Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Fast response!
I lost part of a filling one evening & called after hours, left a message & got a response with an appointment for the next afternoon. Was in & out of office within 30 minutes with my new filling in place! Excellent patient care! Thanks Cape Dental!
J
3 months ago
professional service and advice
The office staff and dental hygienists are very friendly and provide the best professional service and advice regarding my dental needs. The facility is clean and inviting.
J
3 months ago
My wife went to the office initially and was very happy with everything about that experience. I went based on her opinion and found what she found and that is a professional, cordial, professional environment that instilled confidence in their abilities. Going to the dentist is not a fun thing to do, but, all in all, I am happy with the treatment I received. I personally will be returning as a patient, and I would recommend them to others. As a matter of fact. several months ago I recommended a friend. They also were pleased with her experience. Respectfully, John Mather
J
3 months ago
very professional
All staff at Cape Dental are well trained and informative and patient.
R
3 months ago
Great Care
Been going to Kraver and Dawn for a long time. It’s paying off by having my teeth still
J
3 months ago
The best Dental Office around. It deserves 5 ***** stars.
This office has the most up-to-date equipment and the Dentists are so very knowledgeable. The whole Staff is so friendly and considerate. The office is very clean, and you have a special surprise looking out the window while your work is being done! Anyone with a fear of the Dentist must go here!! I would never go anywhere else! My crowns look fabulous!! Dr. Kraver really listens to you and answers all question you have. They make you feel at home!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Best dental service in the Cape.
All staff members are efficient, and friendly. The dentists are highly skilled medical professionals.
J
3 months ago
Dawn, the hygentist, is FABULOUS
After trying several other hygentists, I had to come back to Dawn, as my hygentist. She ROCKS. I trust her emphatically. So happy to be back in good hands.
P
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had to go out of town earlier this month and therefore had to reschedule my 6 month checkup. This office is very busy and I wasn’t able to get in till February! They put me on a waiting list and called this week saying they could get me in today! They’re so organized in this office and followed up on their promise to call. Dawn Martin is my hygienist. She gives a comprehensive exam and cleaning. I love going to Cape Dental.
C
3 months ago
Excellent . Best Dental Practice in the Cape. Recommended by family friend and now our entire family has made Cape Dental Care our first choice for dental health care!