Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I’ve been getting my dental cleanings from Sarah for over 11 years. No need to say I wouldn’t go anywhere else...
M
7 days ago
Great Dental Appointment
Didnt have to wait. Friendly nurse and staff. Doctor Mark Kraver filled a tough cavity with speed and quality. 3 cavities and 2 crowns in the last 15 months and always great work!
J
1 week ago
Skilled Dental Surgeon
Dr Phillip Kraver is a great dental surgeon. I needed an implant and am very glad he is doing it. He knows what he’s doing. Highly experienced, communicates clearly, and absolutely no pain
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding staff, hygienists, and Dr Mark Kraver was excellent. My experience was an A+! If I didn’t live in Md this would be my new Dental office. 5 stars
P
2 weeks ago
Great people doing a great job!
Dr Phil and his assistant did a great job, keeping me comfortable while quickly working on my tooth, The guy up front made me feel very welcome too!
F
3 weeks ago
The best dental care in the area
B
3 weeks ago
Appointment
You guys were awesome....I thank you for all your help & knowledge.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice--Experienced and friendly staff; beautiful office
I have been a patient of Dr. Phil Kraver for four years--and have had outstanding dental care. Dr. Kraver does excellent work; he employs state-of-the art technology; and is caring and compassionate. His team members are outstanding as well.
R
3 weeks ago
The VERY BEST service - Dawn is the BEST hygienist I've ever had experience with
Enjoyed being treated by your office - VERY BEST hygenist, great front desk, both in and out and great quality dental work
C
3 weeks ago
Quick but thorough cleaning
I love that I’m always seen on time and my cleaning is always thorough but doesn’t take a lot of time