Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Very positive experience
After 50 years I have finally found my dentist! The entire staff is really great. The dentist himself is a great match for someone like me who is afraid of the dentist. He has a great sense of humor and is very good at what he does. The view of the bird sanctuary is a nice add on too. Very soothing. Thank you to the whole staff for being so great.
L
3 months ago
Caring staff
My appointment was wit Dawn Carey for a routine cleaning. She is always very helpful and concerned for my comfort. If the sonic cleaner is too rough for some areas, she stops with it and finishes with manual tools. She has tips on how I can improve my cleaning routine at home. She is always very friendly and genuinely concerned for my health.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
D
3 months ago
This is from "Dianecomelately."
I have been going to your clinic for 31 years and today was the first time I didn't show up on time, I thought my appointment was tomorrow but Dawn said she would wait for me and I "flew" over breaking all speed limits. I love Dawn and she is the best! Thanks Dawn for waiting for me.
R
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning appointment with Julie. Went very well with lots if good tips and information during the visit. Julie does a great job!
R
3 months ago
Always top notch
Been going to Dawn a long time I trust her and I still have my nice white teeth
J
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr Mark Kraver has been my dentist for over 25 years! He is an extremely gifted dentist. Dawn, “the best hygeniest” in the world is awesome. The staff is knowledgeable and professional. I always recommend Cape Dental!
S
3 months ago
Staff review
I developed a tooth ache over the weekend. I called for an appointment and was given a date several days further out. The staff was very considerate of my problem, worked to fit me in and assured me if my condition worsened, they would do what was necessary to get me in to see the dentist. During normal visits for teeth cleaning and dental work, the staff from the front office to the dental assistants have always been helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.
N
4 months ago
This dentist office and all its staff are amazing. What a beautiful office all rooms include outside bird sanctuary views. But the best is the staff. Dr Mark is so skilled and very knowledgable. The whole staff including hygentist to front desk personnel are highly skilled and really seem like a family. Also the cleaning is amazing. VERY POWERFUL
L
4 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
After having had several negative experiences with some dental practices in SWFL, I can honestly say my experience with Julie and Dr. Kraver are totally refreshing. I trust everything they say and find everyone at the practice to be a delight to talk to or work with. The aviary you get to look at while in the chair is totally awesome too. I don't have the best teeth and have had to have fillings, crowns and additional efforts with my cleanings and all of it has been a great experience. I don't feel like I am being "sold" something when I go there. My first appointment was a second opinion on another crown and root canal I was told I needed from the dental office I was going to every 4 months for several years. That was over 3 years ago. Dr. Kraver gave me a filling and no root canal and everything has been fine since.