Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service.
My 22 month old and almost 4 year old boys had a pleasant experience at their appointment. Hygienist Eli and Dr Sanchez were very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Temporary crown install appointment
Appointment was with Dr. Dworak to have a temporary crown installed. Everything went well, no discomfort during or after the procedure. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. While at the appointment, Jackie helped me get a billing issue with Care Credit corrected also. Very pleasant visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable
They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely personable and friendly
All in the title...... This is my 2nd visit here and again the whole group is personable, friendly, from walking through the door, both coming and going!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Appreciate the friendly, helpful staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience for my very high dental anxiety kiddo!
My son had a dental emergency present. I called Capehart Dental. They got us right in, the same day I called. Dr Dworak did an amazing job. He diagnosed my kiddos issue and presented our option. Dr even went a huge step above and beyond and had the time to extract the other teeth that were not part of my son’s emergency issue but needed to be taken out for braces. With my son having such severe dental anxiety it made sense to try to get it all done at once. My son has such anxiety it takes all I have to get him to go for routine cleanings. Today with Dr Dworak my son had six teeth extracted and not one tear was shed!! The assistant was fantastic with my son also. Dr offered my son headphones, tv to watch, and was very calm and patient with my son. I cannot thank you guys enough for getting him, out of pain, and going above and beyond for us. Same day service and no tears! Thank you so much!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
First experience was amazing! They are ALL so kind and helpful! The hygienist and dentist were both knowledgable and trustworthy! I will definitely recommend this place to friends/family!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist appointment I've had
Thorough quality service with a focus on my personal needs, in a very modern and and comfortable dentist office
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Started on time. Hygienist moved quickly though cleaning, dentist called in, discussed findings, in the car in thirty minutes.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First time visit to Capehart Family Dental and I was pleasantly surprised with all of the staff, the office and how well my appointment went. I'm definitely switching over my dental care to this facility!