Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Incredibly through!
Our consultation with Dr Fugate today was outstanding. Her office is immaculate, her staff is so welcoming and professional and most importantly I feel like the care given to my child was exceptional. She took her time, explained everything and was open to questions and further conversation. I would recommend her in a second.
J
1 month ago
Great First Pediatric Experience
What a delight! Sarah and Dr. Fugate could not have been more welcoming and professional. All concerns were addressed and treatment discussed with the child’s best interests in mind. The office is clean, nicely appointed and as my son says, “kid friendly”! He was immediately put at ease by the television room while he waited. If you are looking for a Dentist to treat your child, look no further than Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Fugate.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
My son had to have dental extractions due to an orthodontal expander. Amy and her staff were very helpful explaining the procedure to my son and made him feel very at ease. We have chosen Amy and her staff in taking care of all his dental care.
K
1 month ago
Exteeemly professional team
My 2 children had the best experience with the team here. No one loves going to the dentist....especially kids but they were so kind and patient with my girls. I highly recommend this practice and I’m so happy we found them.
S
2 months ago
Patient dentist who explains things
My 2 girls have been seen here a couple times. The overhead TVs are so smart in keeping them distracted! They are treated well and even my one daughter who struggled to sit still and listen at our last pediatric dentist is fine here because they allow her to understand what is happening and work to keep it as comfortable as possible! Such a positive difference for them and me!
S
3 months ago
Calm toddler at the dentist!
My 2 y/o is so calm at this dentist it’s amazing! Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Professional and Kind
We had our second visit today Everyone is extremely pleasant and professional. Puts my daughter at ease from the moment she walks in. They keep parents informed throughout the visit. Dr. Fugate is wonderful. Could not ask for a better dentist for our area. They even have a movie room for the kids! I recommend them to everyone in need of a pediatric dentist. My daughter enjoys visiting the dentist!!
J
5 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry is everything you would hope for and more. The staff is responsive, courteous, and friendly, and Dr. Amy is professional, outstanding with the patients, and evokes a sense of trustworthiness from the moment you meet her. My son has been a few times, and loves it. There is a movie room within the waiting area, and each dentist chair has a screen on the ceiling for the kids to watch during their appointment. There were about a dozen flavors of toothpaste to choose from, too. And, at the end of the appointment, the kids get to choose a prize (which include jump ropes and nerf toys - legit stuff!). When we went a couple weeks ago, we were unexpectedly stuck in traffic for hours, and the office didn't hesitate to reschedule at whatever time worked for us. It's the epitome of customer service. We love this place!
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate
I took my 2 daughters to see Dr. Amy for cleaning and consults for the first time today. One of my daughters is very anxious about going to the dentist as she had a bad experience during routine care before (different place). I cannot say enough things about Dr. Amy and her staff. Everyone was very accommodating, I was invited back with them and my little one enjoyed her visit and said she will come back again!
S
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
We absolutely love Dr. Amy and her staff! Our son has had horrible dentist experiences in the past, which has lead to extreme anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist. He has finally begun to feel more comfortable now that we have been with Dr. Amy for the last couple of years. They go above and beyond each time we need them, and her office is incredibly fun and so welcoming. Both of our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist now and they love the movie room and prize box!