Cape Vista Dental

Dentist

942 Saxon Boulevard

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Today was my first visit and the staff treat me so well, they even gave me a tour around the office! The Doctor gave me a very good exam and explain every detail.. 100% recommend it!!!! Thank you!!!
A
5 days ago
Love these people. They are all awesome
K
6 days ago
I was so pleased to have found a place like cape Vista Dental. I had a very poor experience at another place and was in a lot of pain when I arrived. Not only where they kind and generous with their time in working out solution to my problems I laid at their door. God blessed me with finding this practice.
J
1 week ago
Two Small Cavities and Deep Cleaning
This was my second visit. One more and I’ll be good for six months. I dread going to the dentist. Before I retired, I was in a profession where you might not come home. That didn’t bother me as much as going to the dentist. The doctor, hygienist and office staff treated me very well. I have a small amount of pain where the two cavities were but, no pain from the periodontal (deep) cleaning. I’m sure the pain will be gone totally by tomorrow. I’ve been to many dentists over the years but, the professionals at Cape Vista are the best. They answered all my questions and asked many times if I was OK during my procedure. I highly recommend Cape Vista Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, everyone was friendly and professional
The people that work here are so very nice. I haven’t been to a dentist in a long time and they made me feel comfortable. They did an amazing job on my teeth and gave me recommendations on my next step. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had an extremely positive experience at my appointment. The staff is amazing and Dr. Saavedra is very detailed and made me feel very comfortable. Happy I found Cape Vista Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional
Always on time for appointment friendly service and very well trained in what service they provide
E
3 weeks ago
Great expierence
I started with Dr. Yoon years ago my only regret is that I didn't start sooner. This is a wonderful practice. Friendly, kind and at times very funny. They are always smiling. If I had had this kind of treatment when I was younger I would have had a much better mouth now. Dr. Yoon gave me back my ability to smile and eat with out discomfort. Thanks to you, Kim and Shelia. Love you all.
J
3 weeks ago
First Time Patient
Extremely thorough cleaning and very specific consultation. The doctor discussed my xrays and described my follow up services. Everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered. Very friendly office staff. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and efficient. My dentist retired and I’m glad I found Cape Vista Dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Servants not Snarky
I have bad teeth so I've been to a lot of dentists in my young life. Three offices in the DeLand/Orange City area alone and Cape Vista has been the best! There has to be a trickle down effect going on here.. Dr. Yoon is professional and friendly and his office exudes an atmosphere of service NOT snarkiness/ judgement. (If you have "bad" teeth you know the kind of judgement I mean.) The front desk staff were full of smiles when I came in yesterday for a cleaning with two very grumpy kiddos(2 and 4). Staff offered water and put on a kid friendly show in the lobby for us. Even complimentary coffee for me! During my cleaning they were patient while I tended to the kids and let me know what they were doing and WHY every step of the way. We discussed my maintenance plan and she answered all my questions honestly and in a way I could understand. I've been at this practice for a little over two years and it's reasons like this I stay. We are a self pay family and prices are the same if not better than surrounding offices and the excellence is unmatched! Thank you Cape Vista dental!!