Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Professional friendly
Dawn always great. Does great job and answers questions. very knowledgeable.
M
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice. They really watch over you and take very good care of you. They are always asking how are you doing know matter if you are in for a cleaning or another procedure.
T
4 months ago
Emergency visit
From a snowbird, my visit was unplanned. What was 1st thought of as minor tooth inlay repair, ended up as extractuion of cracked tooth. Dr Mark was very professional, pleasant, and informative why the extraction was necessary.
J
4 months ago
Will next week
C
4 months ago
I am petrified to go to the dentist. As a child I remember being at the dentist with pure terror. Since then I have been scared to even get my teeth cleaned. I have be3en going to this office for over 20 years. Kraver and Dawn the hygienist are the best.. They are both very understanding and gentle realizing how anxious I get. From the front reception area to my exit is always a pleasant experience. Thank you everyone at Dr. Kraver's office.
C
4 months ago
Best Dental practice
Please let Dr Phil know how much I appreciate his expertise....honestly this filling was the easiest I've ever experienced in my entire life.....and I've had a "few....."
N
4 months ago
Friendly and professional. All of my needs were met.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional service and quality
Dr. Phillip Kraver and his staff are outstanding in customer service and are true professionals. They practice high quality dental care. The office milieu and experience is enhanced with the beautiful view of exotic, colorful birds that patients can view from the patient exam lounge chair.
D
4 months ago
Very attentive and polite. They helped and made my appointments to see a surgeon.
D
4 months ago
I was accommodated quickly and received excellent and prompt care. I had an impacted and infected tooth which was extracted. After having no luck in obtaining care by other dentists for 4 days, I was promptly scheduled and treated within a few hours of calling Cape Dental. I will continue to use them for my dental needs.