Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today By Appointment

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Just had my daughters first dental appointment here and it was awesome! Everyone was so nice! Very nice office! My daughter is already excited to go back again in 6 months!
A
3 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Amy Fugate is an EXCEPTIONAL Pediatric Dentist. She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and friendly. Her cutting edge technology and welcoming office space and staff offer everything patients need to insure a low stress visit.There's a reason I travel to Hyannis for our dental needs!
A
2 months ago
Quality care.
Absolutely wonderful with my daughter at her first dental office visit. Great consult, highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Fugate and her staff are top notch!
Highly recommend Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Fugate and her staff are top notch!
H
2 months ago
Great first experience
Everything exceeded my expectations. The office, staff and doctor were top notch. My daughter left with the best feeling about the dentist and can't wait to go back.
H
3 months ago
High quality and high class
Went here after changing from prior pediatric dentist whose policies I didn't agree wanted to use nitrous for small cavity and not allow me to be with my child for procecedure) So glad we came here!! Office was meticulously clean, nicely furnished and decorated and staff were super friendly and professional. Dr. Amy was awesome and gave me lots of options I didn't feel pressured to make my child have nitrous she was OK to try without and I could be there through the whole procedure. Nice to have an office be flexible and work to accomplish goals together for happy child and parents. I wish they took adults! I would love to go here!! Highly recommend!!
E
3 months ago
Pleasantly surprised
We took our toddler in for her first appointment today. The office, waiting area, and exam room were meticulously clean and welcoming. The receptionist was kind and helpful and so was Dr.Fugate. She was wonderful with our daughter and we were shocked about how at ease she was. Throughout the appointment all of our questions were answered and we left with a happy child. All the little extra touches didnt go unnoticed and we would certainly recommend this office to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist.
K
3 months ago
Top notch dentist for kids
Absolutely loved everything about this office. Both my 2 and 3 year old boys loved it- we could have stayed all day. The waiting room for kids is so cute- like a mini movie theater. From the extremely friendly staff, incredible doctor, tvs above the dentist chairs, to the sunglasses, cookie dough flavored toothpaste, and gift bags at the end, this place is perfection!
J
4 months ago
Amazing!
The atmosphere and professionalism is a breath of fresh air. My 3 children had their first visit today with this practice and the caring and patience I witnessed from Dr. Fugate and staff was nothing like I’ve ever experienced before. Definitely looking forward to our next visit!
T
4 months ago
Would recommend it to a friend
I've been bringing my older son here for quite some time, now it was time for my younger one. Although he wasn't cooperative, dr Fugate was excellent, very professional and caring. She got the job done checking little guys teeth.