Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 years ago
Caring staff, caring dentist.
S
6 years ago
I can wholeheartedly recommend the caring and expert service provided by Cape Dental Care. We have had extraordinary results for years. Most recently, by daughter had her wisdom teeth removed with little pain and no swelling: amazing. We couldn't be more grateful.
R
6 years ago
Quick and friendly service
A
6 years ago
Cape Dental Care always exceeds my expectations. This is the best practice I have ever had been associated with, and I have had many dentists over the years. The office has state of the art technology, it is exceptionally clean, efficient, professional and genuinely caring. Appointments are always within a timely fashion.
A
6 years ago
This dental practice is the best in the greater Fort Myers/Cape Coral region. I have been to many dentists but this one is exceptional. The appointments are on time, the facility is immaculate, the staff are professions, kind and courteous - I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Kraver and his staff. The office is very proficient and organized. I can't say enough positive things. I would certainly recommend this practice without hesitation.
D
6 years ago
Excellent as always! Dr. Kraver takes time to provide extra info and I always feel welcome. The work has always been superb and the new technology is incomparable.
C
6 years ago
I have had a lot of dental work done throughout my life and the visit at Cape Dental was one of the best! Everyone was very accommodating, the work performed was excellent! Thank you - see you in 3 months!
D
6 years ago
Dr Philip is an excellent Dentist, he is very thorough. He explains everything before and during the process of working on you. His dad Dr. Mark is my dentist and I feel very blessed to have them both. They are very caring and personable. Anytime I get the chance I recommend them to my co-workers.
K
6 years ago
LOVE!
P
6 years ago
Awesome Dental care from people who care