Cape Vista Dental

Dentist

942 Saxon Boulevard

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Friendly and polite.
Had a deep cleaning today and received excellent service. Hopefully I will have this employee again for my next cleaning.
R
5 days ago
Very friendly staff!
It was very easy to schedule appointment. Also super easy to check in, and filling out forms on a tablet instead of pen and paper was enjoyable. My hygienist was extremely nice, gentle, and understanding. The Dentist was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The facility was clean and organized. Will definitely reccomend to my friends and family.
A
5 days ago
Amazing visit
Once again I had another great visit at Cape Vista Dental. Went in today for xrays and a cleaning. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and really made my experience as pain free as possible since I am having some jaw pain . Definitely reccomend everyone to Cape vista Dental.
M
1 week ago
Another great visit
Once again I had another great visit at Cape Vista Dental. Went in today for xrays and a cleaning. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and really made my experience as pain free as possible since I am having some toothaches. Definitely reccomend everyone to Cape vista Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
Truly the best
I am terrified of the dentist and have been going to Cape Vista dental for years because they are clean, professional, kind and helpful. I won't go anywhere else. I would make a commercial for them I think they're so awesome but their reputation probably brings plenty of business as it is. Thanks for all you do !
L
1 month ago
Very clean and professional service They are doing in excellent work thanks Cape Vista.
W
1 month ago
Amazing.
One of those places that are so good you have to give them a visit. Enough said.
W
1 month ago
Amazing.
One of those places that are so good you have to give them a visit. Enough said.
P
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I really dislike writing but I have to say this is the first dental office I have been to in a long time where everyone in the office treats you like a real person.......not a case!. The are friendly and quick to let you know if they are running behind (which rarely happens but emergencies do crop up). I like the appointment reminders they send out by e-mail and the oversize cards they write your appointment reminders on...not those tiny things that get lost in the bottom of your purse or back of your wallet. My husband and I have gone to one dentist after another looking for just the right place. They take the time to explain what they are doing and why. They make every effort to see that your visit is relaxing, IF you can say that about dental appointments....it's greatly appreciated when you are in pain. I am getting implants and I wasn't happy with the way my upper denture looks. I wanted my old smile look back, imperfections and all. They asked me to bring in a picture (I had to go back 20 years to find one I was actually smiling in). The lab tech to the picture and said no problem. Gives me something to look forward to. I would recommend their office in a heartbeat!
L
1 month ago
Another outstanding and relaxing visit to this wonderful office. Everyone is supportive, gentle and caring. I will NEVER go to any other center for my dental needs. Thank you guys!