Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
I really enjoyed my experience at your office. Everything was very clean and comfortable and everyone was very friendly which makes te experience much better. Adam was my dental assistant during my procedure and I enjoyed talking with him very much and he made me feel very comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love going to this office.
I have to start by saying I have severe dental anxiety. I have suffered from it my entire life. Even for a cleaning my anxiety is through the roof, I'd be shaking, sweaty and my heart would race the entire time but not going to Capehart Dental. Yes I still have the anxiety but I'd easily say it's gone from a level 10+ to a 5. For me that's huge!Dr. Mc.Coy has always eased my fears. She just has this calming demeanor about her and this relaxing smile that puts my mind at ease. The front desk ladies have always been kind and helpful and the hygienists have always been spectacular as well. Friendly, talkative and pleasant. I've had my share of dentist offices, being Military we've moved frequently but Capehart Dental has set the bar very high when we move again!
C
2 weeks ago
I came into your dental office because I was in pain with two teeth that had chipped. Your dentist did nothing to ease my pain. He accused me of being a smoker, which I have NEVER smoked a day in my life. So not only was I in pain but at that moment, I felt horrible about m self and my teeth! He told me that he would have to pull one of my teeth and do a root canal in the other one. He then told me that I was more than ok to seek a second opinion. Thank God that I did! Not only did Dr. Stacey save my tooth that your dentist wanted to pull but I did not have to have a root canal! Also, Dr. Stacey fixed my teeth on the same day of my visit, so that I did not have to be in pain for another day! I will NEVER return or recommend your dental office to anyone! So upsetting!
L
3 weeks ago
I leave it to Dr Dworak to work his magic. He is finalizing my dental implant and replacing a crown next to it. I place my trust in him, especially working with my somewhat difficult teeth. He stays up on the latest technology which has been advantageous to me. Thank you so much.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff!
This office is so Classy! Decor is classy, staff is very friendly, and thorough. You never have to wait long and they do such fun things for their clients and the community!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and a high level of quality service
I am always greeted with a friendly smile as soon as I walk in the door. I never have to wait long. The waiting area is clean, fresh and stocked with plenty of coffee and water! My dentist and his assistants are awesome! Really great place to go to!
S
3 weeks ago
Well organized, professional, thorough, quick
My best overall experience with dental care, from cleaning to actual dental work - cavities, caps etc. So glad that I tried "one more time" to find a dental office and team in which I feel both comfortable and confident.
C
1 month ago
Comforting and Relaxing
The entire staff was great. I have a fear of dentists and they were great while taking care of me. Will continue to use this business moving forward!
T
1 month ago
Thank you for the great care
I love how nothing is done to my kids unless they ask us first. Love how friendly and chipper everyone is. Thanks for taking such good care of my son.
M
2 months ago
Great Feel
For someone who has anxiety about going to the dentist, I was welcomed and treated very well. Everything was explained to me and all of my questions were answered, both by the hygienist and the dentist. Great place to go.