Cape Fear Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

5831 Clinton Rd

Stedman, NC 28391

Open Today By Appointment

stedmanstorageservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Magnificent Experience
Very polite and courteous. The Gentleman that assisted me was very tentative to my needs. Above and beyond customer service, other businesses needs to take notes. Thanks for your help.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We always strive to provide outstanding Customer Service. We value you as a Customer. Thank you for choosing us.
C
1 year ago
Great
Was moving on a whim , needed the storage room this business supplied me with one the day of!! Very nice and polite and before even signing my contract had me in a unit and already moving, signed my contract the next day, good to know there is still good people out there willing to help in a time of need!!! Very good attitude, and was very helpful!!! Also answered all my questions when I asked with no hesitation!! I would recommend this business to anyone, very nice owner. Thanks so much!!!!
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the review. We are here to help always. Thank You
K
2 years ago
High quality service
I had a great experience with Cape Fear Mini Storage. The man who signed me up was very nice and welcoming, showing me each size so I could figure out which one I needed it. He arrived early and met me with a friendly smile. I'll be happy with renting a storage unit from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
We are glad your experience with us was great. We strive to exceed expectations, Thanks for choosing us!
C
2 years ago
So Nice to Work With!
I am out of state and rent a storage unit here to house a relative's furnishings. The owner of Cape Fear Mini Storage is such a nice gentleman to work with; very easy-going and has been most trustworthy with my credit card information. A++ !!
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
We strive to provide exceptional customer service and make all our transactions worry-free.
O
2 years ago
very clean amd safe secure olace
Cape Fear mini storage is a safe secure and clean place to store your belongings.the people who own and run it are very nice generous and will work with you understandingly in any situation I have dealt with them for 3 years now.previously my father and stepmother have dealt with Cape Fear mini storagefor 7 years and everything was secure safe clean and dry just like they left it.if you ever need somewhere to store your belongings until you get on your feet or a new house I recommend Cape Fear Mini Storage Highway 24 Stedman
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for being such a loyal customer and if for some reason we don't exceed your expectations, Let us know immediately. Thank you again.
H
2 years ago
Nice friendly people that work hard to help you out. Would have not gone anywhere else to store my belongings. Nice facility to store. Great location right off Highway 24.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the review Sir. We greatly appreciate your business.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend them to family and friends
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the review Mr. De Luca. We greatly appreciate you letting us provide you with your storage needs. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.
J
2 years ago
Exceeded my expectations
I came across this facility online, the owner is so polite and well mannered. I live not far from Fayetteville and the location is very convenient and secure and I know my business is well appreciated.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the review Mrs. Menendez. We greatly appreciate your business, we are here if you need us. Thanks
B
2 years ago
Great job
The gentleman that help me today was great and his dog was just to cute very friendly people and pet thanks so much for your help today Thank you Barbara
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks Mrs. Reck we are glad we could help you out, please feel free to tell all your Friends and Family that might need storage about us.
B
2 years ago
Great service
The owner is prompt to answering phone calls and is willing to work around your schedule to make sure you get what you need
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thank You for your business