Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Love this practice!
The Doctor and her team are so patient, kind, and friendly with both of my sons. They get very individualized care when we are there. I completely trust them with their dental health. Highly recommend this practice. My boys love going to the dentist!
K
6 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Fugate and her Staff are wonderful! They take the time to explain what they are doing and made my daughter feel completely comfortable! Would highly recommend to anyone!
T
6 months ago
Always great experience
Very professional, excellent with kids, very attentive. Office is beautiful. Highly recommend
N
7 months ago
High quality
I would highly recommend this office. Super friendly, super clean and of course super kid friendly.
H
7 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist on cape cod
We were referred to Dr. Amy Fugate by my son's orthodontist for teeth extraction. The office and staff were amazing during the entire process. We had such an amazing experience that we decided to have Dr. Fugate and her staff become his primary dentist. The office staff is overly compassionate and friendly. The office is so welcoming to kids, they even have a kid room in their waiting room. Above and beyond exceptional service.
K
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
My son needs 5 teeth extracted. We've only been in for the consult. Two previous failed attempts at our dentist and an oral surgeon...no fault of their own. They called it in order to save my son from being scared of the dentist forever! My son was just super nervous and anxious and it snowballed into this really big ordeal. Enter Dr Amy and her staff. The office is amazing. There are a million adorable touches that demonstrate what care went into developing a space for kids. It is unbelievable. Dr Amy was soft and took care to engage my son...who instantly welled up when he got into the exam chair. The tech who prepared the space was out of sight of my son but she explained all the noises he was hearing to keep him informed and calm. When she unwrapped the tools from their packaging she explained it was just the mirror and it would help the Dr to see inside his mouth. Just unbelievable what lengths they have gone through to help scared kids face their fear, get treatment, and move on. I'm nervous that on extraction day his bravery will falter and we will get referred somewhere else for all of this to start again. Nope! End of the line. Feeling confident that this will all be behind us very soon.
B
10 months ago
Awesome experience
Ventured over from Nantucket. My son was great. We arrived a few hours early, not by choice but it is what it is. On a whim we stopped by to drop of the paperwork and we were able to be seen early. The experience from the time we arrived to the time we left was not only highly professional but very welcoming and friendly at the same time.
J
11 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist!
Been going here for a few years now and not one complaint. Great staff, welcoming friendly, super great with kids! Office is impeccably clean and the decor is a sea/beach marvel! Kids waiting room has cute little chairs for the kiddos and a movie playig. Staff has great techniques to get thru examination. Dr. Amy is sweet and kind with a gentle voice. Movies for the kids while they are in the dental chair and they leave happy with the cutest bag of treats-toothbrush, floss, toothpaste, water, sticker and a prize they pick from the treasure chest which keeps them busy while you check out. Wouldn't go anywhere else, top notch service.thank dr. Amy and staff!!
K
1 year ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Amy and her staff are always wonderful and welcoming! My 4 yr old daughter loves going for her check ups!
L
1 year ago
Great experience for our toddler!
This was the first time our son, who’s almost 3 would be going to the dentist, and I was anxious as to how he would handle it all. As soon as we walked in, the environment was so welcoming and beachy! We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and shortly after taken in by the dental hygienist, who greeted our son with such care. When we arrived into the dental area we noticed the the nice patient chairs. We chose one and my son sat on me as we were greeted by Dr. Fugate. She was so gentle and warm with our son and made him feel at ease. She went over with us what the visit would be like and went over his health history. Dr. Fugate is very patient and knowledgeable and would highly recommend her! Our son did great and felt so comfortable at the end of the visit! He got to take home a new toothbrush and sticker and got to choose a prize from the box! We had such a wonderful experience at Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry!