Cape Vista Dental

Dentist

942 Saxon Boulevard

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Very Friendly
Dr Saavedra was great and very helpful. Explained everything to me in a way that I would understand. Had a great experience..
L
5 months ago
Cape Vista Dental is GREAT! The office is spotless, and the entire staff is absolutely amazing. I probably received the best teeth cleaning in years. The dental hygienists are very knowledgeable, and they really take their time to examine the gums, teeth, etc. The teeth cleaning was extremely detailed and they will give you some good advise, too. All doctors treating my family of 4 are fabulous.They are true experts. If any questions or concerns they personally return emails/calls. My family never felt rushed during any of the dental appointments. They take their time to discuss any issues, they show the x-rays and digital pictures of dental work being done.The front staff is very friendly and helpful -- it seems the whole office is very family oriented. I am really glad I found them. I switched from a dental place that I was never happy with. I wish I have done it 10 years ago! Thank you for your hard work, dedication to your profession and an excellent customer service.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly staff! Becky was very attentive and very gentle with my teeth. :)
J
7 months ago
RUN!!
My wife and I walk into this office at the end of the year 12/14 seeking service for the remainder of 2014. My wife needed work done on her teeth so we talk to the dental office representative about using my wife's remaining deductable from the insurancing company for 2014. It was agreeded that the remaining deductible for 2014 would be used for the proceduce plus the $2300 plus that I paid out of pocket. The dental office representative agreed that this would be enough to take care of the dental work that my wife needed without using any of the 2015 funds or deductible from the insurance company. It turned out to be a disaster. The insurance company denied the claim before the end 2014 for lack of information on the dental office part but we were not notified instead the dentist office continue to work on my wife in 2015 on the same proceduce they started in 2014 using no deductible from 2014 but instead used all of the deductible for 2015 leaving my wife with no more funds for 2015 this was contradictory of what we agreed on. Ofcourse when we call the office to complain they immediately blame the mishap on everyone else but them. The problem started at the dental office and it should have been corrected there. My wife and I feel as though we have been taken advantage of. Please let's not talk about the proceduce,is my wife thrilled about her proceduce? absolutely not at all she tells me is that it was a nightmare every day was confusing. I would not recommend this dental office to anyone. Run go somewhere else!!
P
10 months ago
I had my cleaning today with Donna who is very gentle and personable. whoever knew going to the dentist could be such a pleasure!
T
12 months ago
The nicest people
I was scratching out of my mind about going to the dentist and Dr.Yoon put that all to rest. One my 1st visit he fix my front tooth,as another Dr.was going to remove it. Who wants to walk around with our front tooth. I surely didn’t want to he was my last hope.best people they all know you by name.mis. Shila is the boom, she knows me by voice, if you’re looking for genuine truly kind of people this is your place! I could go on for days. There just wonderful people
L
1 year ago
Found my forever home!
I can’t believe it!! I actually found an office that has it all! My daughter persuaded me to switch dental offices as I was getting some major work done and wanted to get the best care!! I also have such a fear of going, who doesn’t, right? But I decided to make the switch and so so happy I did!! I saw Dr Seavedra for my first visit and she was great! Due to some insurance issues I ended moving my appointment time and Cape Vista fit me right end with Dr Yoon to finish the job!! Not only are the dentists great but I had a wonderful assistant who explained everything that was going to happen! The office staff (Sheila) worked with me and they were very helpful and informative!! They greet with a smile and make you feel like you are a part of their family!! I’ve found my forever home!! Thank you Cape Vista Dental!! My grandsons love Dr Yoon so much they told me to make sure to tell him hello! I did and knowing that they live so far and travel from St. Augustine to see him DrYoon gave me money to buy them lunch while they are here visiting us!! What a most caring individual!! You definitely don’t find that anymore!! Thank you Dr. Yoon, you made my day!!
J
1 year ago
Outstanding service! Professional staff and very attentive to your comfort while waiting to be called in for your appointment.
D
1 year ago
Professional Dentist and Support Staff!
Cape Vista Dental Staff And Dr. Yoon are simply the BEST. My wife, Daughter and myself highly recommend this Dental Office. They all are truly Professional. Best of the Best!👍
E
1 year ago
Great service!
Had 3 teeth pulled, easiest dental visit I’ve ever had! I’m sold, go back in 2 weeks for more work. I don’t like going to the dentist, but no problem here. Dr. Sun is great!