Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Pleasant staff - family friendly - knowledgable
W
6 years ago
It was the nicest dentist office that I have ever been in. And all of the staff were wonderful.
S
6 years ago
This dentist office always makes you feel so welcomed and the experience is a pleasant one. Extremely, friendly staff!
J
6 years ago
Very nice experience. Very professional and helpful.
D
6 years ago
i rate you 5 stars i was scared to death of the pain i thought i was going to endure,i was so surprised i believe your dentist was the gentlest and easy going of all dentists i've had past experiences with the staff and assistants were very kind when i am able to acquire more funds i will definitely return to your office,Thank You very much Duncan Mcvie
P
6 years ago
All of Cape Dental's team are pleasant and make you feel valued. The hygienist was very gentle and made sure I wasn't in any discomfort. The office is very pleasing and watching the magnificent birds in the aviary is relaxing. Dr. Philip Kraver made me feel very comfortable when I first visited and have told several friends who have been apprehensive about dentists, to go to Dr. Kraver. His team is A-PLUS.
G
6 years ago
Cape Dental Care is the best for me. I have been at different dentists offies in the area and I know I am receiving the best services. Thank you for a great team of people.
R
6 years ago
Great service, friendly people and no pain !!
M
6 years ago
You guys are great! What a pleasure it always is to visit. Dr K really runs a fine practice. I love the birds, too.
M
6 years ago
You guys are great! What a pleasure it always is to visit. Dr K really runs a fine practice. I love the birds, too.