Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today By Appointment

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Love this office!!
This is the second visit to the office. Everyone is so friendly, courteous, and professional. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you so much for everything you do.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
It's our second time with our daughter. She was excited to go back and clean her teeth. They provide very professional, high quality service. Super friendly. Place is very clean and beautiful! Highly recommend
C
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Wonderful doctor and practice. Fit us in at 11:15 on a Monday morning after my 2yo fell and injured a tooth over the weekend. We went back to have the tooth extracted and had just as great an experience that time as well. The anesthesia doctor they used was just as helpful and impressive. Overall just the best experience possible after a scary trauma for our little guy!!
B
2 months ago
Informative, professional and friendly
We were referred to Dr. Fugate after having a bad experience with our past pediatric dentist that went on for months. We noticed the difference from the moment we called to make an appointment. Friendly and informative staff from our initial phone conversation. Dr. Fugate took her time explaining our treatment options and was very confident when it came to her recommendation (something we hadn’t experienced before). We highly recommend her and her team!
R
3 months ago
Incredibly through!
Our consultation with Dr Fugate today was outstanding. Her office is immaculate, her staff is so welcoming and professional and most importantly I feel like the care given to my child was exceptional. She took her time, explained everything and was open to questions and further conversation. I would recommend her in a second.
J
3 months ago
Great First Pediatric Experience
What a delight! Sarah and Dr. Fugate could not have been more welcoming and professional. All concerns were addressed and treatment discussed with the child’s best interests in mind. The office is clean, nicely appointed and as my son says, “kid friendly”! He was immediately put at ease by the television room while he waited. If you are looking for a Dentist to treat your child, look no further than Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Fugate.
H
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
My son had to have dental extractions due to an orthodontal expander. Amy and her staff were very helpful explaining the procedure to my son and made him feel very at ease. We have chosen Amy and her staff in taking care of all his dental care.
K
4 months ago
Exteeemly professional team
My 2 children had the best experience with the team here. No one loves going to the dentist....especially kids but they were so kind and patient with my girls. I highly recommend this practice and I’m so happy we found them.
S
4 months ago
Patient dentist who explains things
My 2 girls have been seen here a couple times. The overhead TVs are so smart in keeping them distracted! They are treated well and even my one daughter who struggled to sit still and listen at our last pediatric dentist is fine here because they allow her to understand what is happening and work to keep it as comfortable as possible! Such a positive difference for them and me!
S
5 months ago
Calm toddler at the dentist!
My 2 y/o is so calm at this dentist it’s amazing! Thank you!