Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Expressive Service
I was truly blown away with the quality of service this place has to offer! There wasn’t a single person that wasn’t so humble and kind. The facility was great. They offer so many services which is so convenient. Thank you for the great experience!!
K
1 week ago
Efficient
I had a very brief appointment and received a gift card just for showing up on the right day of the week! Very courteous staff as always. I will enjoy the coffee!
K
1 week ago
Extremely compassionate and friendly service
I came in for a scheduled cleaning and procedure, but was extremely anxious about the procedure (due to past traumatic dental work). All of the staff, from the receptionist to 2 dental assistants and the dentist were so kind and caring, and took extra time to speak with me about various options. They were very gracious in offering to reschedule my procedure, so as to allow for some comfort measures to be in place. Makes me glad I made the switch from my previous dental office!
J
2 weeks ago
Profesional highly comfortable
This place is the best unlike any other dentistry they make you feel very comfortable and make going to the dentist a great experience
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
The service at Capehart Family Dentistry is great. Staff are friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout my procedure. They take their time to ask about your day and have a conversation to make you feel at ease before starting. Everything was explained before starting and all of my questions and concerns were taken care starting with the check in, with the technician doing the work to the staff at the front desk handling my payments.
K
1 month ago
Innovative Dentistry
The staff is friendly and the dentistry cutting edge. Digital impressions for a mouthguard takes the yuck out of it. Dr. Dworak is very skilled in restorative dentistry, offering innovative solutions and quality work at a fair price. I would recommend this office to anyone, especially those who are apprehensive.
S
1 month ago
Dental Anxiety? No problem!
As someone who has dental anxiety, I was VERY nervous for my restorative appointment today. I had not had any restorative work done since I was little! (Well over 20 years ago!) Dr. DuVall took my anxiety and concerns into consideration throughout the entire appt. I felt he genuinely cared about my experience. He talked me through everything in detail. Ardelia was great and continued to make sure I was comfortable. Dr. DuVall gave virtually painless injections and was fast and efficient! I had a very pleasant experience today! I highly recommend Dr. DuVall and Ardelia! All team members at Capehart Family Dentistry from reception to hygiene and restorative are top notch!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service ,
C
1 month ago
First visit
I received a tour which was helpful. They provided pic of each step they were doing and explained everything! Great experience
N
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
After only my first visit, I'm extremely happy that I chose Capehart Family Dentistry!!! The staff was so welcoming and very friendly. I've never taken a tour at the dentist and that was much appreciated. I loved the fact that I was asked questions pertaining to me and how I can feel valued as a patient.