Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly Staff
I'd never say I enjoy going to any dentist, but Capehart is friendly, Professional, and efficient!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great dental office.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and efficient every time.
M
3 weeks ago
The absolute best!!
I have been going to Capehart for 10 years and absolutely love them. Always very professional but make you feel like family.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient Service
What a wonderful introduction to Capehart Family Dentistry!! My first appointment and I was treated like a valued customer from the time I entered the building to the time I left. All my questions were answered. Staff is first rate. Even more importantly, the dentist was thorough, explained what he was doing and carefully explained his "plan of action." Frankly, going to the dentist is pretty far away from my ideal activity. That being said, I felt that my appointment today was very worthwhile if not totally painless.
D
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
very nice, friendly, set up a game plan to correct issues, very accommodating to my work schedule, looking forward to my next visit. front office staff very nice and answered any questions i had.
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
My experience at my visit yesterday was exceptional as always. She was very professional, informative, patient, and skilled in her duties. I always worry about going in for my treatments about what they might find or what the person looking at my teeth will think. They are always so respectful and friendly; they put me at ease every time. The workers at the counter are also very courteous and pleasant to interact with both before the visit and afterwards....oh, and the reminders you all send out are such a blessing. Don't ever stop doing that!! I love this dentist. I have been going here for years and don't plan to change anytime soon!
B
1 month ago
Every employee I came in contact with was polite and professional. I did not have to wait. Everything was ready to go at the time of my appointment. All people involved in my treatment explained completely what they were going to do and what was going to happen. Dr. Mc Coy was professional, personable and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
A
2 months ago
Nice