Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Outstanding quality, professional, and friendly.
I've been going to Cape Dental Care for years. I have recommended them many times. The Doctors, and the entire staff are friendly and extremely professional. They truly care about their patients.
C
1 week ago
Professional talent with an excellent staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Deep scaling
As always, Dawn was painless, professional, and personable - outstanding visit! Thank you CDC!
P
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent service
E
1 month ago
Nice happy reception crew happy helpful hygienist and good cleaning
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend this Dental practice.Everyone is so friendly,professional and caring.I just love my Dental Hygienist Sarah and Dr Mark Kramer,well he is outstanding.See you in another 6 months.❤️
M
1 month ago
This place is great
Everybody is friendly and helpful. From the front desk, to the Dental Hygienists (especially Julie), to the Doctors. They all seem to have the patient's best interests in mind. I have recommended them to several people. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Outcomes
Ever since I have been going to Cape Dental my dental health has been totally awesome. The preventative maintenance semi-annually has worked well. Love my Dental Hygienist Dawn, she is always giving great advice to improve my dental maintenance. They all make you feel at home.
P
1 month ago
Great staff
Cape Dental was a very nice experience. The waiting room is beautiful. The staff seems so caring and efficient. I received a very thorough exam. Overall I give this a five. Not to mention the uniqueness of the bird sanctuary.
D
1 month ago
My usual hygenist , Sharon, cleaned and examined my teeth. She is so gentle with this process and is the only one in all my years who is. The office is clean, the associates are polite and professional and welcoming.