Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly Services
I finally can walk into a dental office without fear. Everyone, including hygienists, dentists, and those at the front desk make you feel special. They are friendly, professional, and patient. They value your time and your concerns. I find the quality of work I have had done to be exemplary. I recommend this office whenever anyone is seeking a dentist.
T
1 week ago
First Class
The class of this operation shows the minute you enter the office--with the friendly greetings by the staff, along with the very comforting surroundings. I arrived right on time, and my hygienist was waiting for me. Best hygienist I have ever had. She explained in detail the theory and practice of good hygiene, specifically what she was going to do at each step, and promised to change what she was doing if there was any pain at all. Even the X-rays and Floride treatment were a pleasant experience. Dr. Phil Kraver diligently studied each X-ray, and conducted a very thorough exam. He then discussed specifics of his exam with me, along with plans for future care. Even the check out and payment experience were pleasant because of the warm and friendly staff. (They even offered "extra" hygiene goodies to add to those already provided.) Usually I do not write reviews, but I wanted to acknowledge this classy business.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, great customer service!
Simple amazing! Dr. Kraver + his staff are thoughtful, professional, talented, and pay attention to the smallest details! My smile shows it! And, the extra beauty of watching the finches and pheasants, in their exquisite aviary, is like being at the foot of Heaven, no pain killer needed! Thank you Dr. Kraver for being the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Nice & professional
I recently had a dental emergency. Being new to the area I was unable to be seen quickly by referrals of friends. I ended getting a referral from a local medical clinic & also checked reviews online. I must say the receptionist was very helpful & Dr. Phillip was great. Absolutely have won my business & have since recommended to many friends at work.
P
1 month ago
Clean, friendly and organized
I had my teeth cleaned by Dawn today. She did a wonderful job. The view out her window is spectacular!
C
1 month ago
Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience
As someone who hasn't been to the dentist in a long time, this entire office was phenomenal. Very welcoming and kind at the front desk, my x rays were done gently and with care, Dr. Phil answered all my questions and concerns, and my hygienist Dawn made me feel very at ease. She took her time and got my teeth cleaner than they have ever been. I will be recommending this office to everyone and anyone.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly BUT...
Very friendly and professional only thing I didn't like was getting charged a $75 exam fee and the doctor didn't even open my mouth to look until he was ready to pull a tooth great doctor great staff will not put the dentist down and I will return there in the future but if I'm going to get charged a $75 exam fee I feel like they should at least open my mouth and examine it
V
1 month ago
Very Professional
The whole staff is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. All work needed is explained why, and you are told what is happening throughout visit. First visit was for 2nd opinion on getting tooth pulled, and Dr Phil Kraver saved it. The birds out the window are interesting and help to distract the mind !
L
1 month ago
High quality service, on time, friendly, educating
Dr. Kraver has done a great job of running a top-notch dental practice and the office shows the respect that he holds for his patients. He has made a dental appointment a "ZEN" experience with the lovely decorative bird sanctuary! As your customer, I appreciate it. Dawn, has handled my teeth cleaning since 1994 and Dr. Kraver, my crowns and dental care. My teeth are a walking advertisement and many people ask me "who" is my dentist. Terry, Beverly, Dawn, have been there forever and that speaks well of the office. The new gentleman working at the desk is just as professional and helpful. KEEP THEM ALL! Thank you for making dental work a "zen" experience. Linda Broughton
M
1 month ago
5 Stars all the way,
Great professional service, very friendly and happy to have as my new dentist 😬 Thank you all.