Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
Very good service. Very happy with cleaning and care.
S
6 years ago
Whenever I have a problem, they always find time to take me on that day. Greatly appreciated !!
E
6 years ago
Extremely efficient and cordial staff. The care was outstanding and personal. This was our first trip and we were fortunate to choose the best dental care in Cape Coral.
P
6 years ago
Caring and expert staff. I have had numerous procedures done in this office including bone grafts and implants! I have always been comfortable and pain free during these procedures. This is by far, the best dental office I have ever been treated in.
A
6 years ago
Friendly staff and beautiful office...The best experience I've ever had at the dentist!
J
6 years ago
Quick escort to the chair, great prophy., friendly practice. Thanks!
M
6 years ago
Outstanding! I can't believe I am going to say this, but this was actually an enjoyable experience. The setting is lovely, with the outdoor bird park visible from every dental chair, and the staff are all super friendly and highly skilled. I saw Dr. Phil as a first time patient, and he was gentle and thorough, and even made me laugh through the Novocaine. The only slightly discordant note was upon entering - there are all kinds of old jaw bones and even a couple of ancient skulls in the waiting room! They are organized so little ones can't see them unless parents lift them up, and very educational, but still a little graphic.. Otherwise, this was perhaps the most positive experience I have ever had at a dental office.
A
6 years ago
As usual a trip to Cape Dental Care is a pleasant experience! The staff is friendly and professional. My Dental Hygienist is top notch; gentle and considerate. I actually look forward to cleanings. The doctors are superb; knowledgeable, straight forward, professional and friendly. And that's not even mentioning the atmosphere. The aviary is visible from any seat and it really provides a soothing, peaceful and entertaining environment in which to receive what can sometimes be, even in the best circumstances, delicate or unpleasant treatments (lets face it, no one likes getting a root canal, but if you have to have one, there's no better place).
J
6 years ago
The staff are all great makes going to the dentist less painful
J
6 years ago
Very nice clean professional dentist and staff. The office is awesome and my tooth is back to normal.Thank you excellent job!