Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great with kids
I recently took all three of my children to Cape Dental Care and I have to say, it was a very pleasant experience and we were in and out relatively quickly. Everyone is so friendly and great with young kids.
C
3 months ago
So far so good!
Inasmuch as all my dental payments are out-of-pocket, I am willing to spend a bit more for the highest quality service. I am a new patient, and the first impression of comfort in the dental chair and surrounding high tech accoutrements was a good indication I was in the right place. The tropical birds are a pretty cool touch too! As a scientist and manager myself, I was immediately at ease with the knowledge, professionalism, and communication skills of Dr. Kraver. Subsequent visits confirmed his leadership abilities to the staff, from (a) the front area to (b) cleaning with Dawn C to (c) real-time technical oversight from Olivia (for a temp crown) and Amanda (for the permanent crown). I'm smiling today! Cheers, Cal
K
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and appointments are always at the time scheduled. Dr. Mark Kraver is excellent, explains everything, and gives several options to treatment, if there are alternatives. He's also very careful. The only thing I ever feel is the numbing needle snd he distracts you while doing that.
J
3 months ago
Extremely professional and nice. Very knowledgeable
Excellent services, the Doctors are skilled and professional, nice personalities. Dr removed bone fragment from pulled tooth and discussed implant
R
3 months ago
Everything went well and was exactly as expected.
L
3 months ago
Quality, skilled service, very professional
I am completely satisfied with Cape Dental Care. Dawn takes great care of me and my teeth. In fact she is so good that all I need is periodic cleanings. Of course, I also follow all of her instructions for my dental health.
D
3 months ago
Always very friendly and professional
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Office
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Lived all over the country (and world) and Cape Dental Care fare exceeds quality of care and service than anywhere else I have been.
M
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is so helpful. The doctor was great and the assistant was also great. I would definitely recommend CDC.
J
3 months ago
The folks who make CDC a success are all professionals in every way.
Having been on a Board of Trustees for a hospital and knowing numerous physicians and their respective practices, not all are equal. The vast majority of medical practices I would rate as good to excellent. And, on occasion, but not often one finds an exceptionally well-run practice which is precisely what you find with Cape Dental Care. I don't know whether CDC is the best in the Cape area, but I do know that I don't know of a better practice in the area or anywhere else for that matter. It takes a great deal of professional and well-disciplined and highly trained people to establish and maintain a medical practice of the high caliber of Cape Dental Care. I highly recommend this practice to others.