Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great experience. Highly recommended. FRIENDLY STAFF! DR. Kramer was excellent! 5 star rating all the way! 😊
S
4 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
My wisdom teeth have been painful recently- the Dr. Kraver team got me in within the week and the appointment lasted all of 30 minutes. They were fast, as warm and friendly as ever, and completely professional, and did a wonderful job of making sure it was a completely pain free procedure. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone with any dental needs and for any maintenance dental care. They are truly the best!
K
4 months ago
Always professional - always friendly
J
4 months ago
The staff at the front desk were extremey helpful and very friendly. This ia a fantastic first impression. Then the waiting area was clean and quite pleasant. I enjoyed the cabinet with the skulls and shells. The first impressions cold not have been better! I then met my hygienist, Julie D. Julie was very profesional and friendly at the same time. I actually enjoyed my time with her. She explaned everything and made me feel comfident that I chose the perfect dental care for me. I then had my xrays done by another very competent and friendly staff member. I then met with Dr. Mark Kraver. I found him to be very personable and professional.
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Professional personnel and a warm atmosphere
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Professional personnel and a warm atmosphere
J
4 months ago
Pleasant staff, timely service, convenient location.
D
4 months ago
New PT, Needed emergency Extraction of Broken off tooth base.
Very professional operation. Quick response to my needs. Explained options before work was done. Very Clean and great views while you wait for service. I am sure to return for my Dental needs,
J
4 months ago
Sarah was professional, thorough and informative.
R
5 months ago
Awesome office
Love Cape Dental Care, I have been going there for many years. Dawn my hygienist is excellent and friendly.