Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great experience
My son is two and has never been to the dentist before. I was very apprehensive about his first visit, but the entire experience was great! He was so excited to watch a movie while we were waiting and everyone was very nice and patient with him. He’s already excited about going back!
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend
We had wonderful experience! They know how to work with kids! Very professional, friendly! Office is very beautiful, very clean. Our daughter didn’t want to leave. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
A
2 months ago
We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Our little guy is just under 2 years old and can be a bit of a moving target, but somehow Amy and her team easily manage to make our visit smooth and easy. We love the whole team at CC Pediatric Dentistry and would given any friends or family the recommendation to bring their kiddo there!
T
2 months ago
Great visit
I brought my two sons for their check up with Dr. Fugate. As always, it was a very pleasant visit. Dr. Fugate is very attentive and great with kids. It was quite easy even with a squirmy two year old. I’m very happy with the practice.
A
2 months ago
Best care ever
My daughter has been Dr Fugate’s patient for 2 years now! I love her so much I wish she could be my dentist (luckily, her husband is my dentist!) My daughter was scared to death of dentists and Dr. Amy totally put her at ease and when she had 9 teeth pulled at the hospital, Amy held her hand all the way into the operating room until she went under the anesthesia. Her rapport with kids is amazing and her staff is top notch! I highly recommend her practice to everyone! Her office is welcoming and totally kid friendly..even has a little movie theatre! She takes her time with everyone and you never feel rushed. 10 Stars!
W
2 months ago
kid friendly
I was extremely happy with the professional kid friendly atmosphere. My 8 year old was very comfortable while receiving a tooth extraction and we left with a positive experience.
L
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Great office - Dr. Fugate and her staff are always professional and courteous. My 9 year old likes going to the dentist.
T
5 months ago
Great dentist!!!
I’m so glad we found Cape Cod pediatrics!! They are fantastic with my son who just turned 3. We have been going since he was 1 and the office does a great job of catering to kids and helping them overcome their fears and answering all the parents questions.
E
6 months ago
Flawless!
Although the name of the office is Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry, this office also supports and cares for adult patients, like me. The care you’ll receive at Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry is personal caring. They take time for each patient...no assembly line at this office. The office is beautiful, clean and inviting and the staff is second to none! Dr. Amy and her team are 1st rate all the way. Dr Amy and her team make going to the dentist a more pleasant experience. Thank you for the time and care you give to my family and me!
M
6 months ago
More than a positive experience!
Both of our daughters came to Dr. Fugate for help after not so good experience at another office. Walking into the place that was so beautifully kept, organized and decorated was only the beginning of feeling at home. The professionalism, kindness and caring approach from all staff in the office was the experience we’ll never forget. Our girls were nervous about the switch and did not know what to expect but left their visit with Dr. Fugate with big smiles on their faces asking when we could come back again. They just had their first cleaning today at 7am. I thought I’d never get them up but to my surprise they were up before me and got themselves ready so we could be there on time. As the girls described it after leaving the office: “Best morning ever!”