Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always top notch
Been going to Dawn a long time I trust her and I still have my nice white teeth
J
4 days ago
Great Experience
Dr Mark Kraver has been my dentist for over 25 years! He is an extremely gifted dentist. Dawn, “the best hygeniest” in the world is awesome. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. I always recommend Cape Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Staff review
I developed a tooth ache over the weekend. I called for an appointment and was given a date several days further out. The staff was very considerate of my problem, worked to fit me in and assured me if my condition worsened, they would do what was necessary to get me in to see the dentist. During normal visits for teeth cleaning and dental work, the staff from the front office to the dental assistants have always been helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.
N
3 weeks ago
This dentist office and all its staff are amazing. What a beautiful office all rooms include outside bird sanctuary views. But the best is the staff. Dr Mark is so skilled and very knowledgable. The whole staff including hygentist to front desk personnel are highly skilled and really seem like a family. Also the cleaning is amazing. VERY POWERFUL
L
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
After having had several negative experiences with some dental practices in SWFL, I can honestly say my experience with Julie and Dr. Kraver are totally refreshing. I trust everything they say and find everyone at the practice to be a delight to talk to or work with. The aviary you get to look at while in the chair is totally awesome too. I don't have the best teeth and have had to have fillings, crowns and additional efforts with my cleanings and all of it has been a great experience. I don't feel like I am being "sold" something when I go there. My first appointment was a second opinion on another crown and root canal I was told I needed from the dental office I was going to every 4 months for several years. That was over 3 years ago. Dr. Kraver gave me a filling and no root canal and everything has been fine since.
S
1 month ago
Professional friendly
Dawn always great. Does great job and answers questions. very knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice. They really watch over you and take very good care of you. They are always asking how are you doing know matter if you are in for a cleaning or another procedure.
T
1 month ago
Emergency visit
From a snowbird, my visit was unplanned. What was 1st thought of as minor tooth inlay repair, ended up as extractuion of cracked tooth. Dr Mark was very professional, pleasant, and informative why the extraction was necessary.
J
1 month ago
Will next week
C
1 month ago
I am petrified to go to the dentist. As a child I remember being at the dentist with pure terror. Since then I have been scared to even get my teeth cleaned. I have be3en going to this office for over 20 years. Kraver and Dawn the hygienist are the best.. They are both very understanding and gentle realizing how anxious I get. From the front reception area to my exit is always a pleasant experience. Thank you everyone at Dr. Kraver's office.