Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

89 Lewis Bay Rd.

Suite 1

Hyannis, MA 02601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capecodpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Ventured over from Nantucket. My son was great. We arrived a few hours early, not by choice but it is what it is. On a whim we stopped by to drop of the paperwork and we were able to be seen early. The experience from the time we arrived to the time we left was not only highly professional but very welcoming and friendly at the same time.
J
2 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist!
Been going here for a few years now and not one complaint. Great staff, welcoming friendly, super great with kids! Office is impeccably clean and the decor is a sea/beach marvel! Kids waiting room has cute little chairs for the kiddos and a movie playig. Staff has great techniques to get thru examination. Dr. Amy is sweet and kind with a gentle voice. Movies for the kids while they are in the dental chair and they leave happy with the cutest bag of treats-toothbrush, floss, toothpaste, water, sticker and a prize they pick from the treasure chest which keeps them busy while you check out. Wouldn't go anywhere else, top notch service.thank dr. Amy and staff!!
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Amy and her staff are always wonderful and welcoming! My 4 yr old daughter loves going for her check ups!
L
5 months ago
Great experience for our toddler!
This was the first time our son, who’s almost 3 would be going to the dentist, and I was anxious as to how he would handle it all. As soon as we walked in, the environment was so welcoming and beachy! We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and shortly after taken in by the dental hygienist, who greeted our son with such care. When we arrived into the dental area we noticed the the nice patient chairs. We chose one and my son sat on me as we were greeted by Dr. Fugate. She was so gentle and warm with our son and made him feel at ease. She went over with us what the visit would be like and went over his health history. Dr. Fugate is very patient and knowledgeable and would highly recommend her! Our son did great and felt so comfortable at the end of the visit! He got to take home a new toothbrush and sticker and got to choose a prize from the box! We had such a wonderful experience at Cape Cod Pediatric Dentistry!
J
5 months ago
Beyond Expectations
We have recently taken both of our kids there and have been extremely pleased. Our son has significant issues with unfamiliar situations and louder noises and the doctor as well as the staff went out of their way to make him comfortable and alleviate as much fear from him as possible. It was the first dental appointment that we have ever been to where he did not scream or try to get out the entire time. To the contrary, he was smiling and genuinely seemed as happy. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone but especially to parents with children who may have special needs...the were just fantastic.
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service
We love this dentist. The place is very clean, the staff are all so nice and my son feels at ease when he’s there. Great experience for the kids.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful Office
Always a pleasure. My daughter loves Dr. Fugate. Professional, compassionate and kind office. Great follow up and notification about upcoming appointments.
R
9 months ago
Love this office!!
This is the second visit to the office. Everyone is so friendly, courteous, and professional. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. Thank you so much for everything you do.
T
9 months ago
Very professional
It's our second time with our daughter. She was excited to go back and clean her teeth. They provide very professional, high quality service. Super friendly. Place is very clean and beautiful! Highly recommend
C
9 months ago
Emergency visit
Wonderful doctor and practice. Fit us in at 11:15 on a Monday morning after my 2yo fell and injured a tooth over the weekend. We went back to have the tooth extracted and had just as great an experience that time as well. The anesthesia doctor they used was just as helpful and impressive. Overall just the best experience possible after a scary trauma for our little guy!!