Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
First rate facility staffed by first rate people. Am a patient for many years predating the beautiful facility fronting Del Prado Blvd. with its soothing aviary.
M
5 days ago
This is the best dental office. I really like Dr Kraver
I wish I could go back in time and have only Dr Kraver as a Dentist and NOBODY else. Dr Kraver and his team are the best. Honest, positive, and professional. I love getting my 6 month cleaning’s they are very comfortable and I have sensitive tooth 🦷 but the hygienist does everything to keep me comfortable. The hole stuff are Awesome. Friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
K
5 days ago
Great place
The entire staff was very professional and so friendly. The birds in the atrium and Happy TV channel help make it easy to relax too. I just had my first visit but so far very pleased.
S
6 days ago
At Cape Dental I had a surgical implant, endorses. Dr. Kraver and his assistant were totally professional, explained everything well, did the procedure expertly. They were attentive to any question or problems I might have. The office staff is always so welcoming and professional as well. I am fortunate to have come to Cape Dental to seek a dentist when we moved here, and they definitely have my recommendation.
D
1 week ago
My wife and I have been looking for a dentist in Cape Coral for 7 years. Our daughter recommended your office. We loved it. The staff is awesome! Dr. Kraver was excellent and explained everything in detail of what he was doing. It is the most though exam I have ever had. I highly recommend Cape Dental Care.
P
1 week ago
Very satisfied with the office staff and with Dr Phil Kraver is an excellent surgeon. Would recommend him to anyone who needs any dental work.
P
1 week ago
Very Professional
From your First Impression ..... from the dr to the staff This is The Best Team In SW Fl 👍
R
1 week ago
Always feel 'm in the best of hands
As I indicated...twenty years with Cape Dental and no complaints!
B
2 weeks ago
Good work.
I had a wonderful experience.
T
3 weeks ago
6 month check-up
Outstanding! This is why I always recommend Cape Dental Care!