Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Absolutely Terrific Service
Staff was verify friendly and provided great incite every step of the way through the procedure. They also gave wonderful instructions for future procedures. Will definitely recommend them.
G
4 days ago
high quality service
High quality care from a very professional and friendly Dentist and assistant.
E
2 weeks ago
Detailed, flexible and friendly...
Really appreciate the culture Capehart Family Dentistry creates for the employees as well as the patients. As a new patient, my daughters and I felt valued and important.
T
4 weeks ago
It had been a while...
Life happens, you get busy and things like the dentist get put on hold. This was me, and I was concerned that I would be getting the guilty treatment. But not here, the staff were friendly, my hygienist, Becca, was excellent and reassuring. Pleasantly surprised by such high quality service and reasonable rates. Thank you for the great service.
G
4 weeks ago
high quality service
All the staff was friendly, describe what they were doing in detail, and demonstrated how to take better care of my teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist
She is an amazing dentist. Just don’t like how they dentist are so over scheduled that they have to run between patients. Maybe they shouldn’t double book.
R
1 month ago
Great service
From check-in to check-out and everything in between, the experience was awesome. Very friendly staff, dental assistants, and dentist.
G
1 month ago
I hate x-rays
I had to have more x-rays before my cavity fix today. As bad as the needle to numb my worth was it pales in comparison to the X-ray and how it doesn’t fit in mouth and gouges either my roof or a check or worse under my tongue. There should be a better fitting device
A
1 month ago
Great visit
The staff and doctor's are always so welcoming and gentle! I recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Always receive great, friendly service from the whole staff. Would highly recommend.