Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Kind and efficient.
Very nice staff as usual with no wasted time - in and out. Great work performed and 100% satisfaction as always.
R
6 days ago
Great!
Awesome as usual. The staff is always friendly and Dr Dworak was great as usual. I showed up early, got in early. Can't ask for anything more!
G
6 days ago
Always a great experiance.
I've been with Dr. Dworak since 2006, when he was in Plattsmouth. Always had great service & care. He & his staff are all stars!! Kelsey is a friendly, caring professional. A great asset to her profession, and this office. Just an overall great experience.
R
6 days ago
Impressive, Comfortable, Professional, Friendly
I was impressed from the moment I walked in. I was given a tour and a welcome bag, and introduced to some of the friendly staff. Elli (hygienist) was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. The Dr. was very friendly and helpful in explaining a treatment plan for my dental needs. Highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
I went to the clinic today for the first time. The front desk staff gave me a welcome gift and showed me around the facility. It is a very nice facility with new technologies. The hygentist was very nice and thorough for my cleaning. The dentist was nice also and they both listened to all my concerns and second checked everything. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for a new dentist. They allowed me to be up front and honest about my care and didn't pressure me in to unneeded dental work.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!!
Most comfort and reassuring place to meet individual needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I've been using Dr Dworick for my dental care since he fist opened his office in Plattsmouth! It's been a pleasure to watch him and his staff grow into this beautiful new office you're all in now! Always professional, polite and friendly! Dental work has always been superb!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Landon's first visit to the dentist was awesome. Katie was amazing, she was so friendly and fun. I thought we waited quite a while for the dentist who was not that friendly, hopefully next time he will be a little more friendly! :) Otherwise, everything was awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Always provided with great customer service especially from my favorite dental hygienists!
G
3 weeks ago
High-quality service
The office space is very clean. The service was excellent. The staff is very friendly and professional. They gave a welcome gift and a tour of the office. I've never had that done in any other office. The appointment was for my daughter but after the visit I will be moving the rest of the family to this office. They explained all issues after the visit and had a treatment plan ready.