Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Always professional and do an excellent job
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff.
I had a dental emergency Thursday night. I called the answering service and left a message. I received a call at 8:00 A.M. Friday morning offering me an appointment at 10:00 A.M. The staff was friendly as usual and Dr. Mark Kraver was professional and informative when discussing my emergency. Previous to this visit I have had an appointment with a hygienist. My hygienist was Julie, she was both professional and friendly. I have another appointment with Julie in November. I highly recommend this dental practice
S
2 months ago
Professional
Very happy with the facilities, staff, dental hygienist, and all aspects of the appointment.
S
2 months ago
I get very nervous going to the dentist. They were very understanding and so nice.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
From start to finish I could tell that everyone would make every effort to provide a relaxing environment and provide quality services. I tried another dental clinic in Ft. Myers and this was like night and day. Each person explained what they were going to do, how they would do it and why it needed to be done. I am confident in my choice of dentist this time and am not worried about my dental health now. Love the birds!
M
2 months ago
Recent accident involving a very large dog and my broken front tooth! I received immediate care, saved the tooth. Have been a patient for many years and always have very professional care. The entire staff is always kind and very pleasant. Love the birds!
K
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the treatment and staff. Dr. Phil is courteous and caring along with all of the staff and Hygienists
N
2 months ago
Nope.
If you have perfect teeth, Sure, go here. But if you have real issues, and are embarrassed and afraid, RUN AWAY FAST. I was PETRIFIED of going to the dentist. REAL PHOBIA. My husband even had to walk me in so I didn't run out the back door. I did everything in my power up to that moment to avoid the dentist office - including creating my own plastic tooth to wear in place of my missing tooth. Afraid of the embarrassment, Afraid of the pain. Afraid of the dentist. Staff, AWESOME. Very kind, Caring. Office, Beautiful. Dental technicians were beyond kind, caring. They saw that I was scared & embarrassed and went above and beyond to try to calm me and tell me it will all be ok. Xrays were taken, again gently, kind. Tears streaming down my face awaiting the dentist. Then the dentist walked in. Senior Kraven. I explained my fear and embarrassment and told him I have a lot of work that needed to be done. I told him that It started when had an 18-month trial of a Chemotherapy Drug. The drug causes Enamel loss, Cracked Teeth. My dental issues went downhill from there. Of course, my own neglect, and non-existent dental visits contributed greatly. He said "Lu- .... Lu- What?" so he obviously had NO IDEA what this drug was or its side effects. He went on to tell me that the drug did not cause any of my issues and had zero effect on my own teeth. He berated me and belittled me and lectured me on the cause of my issues, instead of telling me how he can help me. My fear of being embarrassed was now real, and being thrown in my face. He said that there is too much pharmaceutical litigation in this country. WHATT??? Who said anything about Litigation??? He did not know the drug, my side effects, of even LOOK INSIDE MY MOUTH.... yet he is backing the Big Pharma and chastising a new patient within 30 seconds of meeting me???? Again, He never even looked inside my mouth. Then when I thought he was done lecturing me, (tears running down my face) he brought it back up again. I walked out crying. If the staff is reading this: Please find a better dentist to work with. Usually, the dentist is great, but the staff is horrible. This place, it is completely backward. This staff, but with a and a KIND, CARING, SKILLED dentist would be 1,000 stars.
N
2 months ago
Very Responsive, Friendly Team
This is by far the best group of Professionals in town! I was in pain from a broken molar and they got me in right away, and I was treated with utmost dignity and respect.
D
3 months ago
Excellent care and very detailed in seeing that areas are taken care of before they may become problematic. The hygienist will offer tips on ways to change bad habits and help prevent a potential issue. I have had much less issues with tooth problems, as I have taken their advise and the results are that My teeth look and feel better now than they have in years. The care has exceeded any I have had and I still have all my teeth at 70 years old.