Cape Vista Dental

Dentist

942 Saxon Boulevard

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
I had my cleaning today with Donna who is very gentle and personable. whoever knew going to the dentist could be such a pleasure!
T
3 months ago
The nicest people
I was scratching out of my mind about going to the dentist and Dr.Yoon put that all to rest. One my 1st visit he fix my front tooth,as another Dr.was going to remove it. Who wants to walk around with our front tooth. I surely didn’t want to he was my last hope.best people they all know you by name.mis. Shila is the boom, she knows me by voice, if you’re looking for genuine truly kind of people this is your place! I could go on for days. There just wonderful people
L
4 months ago
Found my forever home!
I can’t believe it!! I actually found an office that has it all! My daughter persuaded me to switch dental offices as I was getting some major work done and wanted to get the best care!! I also have such a fear of going, who doesn’t, right? But I decided to make the switch and so so happy I did!! I saw Dr Seavedra for my first visit and she was great! Due to some insurance issues I ended moving my appointment time and Cape Vista fit me right end with Dr Yoon to finish the job!! Not only are the dentists great but I had a wonderful assistant who explained everything that was going to happen! The office staff (Sheila) worked with me and they were very helpful and informative!! They greet with a smile and make you feel like you are a part of their family!! I’ve found my forever home!! Thank you Cape Vista Dental!! My grandsons love Dr Yoon so much they told me to make sure to tell him hello! I did and knowing that they live so far and travel from St. Augustine to see him DrYoon gave me money to buy them lunch while they are here visiting us!! What a most caring individual!! You definitely don’t find that anymore!! Thank you Dr. Yoon, you made my day!!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding service! Professional staff and very attentive to your comfort while waiting to be called in for your appointment.
D
4 months ago
Professional Dentist and Support Staff!
Cape Vista Dental Staff And Dr. Yoon are simply the BEST. My wife, Daughter and myself highly recommend this Dental Office. They all are truly Professional. Best of the Best!👍
E
4 months ago
Great service!
Had 3 teeth pulled, easiest dental visit I’ve ever had! I’m sold, go back in 2 weeks for more work. I don’t like going to the dentist, but no problem here. Dr. Sun is great!
A
5 months ago
Both my husband and I were satisfied with with the services rendered. Hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for Hospitality.
B
5 months ago
Having been through extensive dental procedures for many years, along with dentists who were less than experts in their profession left me terribly nervous and filled with terror and anxiety. I was recently fortunate to meet a staff member from Cape Vista Dental practice who assured me of their dentists and staff. I made an appointment and went...needing extensive work done...OMGosh, I was greeted immediately with kindness and compassion curbing a large portion of my anxiety. Then I met the hygienist and dentist...they renewed my faith in human compassion. I truly feel BLESSED! Words cannot Express my gratitude and satisfaction. Highly recommend these beautiful souls to people of any age. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart!
B
5 months ago
New Patient/First Visit
I’ve been looking for a new dentist and after being recommended to Cape Vista, I couldn’t speak highly enough of them. The entire staff was extremely friendly, courteous, and professional. Great experience and I look forward to working with them to achieve the perfect smile!
L
5 months ago
Courteous helpful staff. Great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable.