Capehart Dental

Dentist

850 W. Valley Ridge Blvd, #112

Lewisville, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
We are not originally from this area and were looking for a new dentist. My husband was the first to see Dr. Capehart. He had been told by a previous dentist that he needed several crowns. After seeing Dr. Capehart, he was told that he didn't need any crowns. How refreshing to find an honest dentist. My visits were also very informational. I did have a crown replaced quite quickly. The office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Capehart and his wonderful staff.
M
1 year ago
Very caring dentist and staff
The whole staff, starting with Dr. Capehart, are warm, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable-- I use to dread the condescending, contemptuous, parental attitude prevalent in so many dental offices, tsk tsking me because I only flossed 3 times a week-- Dr. Capehart and his staff are supportive, understanding, and genuinely concerned for their patients. I highly recommend this dental practice--
A
2 years ago
Awesome staff!
The staff is friendly and my young daughter is happy to go there!
J
2 years ago
First cleaning
As usual Dr Capehart takes time with you during your visit. He's thorough and has your interest in mind.
A
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning and Checkup
Checkup was thorough, as usual. Extremely friendly Dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable dentist. He's actually a perfectionist, so he'll spend all the time it takes to make things perfect for you, and to make sure you're comfortable during the procedure. Thank you Capehart Dental !
S
2 years ago
Capehart Dental ~ Stressless!
I've had a lot of dental work in my life and I've never liked going to the dentist ~ but Capehart Dental has been cheerful and gentle and Dr. Capehart talks me through the proceedures..so far so good! The Staff at Capehart is very professional yet accommodating to my schedule. They treat me like a friend. I would highly recommend their office. :)
M
2 years ago
Fantastic in every way!
From the information provided in my initial contact through first exam and x-rays to dental work for crown and fillings, everything could not have been more perfect and professional. Doctor and staff really take the time to explain everything one would like to know--exceptional communication on all levels, Doctor's knowledge and applied dental skills were remarkable and second to none. And I could go on but suffice it to say that at 52 years old having experienced multiple root canals, crowns, etc., I have a rather large range of experience to draw upon for comparisons (my father was an endodontist as well so early exposure to field). Dr Capehart and the practice he has created is very impressive and excels in every measurable benchmark relative to others. And I might add, service prices were the best value in my entire area---To get the very best doctor and staff I've ever had on top of the best service prices....well...I'm so happy I'm writing my first ever such review. Just the facts. Happy to pass on the info.
A
2 years ago
I will be back.
From the front desk clerk to the dentist assistants, and even Dr. Capehart himself, everyone is very informative and friendly. They understand that as a student with limited coverage I can't afford anything and everything and help me plan out what needs to be done and what can wait.
R
2 years ago
Pleasant visit as always
I was seen promptly, staff is always friendly, and Dr. Capehart is exceptionally good at what he does.
A
2 years ago
Excellent
Got lots of information at this appt.