Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great experience for our toddler!
This was the first time our son, who’s almost 3 would be going to the dentist, and I was anxious as to how he would handle it all. As soon as we walked in, the environment was so welcoming and beachy! We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and shortly after taken in by the dental hygienist, who greeted our son with such care. When we arrived into the dental area we noticed the the nice patient chairs. We chose one and my son sat on me as we were greeted by Dr. Fugate. She was so gentle and warm with our son and made him feel at ease. She went over with us what the visit would be like and went over his health history. Dr. Fugate is very patient and knowledgeable and would highly recommend her! Our son did great and felt so comfortable at the end of the visit! He got to take home a new toothbrush and sticker and got to choose a prize from the box! We had such a wonderful experience at Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Beyond Expectations
We have recently taken both of our kids there and have been extremely pleased. Our son has significant issues with unfamiliar situations and louder noises and the doctor as well as the staff went out of their way to make him comfortable and alleviate as much fear from him as possible. It was the first dental appointment that we have ever been to where he did not scream or try to get out the entire time. To the contrary, he was smiling and genuinely seemed as happy. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone but especially to parents with children who may have special needs...the were just fantastic.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
We love this dentist. The place is very clean, the staff are all so nice and my son feels at ease when he’s there. Great experience for the kids.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Office
Always a pleasure. My daughter loves Dr. Fugate. Professional, compassionate and kind office. Great follow up and notification about upcoming appointments.
R
5 months ago
Love this office!!
This is the second visit to the office. Everyone is so friendly, courteous, and professional. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you so much for everything you do.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
It's our second time with our daughter. She was excited to go back and clean her teeth. They provide very professional, high quality service. Super friendly. Place is very clean and beautiful! Highly recommend
C
5 months ago
Emergency visit
Wonderful doctor and practice. Fit us in at 11:15 on a Monday morning after my 2yo fell and injured a tooth over the weekend. We went back to have the tooth extracted and had just as great an experience that time as well. The anesthesia doctor they used was just as helpful and impressive. Overall just the best experience possible after a scary trauma for our little guy!!
B
6 months ago
Informative, professional and friendly
We were referred to Dr. Fugate after having a bad experience with our past pediatric dentist that went on for months. We noticed the difference from the moment we called to make an appointment. Friendly and informative staff from our initial phone conversation. Dr. Fugate took her time explaining our treatment options and was very confident when it came to her recommendation (something we hadn’t experienced before). We highly recommend her and her team!
R
7 months ago
Incredibly through!
Our consultation with Dr Fugate today was outstanding. Her office is immaculate, her staff is so welcoming and professional and most importantly I feel like the care given to my child was exceptional. She took her time, explained everything and was open to questions and further conversation. I would recommend her in a second.
J
7 months ago
Great First Pediatric Experience
What a delight! Sarah and Dr. Fugate could not have been more welcoming and professional. All concerns were addressed and treatment discussed with the child’s best interests in mind. The office is clean, nicely appointed and as my son says, “kid friendly”! He was immediately put at ease by the television room while he waited. If you are looking for a Dentist to treat your child, look no further than Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Fugate.