Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
very professional
All staff at Cape Dental are well trained and informative and patient.
R
5 days ago
Great Care
Been going to Kraver and Dawn for a long time. It’s paying off by having my teeth still
J
1 week ago
The best Dental Office around. It deserves 5 ***** stars.
This office has the most up-to-date equipment and the Dentists are so very knowledgeable. The whole Staff is so friendly and considerate. The office is very clean, and you have a special surprise looking out the window while your work is being done! Anyone with a fear of the Dentist must go here!! I would never go anywhere else! My crowns look fabulous!! Dr. Kraver really listens to you and answers all question you have. They make you feel at home!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental service in the Cape.
All staff members are efficient, and friendly. The dentists are highly skilled medical professionals.
J
2 weeks ago
Dawn, the hygentist, is FABULOUS
After trying several other hygentists, I had to come back to Dawn, as my hygentist. She ROCKS. I trust her emphatically. So happy to be back in good hands.
P
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had to go out of town earlier this month and therefore had to reschedule my 6 month checkup. This office is very busy and I wasn’t able to get in till February! They put me on a waiting list and called this week saying they could get me in today! They’re so organized in this office and followed up on their promise to call. Dawn Martin is my hygienist. She gives a comprehensive exam and cleaning. I love going to Cape Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent . Best Dental Practice in the Cape. Recommended by family friend and now our entire family has made Cape Dental Care our first choice for dental health care!
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience. Highly recommended. FRIENDLY STAFF! DR. Kramer was excellent! 5 star rating all the way! 😊
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice ever!
My wisdom teeth have been painful recently- the Dr. Kraver team got me in within the week and the appointment lasted all of 30 minutes. They were fast, as warm and friendly as ever, and completely professional, and did a wonderful job of making sure it was a completely pain free procedure. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone with any dental needs and for any maintenance dental care. They are truly the best!
K
1 month ago
Always professional - always friendly