Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dental Check-up
As always, CCD personnel were polite, professional, and personable - that's why my family and I have been going there for more than 25 years! Thank you for your service CCD!
R
3 days ago
My new front tooth looks really good.
The Dr. is an artist! My new tooth came out really good, just in time for my daughters wedding and all those photos, Thank you
B
2 weeks ago
N/A
G
2 weeks ago
Always leave feeling my mouth is perfect. Thanks for the great service. I would recommend Cape Dental to all.
S
2 weeks ago
I really like being able to electronically set my appt.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!!!!
The staff is absolutely THE BEST at Cape Dental Care. From the minute you walk in the front door, you feel welcomed and special! My dental hygienist is Sarah and she is awesome. Always asking if I am doing okay and comfortable. She is very caring and is positive in her comments to me!!!!! I will only go to Cape Dental. Highly recommend this group of professionals to anyone!!!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Every staff is friendly, professional and makes feel at home.
It's always a pleasure going there. I have been with this dental office for a very long time, over 10+ years. The staff is wonderful starting from the front desk staff, which always accommodate my schedule. Sarah is my hyginest and it's always a pleasure to see her. She is very professional and does a great job with my cleaning. I can't imagine myself going elsewhere for dental service.
T
1 month ago
I am no longer scared to go to Dentist
I used to be petrified to go to the dentist. As a child of the 50's I remember being at the dentist with pure terror. Since then I have been scared to even get my teeth cleaned. All that anxiety is gone since I discovered Dr. Kraver and my Dental Assistant Dawn. They are both very understanding and gentle realizing how anxious I got during other Dentists in the area. The staff are so friendly I could hang out with them all day. From the Welcoming front reception area to my exit it is a pleasant experience. Thank you everyone at Dr. Kraver's office. Sincerely Trudy Hylant
L
1 month ago
Friendly accommodating staff.
Well I arrived about one hour early 10 AM not 11 AM my mistake. Within 10 minutes I was escorted to a procedure room. X rays and images were taken. Not once was my early arrival mentioned. My chipped/ broken tooth options were explained and in short order fixed and I was on my way. Thank you very much DR Mark P Kraver
S
1 month ago
Skilled Steady Hands
Phillip Kraver consistently highlights the pinnacle of dentistry skill with careful accurate precision.