Capehart Dental

Dentist

850 W. Valley Ridge Blvd, #112

Lewisville, TX 75077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Going to the Dentist used to scare my after moving from Houston to Lewisville in 2010 I had extensive work done like I had 10 fillings and just not good experiences with 1 Dentist like they left me in the room with gas on just careless things .but putting everything aside Capehart Dental is very caring and knowledgeable and trust them to do a great Job thank God I’ll be in good hands now CAPEHART IS THE BEST ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
A
5 months ago
Awesome Experience
My experience was awesome from start to end. Gaby at the front made me feel at home and the dentist was extremely knowledgeable. He showed true compassion and interest in my wellbeing. This was my consultation and my first impression. I am excited for my dental future.
A
7 months ago
Simply the best!!!!!
Great staff, Gabby is awesome! Always trying to accommodate and very personable. I really enjoy coming here. Dr Capehart is very caring. He really does care about his patients and takes the time to explain procedures. This guy is a true craftsman. He takes pride in his work. Even a temporary crown feels as good as the original tooth. In a changing world, this is one that can be trusted. If your looking for a great dentist that will treat you with a caring spirit go see Dr Capehart. I can’t say enough. Al Lopez
R
1 year ago
We are not originally from this area and were looking for a new dentist. My husband was the first to see Dr. Capehart. He had been told by a previous dentist that he needed several crowns. After seeing Dr. Capehart, he was told that he didn't need any crowns. How refreshing to find an honest dentist. My visits were also very informational. I did have a crown replaced quite quickly. The office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Capehart and his wonderful staff.
M
2 years ago
Very caring dentist and staff
The whole staff, starting with Dr. Capehart, are warm, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable-- I use to dread the condescending, contemptuous, parental attitude prevalent in so many dental offices, tsk tsking me because I only flossed 3 times a week-- Dr. Capehart and his staff are supportive, understanding, and genuinely concerned for their patients. I highly recommend this dental practice--
A
3 years ago
Awesome staff!
The staff is friendly and my young daughter is happy to go there!
J
3 years ago
First cleaning
As usual Dr Capehart takes time with you during your visit. He's thorough and has your interest in mind.
A
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning and Checkup
Checkup was thorough, as usual. Extremely friendly Dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable dentist. He's actually a perfectionist, so he'll spend all the time it takes to make things perfect for you, and to make sure you're comfortable during the procedure. Thank you Capehart Dental !
S
3 years ago
Capehart Dental ~ Stressless!
I've had a lot of dental work in my life and I've never liked going to the dentist ~ but Capehart Dental has been cheerful and gentle and Dr. Capehart talks me through the proceedures..so far so good! The Staff at Capehart is very professional yet accommodating to my schedule. They treat me like a friend. I would highly recommend their office. :)
M
3 years ago
Fantastic in every way!
From the information provided in my initial contact through first exam and x-rays to dental work for crown and fillings, everything could not have been more perfect and professional. Doctor and staff really take the time to explain everything one would like to know--exceptional communication on all levels, Doctor's knowledge and applied dental skills were remarkable and second to none. And I could go on but suffice it to say that at 52 years old having experienced multiple root canals, crowns, etc., I have a rather large range of experience to draw upon for comparisons (my father was an endodontist as well so early exposure to field). Dr Capehart and the practice he has created is very impressive and excels in every measurable benchmark relative to others. And I might add, service prices were the best value in my entire area---To get the very best doctor and staff I've ever had on top of the best service prices....well...I'm so happy I'm writing my first ever such review. Just the facts. Happy to pass on the info.