was so anxious, Dr Fadi knew I was nervous and helped by explaining what was being done. such a great experience for me. Ive had all my teeth worked on. will continue my dental health with Cape Cod Dental..
Response from Cape Cod Dental
We are very happy that you felt comfortable with our office & staff & to have you as a new patient to our practice. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
caring and professional. Very satisfied
Everyone was very welcoming and I am happy I chose Cape Cod Dental
Response from Cape Cod Dental
Thank you. We are very happy to have you as our new patient as well.