Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Profession, educated, personable
Fast, painless
J
2 months ago
Staff is caring and the dentist is great.
D
2 months ago
Great appointment, friendly staff very professional.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Have Been a patient of Cape dental for many many years always satisfied with service
N
2 months ago
Completely satisfied and then some
Always pleased with the positive attitude and cheerful atmosphere . . . most importantly, the service is thorough and professionally administered. Tech and doctor both care about the patient's comfort and well being as well as teeth!
J
2 months ago
The Cape’s best Dental Office
My husband and I have been clients of Cape Dental Care for the past 15 years. The doctors and the entire staff are simply the best! From the time you enter and are greeted by the staff at the desk, till you leave at check out, you can count on being treated in a friendly, cordial manner. The dental hygienists are top notch and just about every dental cubical has a wonderful view of Dr. Kraver's aviary. Doctors Phillip and Mark Kraver are committed to providing the best dental care in the Cape!! Kudos to Sarah and Dawn, just two of the many dental hygienists who work at CDC.
R
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience :)
I have been coming to Cape Dental for 30 years, Dawn my hygienist is like family, we love her and most of my family continues to come to Cape Dental even though none of us live in the Cape anymore. We love you all!
M
2 months ago
High quality service! Relaxing environment! Friendly staff! Overall, five star experience, every time!
Thank you, Dr. Philip Kraver and team for always providing high quality service with genuine care for me and my family for years!
D
3 months ago
Great office with friendly staff.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and helpful, now if they would quit finding problems with my teeth. Haha