Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 hours ago
Quality service makes for Great teeth
From entering to Cape Dental Care till the completion of my visit, I always felt their atmosphere of professionalism. It was time for teeth x-rays and Dawn does a very complete set of prints. Then Dr. Kravers took time for a special inspection of any problem areas that I might have. (No cavities, yea) Then the main reason fro my Dental Visit ... Dental Hygiene Care ... Dawn cleans my teeth and also inspect them. When the visit was over my mouth felt fresh and clean and I was a happy man. Thanks also to Beverly who takes care of greetings and billings.
C
1 day ago
Service was prompt, everyone was friendly.
R
1 week ago
Staff is very friendly. My cleaning appointment was on time. The use of modern methods and equipment is appreciated. The new “Happy Channel” on the tv was fun.
L
1 week ago
Changing to CDC after 35+ yrs with another dentist.
I've been going to another dentist for 35+ years but needed a change from the old school routine, bad outcomes, disappointment at every other visit, and the very long drive. Got in to see Dr Mark Kraver and I am so glad I did. I will definitely continue my services with CDC. I had not 1, but 2 broken teeth in the front and Dr Kraver fixed me up and it was 100% painless, looks great, and a very pleasant experience. We all know going to the dentist isn't what we want to do, but I look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this facility, they are professional, friendly, concerned with your well being and do an excellent job. I have never been so pleased with the outcome of a tooth repair in my whole life. Thank You Dr Mark for such an awesome experience, you and your staff are the BEST
K
2 weeks ago
Fast Friendly Affordable
Thanks Sarah and Cape Dental staff
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
I have 2 routine visits a year to CDC and they are always truly professional in every aspect of their operation. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality dental office. The experience from a routine dental cleaning to a root canal is pleasant... as far as dentist visits can be
M
3 weeks ago
Many years of excellent prompt, professional treatment, always courteous , caring and kind.
H
3 weeks ago
adult cleaning
What a great experience! Everyone from the office staff to the hygienists and dentists are kind and courteous. From the moment you open the door, the professional atmosphere is evident. My hygienist is gentle and mindful of any sensitive areas. She takes the time to answer my questions. I never thought I'd say I don't mind going to the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit to Kraver Inc.
Dr Kraver was very personable and detailed in his explanation of the problem. I will certainly use this dentist in future.
S
3 weeks ago
Love that your appointment time is the time of service! Excellent treatment & care.