Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Everything went well and was exactly as expected.
L
7 days ago
Quality, skilled service, very professional
I am completely satisfied with Cape Dental Care. Dawn takes great care of me and my teeth. In fact she is so good that all I need is periodic cleanings. Of course, I also follow all of her instructions for my dental health.
D
1 week ago
Always very friendly and professional
C
1 week ago
Best Dental Office
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Lived all over the country (and world) and Cape Dental Care fare exceeds quality of care and service than anywhere else I have been.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
Everyone is so helpful. The doctor was great and the assistant was also great. I would definitely recommend CDC.
J
2 weeks ago
The folks who make CDC a success are all professionals in every way.
Having been on a Board of Trustees for a hospital and knowing numerous physicians and their respective practices, not all are equal. The vast majority of medical practices I would rate as good to excellent. And, on occasion, but not often one finds an exceptionally well-run practice which is precisely what you find with Cape Dental Care. I don't know whether CDC is the best in the Cape area, but I do know that I don't know of a better practice in the area or anywhere else for that matter. It takes a great deal of professional and well-disciplined and highly trained people to establish and maintain a medical practice of the high caliber of Cape Dental Care. I highly recommend this practice to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent care ! Great staff !
A
3 weeks ago
The folks at Cape Dental Care never disappoint. Called with an emergency and was worked in to their full schedule with minimum waiting! They really care!
J
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I'm will please with the service
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
I can't leave enough praise for Cape Dental Care. Dr. Kraver is very personable with an abundance of energy and stories to keep you at ease. The staff is exceptional and the outdoor aviary holds many beautiful birds including finches, peacock and more. It is visible from every exam room and is relaxing to watch.