Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
The Cape’s best Dental Office
My husband and I have been clients of Cape Dental Care for the past 15 years. The doctors and the entire staff are simply the best! From the time you enter and are greeted by the staff at the desk, till you leave at check out, you can count on being treated in a friendly, cordial manner. The dental hygienists are top notch and just about every dental cubical has a wonderful view of Dr. Kraver's aviary. Doctors Phillip and Mark Kraver are committed to providing the best dental care in the Cape!! Kudos to Sarah and Dawn, just two of the many dental hygienists who work at CDC.
R
4 months ago
Always a wonderful experience :)
I have been coming to Cape Dental for 30 years, Dawn my hygienist is like family, we love her and most of my family continues to come to Cape Dental even though none of us live in the Cape anymore. We love you all!
M
5 months ago
High quality service! Relaxing environment! Friendly staff! Overall, five star experience, every time!
Thank you, Dr. Philip Kraver and team for always providing high quality service with genuine care for me and my family for years!
D
5 months ago
Great office with friendly staff.
D
5 months ago
Everyone is very professional and helpful, now if they would quit finding problems with my teeth. Haha
V
5 months ago
Very positive experience
After 50 years I have finally found my dentist! The entire staff is really great. The dentist himself is a great match for someone like me who is afraid of the dentist. He has a great sense of humor and is very good at what he does. The view of the bird sanctuary is a nice add on too. Very soothing. Thank you to the whole staff for being so great.
L
5 months ago
Caring staff
My appointment was wit Dawn Carey for a routine cleaning. She is always very helpful and concerned for my comfort. If the sonic cleaner is too rough for some areas, she stops with it and finishes with manual tools. She has tips on how I can improve my cleaning routine at home. She is always very friendly and genuinely concerned for my health.
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
D
5 months ago
This is from "Dianecomelately."
I have been going to your clinic for 31 years and today was the first time I didn't show up on time, I thought my appointment was tomorrow but Dawn said she would wait for me and I "flew" over breaking all speed limits. I love Dawn and she is the best! Thanks Dawn for waiting for me.
R
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning appointment with Julie. Went very well with lots if good tips and information during the visit. Julie does a great job!