Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I cant say enough good things about this office. I have such a fear of the dentist and they made me feel calm and relaxed. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for being such rockstars
D
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I stopped in here after I found out my tooth cracked. They were very friendly and accommodating to get me an appointment quickly. All the staff were nice. Since I have never used them before I was nervous, but after my experience I would recommend them to others. Thank you for the awesome customer service
L
1 week ago
Outstanding care!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I couldn't ask for more from the dentist and her assistant. Very friendly, informative, professional, personable. Great job all around from both.
G
3 weeks ago
Tech did a great job cleaning
R
1 month ago
Great Experience, as Always!
Had a six-month check-up and had a great experience, as usual. Eli did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and professional team. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice office, everyone was very friendly. Explained all policies and procedures well. I’ll be going back.
S
2 months ago
Excellent job, wonderful service
The staff did an excellent job communicating and keeping my daughter at ease while extracting a broken tooth. She experienced no anxiety or discomfort. The office was very accomodating when fitting us into the schedule. Excellent job! Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Quality service, kind and caring attitude
This was a 6-month visit. Eli is my go-to for cleaning my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and she takes her time and is careful not to cause me pain. She does a fantastic job. I also was having trouble with one tooth and Dr Dworak took his time is determining a path of care and explaining it to me. I am so blessed to have Dr Dworak as my dentist.
N
2 months ago
Excellent staff! I’ve been going here for years and have always had great experiences.