Cape Fear Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

5831 Clinton Rd

Stedman, NC 28391

Open Today By Appointment

stedmanstorageservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
High quality, friendly service
Owner is extremely professional and friendly. Responded quickly to our call and worked with our needs. Great prices.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the Review. We greatly appreciate your business.
M
4 years ago
Great Customer Service!
I was recently moving and found myself in need of a storage area on short notice (same day). Jonathan was very prompt getting back to me when I left a message and allowed me to pick my unit and move into the facility immediately even though he was not there. Later that afternoon I was able to meet up with him and take care of the paperwork. Great experience! Thanks Jonathan!
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
You are very welcome and thanks for allowing us to accommodate you.
M
4 years ago
Have done dusiness here for many years! GREAT FOLKS! Personal care in assisting with help and making sure your needs for storage are in your best interest!!!
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks Mrs. Cortez it was so great seeing you come back. You know we are always here when you need us. Thanks for the review and your business.
H
4 years ago
Willing to work to meet the customer's needs
My experience with Cape Fear Mini Storage has been very positive. When I needed to rent a storage unit, the owner was more than willing to meet me after-hours so that I would have access to the unit early the next morning to get my items moved in. He is very polite and understanding and I appreciate that a lot.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
We appreciate that very much. We will always go above and beyond to satisfy our Customers.
J
4 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have had a great experience in every way with Cape Fear Mini Storage; from great custmer service to follow up; I've had my unit for over a year; I'm very happy and recommend this company highly. Sincerely, J. E. Naudus Sr.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks Mr. Joe for the review, We greatly appreciate your business.
M
4 years ago
friendly customer service
Very helpful people at this location. Nice all around experience. I have had some bad experiences at other storage facilities in Fayetteville, but Cape Fear Mini Storage is very secure and safe well lit grounds at night, and secure gate access. I have always felt safe storing my belongings here.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks. We are happy to know our Customers are comfortable and feel safe while utilizing our Storage Facility. We also have 24 hour video Surveillance.
A
4 years ago
Great experience
Very clean and best price around Fayetteville
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the review, we strive to provide superior customer service and want all our Customers satisfied please refer your friends and family.
L
4 years ago
Efficient and Clean
I live in Fayetteville and was recommended by a friend to Cape Fear Mini Storage, I just retired from the Army at Fort Bragg. the service is great and the lease is very affordable, I don't mind driving 5 mins out of the way to do business with a company that I know appreciates me as a customer. Very welcoming and the Staff all thinked me for my prior Military service, great people.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Again thanks for Protecting our great Nation and thanks for choosing Cape Fear Mini Storage.
K
4 years ago
Service with a Smile
Nice clean storage
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the Review, We are glad you are satisfied with your experience thus far. Please refer your friends and family.
S
4 years ago
Very afforable and very polite
This is a great facitlty. Very polite and courteous staff. They were way cheaper than the others and no hidden fees.
Response from Cape Fear Mini Storage
Thanks for the rating, refer your friends and family, keep in mind we offer RV, Boat and Automobile Storage. Thanks for choosing Cape Fear Mini Storage