Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
The reception room and offices are clean and provide a comfortable waiting area. The front desk staff is friendly and professional. Appointments kept are very close to scheduled times. The dental hygienist is informative and gentle, but thorough, with teeth cleaning and inspection. Dr. Kraver is highly knowledgeable and efficient. Prices are appropriate. Definitely a five star dental operation.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my experience. Felt at ease. Great quality service and care. Would highly recommend. As a bonus they have views to a lot of animal life!
L
3 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere!!!
CDC is a highly professional dental office. From the front desk, to the hygienist everyone is friendly and the attention to detail is spot on!
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I am a very apprehensive patient, but I was put at ease the moment I came into the exam room. The procedure needed was explained and done with no pain. Dr. Mark Kraver has a very friendly "chairside" manner, which made my visit rather enjoyable.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
Visit was for a regular cleaning. Sarah Duquette is very professional and does excellent work. Keeps me straight!!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellant
C
1 month ago
Cape Dental is top notch!
I was impressed with the office, the people who work there, and the service I received. This was my first visit, and although visiting the dentist is not at the top of my list of favorite things to do, I do look forward to returning for my next visits!
C
1 month ago
The service I received in the Dental office was very professional from the start of check in to and through out the whole appointment.
I went in to see if I could figure out how to get some old dental work done on what I thought was a lost cause, and thinking I would have to start over. But to my dismay, Dr Kraver and his son both let me know my options of being able to correct the situation. So now I am going to have Dental implants so I can enjoy eating and relaxing without having a sore mouth or using glue ever again. Or have to leave half my meal sit because my dentures would not stay in and the food got underneath. I have never gone in to a Denist office and felt so welcome and comfortable as I did in this office. No high pressure just pure honesty of what would be best for me to have done to correct my problem I thought I had. Thank your team for such good service and caring. I really loved the relaxing atmosphere in the office, which is created as you looked out the window and seen the Beautiful Asian Pheasants while waiting in the chair in the patients rooms. The office was very neat and clean, and plesantly decorated. I would recommend any one of my family and friends to this office for sure. Thanks again guys great job.
S
1 month ago
Even though they were running behind, they were genuinely sorry that I was there longer. Great care and great staff there!!!
S
2 months ago
Painless experience
A very professional, painless visit at Cape Dental Care was had today. My procedure was very efficient and painless which is very important to me. Everyone was pleasant from the time you enter to the time you leave. Also you were entertained by all the colorful variety of finches, pheasants, parrots, etc while you were there. I would recommend this dentist and his staff to others.