Cape Dental Care

Dentist

3001 Del Prado Blvd S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Nice office. Dental assistant was very sweet and reassuring. Dentist was very knowledgeable and listened to my issues. I felt comfortable with his assessment and plan of care. Very nice environment with aviary to view while awaiting dentist. Seems to have the most up-to-date equipment/treatments. Will be returning and continuing my dental care here. I am a dental chicken so making me feel comfortable isn't an easy task!
D
6 years ago
I am very satisfied with the professionalism of this office. When I relocated to Cape Coral I was referred to Cape Coral Dental and couldn't be more satisfied.
N
6 years ago
Everything was perfect great service I love the staff I felt comfortable 100 % of the time thank you Cape Dental
J
6 years ago
As a new resident of Cape Coral, finding a good dentist was a major priority and concern for me.I have had many, many dental procedures and treatments in my life. Having moved a number of times, I have had the good fortune to have access to superior dentists and support staff in different areas. I have also seen a few dental offices that are focused on doing as many procedures as possible.As a new patient at Cape Dental, I am convinced this practice is first class. My dentist is obviously an experienced and talented professional. Moreover, he evidenced a commitment to an approach that focuses on what is best for the patient in terms of procedures and avoids unnecessary dental work and costs.Cape Dental has been around for many deca...
M
6 years ago
Genuine people. They are friendly and courteous. I have had over 150 cleanings. My recent cleaning was probably the best I have ever had. Dental Hygienist has a great attitude and is very skilled!
J
6 years ago
Awesome! Thanks for your flexibility to my schedule.
J
6 years ago
I am the most nervous patient you have and i was appointed for 6 extractions and an implant so to say i was terrified is an understatement. I had elected to have IV sedation and i don't know what i was worried about. This is the first time in 20 years that i have had major work done and i can honestly say i could do it again without any hesitation, it was wonderful. Any patient who is afraid should try this, i simply was not there and in my mind the whole two hour procedure lasted about ten seconds and my healing time was incredible. I can only put this down to being totally relaxed during the work. I cannot praise the staff and dentists enough they have always been very patient with me and treated me with respect despite me being the...
C
6 years ago
Service was good and staff are caring people.
M
6 years ago
All the people were very pleasant and informative.
A
6 years ago
It was not a bad experience. Everyone was very caring and helpful. I had let a tooth go way too long and the dentist was apologetic because he had to re-numb me to continue the work. As much as everyone hates the experience of going to the dentist, this is one I would definately recommend.