Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today By Appointment

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Great office - Dr. Fugate and her staff are always professional and courteous. My 9 year old likes going to the dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!!!
I’m so glad we found Cape Cod pediatrics!! They are fantastic with my son who just turned 3. We have been going since he was 1 and the office does a great job of catering to kids and helping them overcome their fears and answering all the parents questions.
E
1 month ago
Flawless!
Although the name of the office is Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry, this office also supports and cares for adult patients, like me. The care you’ll receive at Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry is personal caring. They take time for each patient...no assembly line at this office. The office is beautiful, clean and inviting and the staff is second to none! Dr. Amy and her team are 1st rate all the way. Dr Amy and her team make going to the dentist a more pleasant experience. Thank you for the time and care you give to my family and me!
M
1 month ago
More than a positive experience!
Both of our daughters came to Dr. Fugate for help after not so good experience at another office. Walking into the place that was so beautifully kept, organized and decorated was only the beginning of feeling at home. The professionalism, kindness and caring approach from all staff in the office was the experience we’ll never forget. Our girls were nervous about the switch and did not know what to expect but left their visit with Dr. Fugate with big smiles on their faces asking when we could come back again. They just had their first cleaning today at 7am. I thought I’d never get them up but to my surprise they were up before me and got themselves ready so we could be there on time. As the girls described it after leaving the office: “Best morning ever!”
J
1 month ago
We have spent a lot of time with a dentist and are very happy with the quality and concern for the welfare of my child. After getting a shot and a filling, my daughter was skipping out of the office!
A
3 months ago
Best experience for our child’s first dental visit!
We absolutely loved our visit with Amy and her team. They were all so wonderful and sweet and the office is so beautiful and clean. Our son loved being there too! We will be long time patients of Dr. Fugate’s and highly recommend other families to go here too.
B
4 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist experience
I brought my son to Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry after having a less than positive experience at another children's dental office practice . Without a doubt the best experience I could have imagined and had been looking for! From Jenn at the reception who is wonderful, knowledge and very kind! To Nicki the hygienist who has a fantastic way with my son who is often shy with new people. Dr. Amy Fugate is the perfect blend of both professional / knowledgeable and gentle and compassionate to my son! I have recommended to several friends! Give them all a perfect score! The office environment puts it over the top .. beautiful!
A
5 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and kind staff. Wonderful experience for small children.
I have three small children, and they all have had a super experience. All three children can't wait to go back! Highly recommend this practice!
J
7 months ago
Just had my daughters first dental appointment here and it was awesome! Everyone was so nice! Very nice office! My daughter is already excited to go back again in 6 months!
A
7 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Amy Fugate is an EXCEPTIONAL Pediatric Dentist. She is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional, compassionate and friendly. Her cutting edge technology and welcoming office space and staff offer everything patients need to insure a low stress visit.There's a reason I travel to Hyannis for our dental needs!