Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding practice
As a dental professional myself, I recognize excellent treatment and Cape Dental has it. The patient position that Dr. uses is different than what I am used to but I’m sure I’ll get used to it quickly. Deep anesthesia that didn’t wear off until 1 pm! Very happy with my new dental office!😁
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional office. Everyone from the front desk staff to the dental techs and doctor are so caring, there is no way you can have a bad experience. I will recommend Cape Dental Care to all my family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and Doctors
After having so many let downs and poor service with other Dental offices I found Cape Dental Care to be amazing. From the front office staff to the Dr’s assistants to the Dr’s themselves they treated my with the highest regard. I was comfortable and happy thru the entire process. I’d highly recommend this practice to everyone looking for a great dental office.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and very thorough
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Very good
L
1 month ago
Great visit and cleaning with Dawn. Front desk great also
G
1 month ago
I've have nothing to say but positive things about Cape Dental Care .they are the best especially for dr. Philip Craver he's been great from day one the staff has been great from day one I will continue to go there as long as I live in cape coral .thank you very much for your care your understanding your smiles everybody I wish you guys all the best I will be a patient there forever
D
1 month ago
Considerate and Professional Dental Care
#1 - Always promptly on time and respectful of my time. #2 - Cleaning is done with professionalism and ensures patient understands need to add-in fluoride or have other treatments scheduled. #3 - Patient cost is reasonable and staff is always pleasant to work with. Thank you to each of your staff members for their excellent care and attitudes!
G
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and profressional.
I have been using Cape Dental care for over 25 years. I would never think of changing my care. Dr Phil is totaling concerned with your dental experience and his dental work is five star. All their assistants are efficient and knowledgeable. Also a beautiful office.
M
1 month ago
Always Exceptional
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Consistently excellent and professional. Highly recommend.