Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Recommends
Awesome staff, organized, professional, personable, and very clean! And they are amazing with my kids! ❤️
S
1 day ago
I have never had a bad experience there. Great people and very caring.
L
1 day ago
As always, Cape Dental Care is professional, efficient and very caring and friendly. Excellent experience.
D
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
I
D
1 day ago
Friendly and professional
I
N
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience with care at Cape Dental. They have a good protocol for handling patients safely during COVID-19. Yes, I recommend their dental service.
B
6 days ago
Love this office
My hygienist, Dawn, is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond! She makes me feel like a good friend. Wouldn’t see anyone else. The office is taking precautions and being very safe. Impressed all around!
K
6 days ago
TEACHER_KARENWEST@COMCAST.NET
I absolutely love Cape Dental. No more anxiety about going to the dentist. Wonderful and caring staff, hygienist, and both dentists. Wish I had discovered them years ago. Thank you.
D
6 days ago
Retired Chemical Engineer
Friendly and Professional best describes my experience with Cape Dental. Always a pleasurable time
J
1 week ago
Amazing
The entire staff was supportive, friendly, and knowledgeable. Best dental office I have been to.