Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Lived in many different states and this is the best experience I’ve ever had. I have complete confidence in the entire staff and trust them with the maintenance of my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous service
Top notch dental care with all the necessary precaution in this time of pandemic
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring
First time at this office due to semi-emergency. Dentist took time to talk to me about my concerns. Appointment went quickly but did not feel rushed at all.
C
1 month ago
Always professional honest and now super sanitized.
P
1 month ago
High quality service! Definitely recommend!
I absolutely love this office. The people are amazing, friend and so professional. The service is top notch!
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The Cape Dental staff have always been very helpful, caring and professional. Anytime I’ve had to call with an emergency, I’ve gotten in very quickly. They have taken care of my dental needs for over 15 years. The office is clean and well staffed. You can enjoy watching the Exotic birds from the large window facing the aviary from your dental chair. They have computer software and the newest equipment to help give us the best possible treatment. They are not a member of any insurance plan but they will bill one for you if you have dental insurance or they will assist you in applying for Care Credit. They do a great job! I count on them to keep my smile going. I highly recommend Cape Dental for your dental needs. Vickie C Speech-language Pathologist.
E
1 month ago
Always First Rate
Cape Dental to a person is just the best. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. We're now in co-vid times and Cape Dental is doing a superb job of protecting everyone. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Top notch Emergency help!!
#30 molar crown broke off below the gum line... They got me in ASAP.
W
2 months ago
The Dentist's Dentist
As a recently retired dentist with over 35 years in private practice I am very particular when it comes to dental care. Dr Mark and his staff exceeded all my expectations. From the very first person answering the phone to the assistants, doctors, and check-out personnel - the attitude, skill level and professionalism were outstanding. They were able to see me the same day recently when I broke a molar while visiting in Florida and, although I did not reveal my profession until later, the level of care was top-notch. The complex procedure was completed in a timely and comfortable manner. There was absolutely no pain during or after the treatment. I know it’s no easy feat to administer painless anesthesia and perform painless dentistry but Dr Mark delivers. The attention to detail regarding infection control and safety of patients was impressive. The equipment was first-class and the office beautiful and peaceful. I’m looking forward to my next dental appointment.
M
2 months ago
The staff and doctors were very professional as usual