Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great work
They were very professiona and with Covid19 they were very safety conscious. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
High Quality, friendly service
I was never taken to the dentist as a child so I have major anxiety when I have an appt, but Julie and Dr. Mark Kraver are so kind, patient, and friendl, I barely experience any anxiety on the way to their office.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service
We found Cape Dental a couple of years back. They have been outstanding- best dental services we have ever used. Friendly, caring and professional. Just had a routine cleaning post Covid, and there is no doubt they have gone above and beyond to protect patients and staff while still retaining exceptional service. Very highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
Kind hearted caring office
As someone who has had multiple issues and awful experiences throughout the years in the dental arena, I truly wasn't expecting different here. How pleasantly surprised I was! Dr Kraver and his merry crew of staff quickly and completely tore down my "on guard" defenses. The kindness and caring is not put on, not fake in any way. They don't make you feel belittled or judged, they just truly help. Do yourself a favor and make this office your new go to dental team.
E
3 months ago
Great experience
Thank you so much for getting me in on short notice. The staff is friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
Being new on Cape Coral my husband always when it comes to visit a dentist is very nervous the care that the personal Dawn the dental hygenis and Dr Kraver and all the nurses who took care explaining what they were doing making him feel better our blessing to Dr braver and also the people al the desk thanks Mr&Mrs Gomez
A
3 months ago
Being new on Cape Coral my husband always when it comes to visit a dentist is very nervous the care that the personal Dawn the dental hygenis and Dr Kraver and all the nurses who took care explaining what they were doing making him feel better our blessing to Dr braver and also the people al the desk thanks Mr&Mrs Gomez
S
3 months ago
Always top notch and painless. Good people around. Always get the job done perfectly.
S
3 months ago
My first visit
Being new to Cape Coral and worried on to whom to trust for my dental needs... I am pleased to say he was very careful and performed a precise evaluation with a great solution to the problem. I was well explained to and cared for, dental assistant was very kind... I am here to stay. Thanks P.S. birds played a good part in getting my mind off the hurting tooth.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough, efficient service
I have been going to Cape Dental for over 30 years now. The hygienist, Dawn C, is friendly and extremely thorough. Both Doctor Kravers provide friendly and excellent dental exams. I never have to wait long for my appointment and always leave feeling like they’ve done the best possible job. They have been like family to us and even attended my father’s funeral when he passed.