Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today By Appointment

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Calm toddler at the dentist!
My 2 y/o is so calm at this dentist it’s amazing! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Kind
We had our second visit today Everyone is extremely pleasant and professional. Puts my daughter at ease from the moment she walks in. They keep parents informed throughout the visit. Dr. Fugate is wonderful. Could not ask for a better dentist for our area. They even have a movie room for the kids! I recommend them to everyone in need of a pediatric dentist. My daughter enjoys visiting the dentist!!
J
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry is everything you would hope for and more. The staff is responsive, courteous, and friendly, and Dr. Amy is professional, outstanding with the patients, and evokes a sense of trustworthiness from the moment you meet her. My son has been a few times, and loves it. There is a movie room within the waiting area, and each dentist chair has a screen on the ceiling for the kids to watch during their appointment. There were about a dozen flavors of toothpaste to choose from, too. And, at the end of the appointment, the kids get to choose a prize (which include jump ropes and nerf toys - legit stuff!). When we went a couple weeks ago, we were unexpectedly stuck in traffic for hours, and the office didn't hesitate to reschedule at whatever time worked for us. It's the epitome of customer service. We love this place!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate
I took my 2 daughters to see Dr. Amy for cleaning and consults for the first time today. One of my daughters is very anxious about going to the dentist as she had a bad experience during routine care before (different place). I cannot say enough things about Dr. Amy and her staff. Everyone was very accommodating, I was invited back with them and my little one enjoyed her visit and said she will come back again!
S
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!
We absolutely love Dr. Amy and her staff! Our son has had horrible dentist experiences in the past, which has lead to extreme anxiety when it comes to seeing the dentist. He has finally begun to feel more comfortable now that we have been with Dr. Amy for the last couple of years. They go above and beyond each time we need them, and her office is incredibly fun and so welcoming. Both of our kids actually enjoy going to the dentist now and they love the movie room and prize box!
A
4 months ago
Great experience
My son is two and has never been to the dentist before. I was very apprehensive about his first visit, but the entire experience was great! He was so excited to watch a movie while we were waiting and everyone was very nice and patient with him. He’s already excited about going back!
T
5 months ago
Highly recommend
We had wonderful experience! They know how to work with kids! Very professional, friendly! Office is very beautiful, very clean. Our daughter didn’t want to leave. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
A
6 months ago
We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Our little guy is just under 2 years old and can be a bit of a moving target, but somehow Amy and her team easily manage to make our visit smooth and easy. We love the whole team at CC Pediatric Dentistry and would given any friends or family the recommendation to bring their kiddo there!
T
6 months ago
Great visit
I brought my two sons for their check up with Dr. Fugate. As always, it was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Fugate is very attentive and great with kids. It was quite easy even with a squirmy two year old. I’m very happy with the practice.
A
6 months ago
Best care ever
My daughter has been Dr Fugate’s patient for 2 years now! I love her so much I wish she could be my dentist (luckily, her husband is my dentist!) My daughter was scared to death of dentists and Dr. Amy totally put her at ease and when she had 9 teeth pulled at the hospital, Amy held her hand all the way into the operating room until she went under the anesthesia. Her rapport with kids is amazing and her staff is top notch! I highly recommend her practice to everyone! Her office is welcoming and totally kid friendly..even has a little movie theatre! She takes her time with everyone and you never feel rushed. 10 Stars!