Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great time getting my teeth cleaned. Everything was explained in terms I understood. My person doing the work is VERY good. She knows how to visit while still being professional.
D
6 days ago
Great Experience!
Kylee was awesome! All staff was very welcoming and friendly
T
1 week ago
Best Dental Office in Bellevue
We have been going to Capehart Family Dentistry for 4 years now. Never have to "dread" going to the dentist when Capehart Family Dentistry is your dental office of choice. They are a very professional, friendly and thorough dental office. The staff are all awesome as well, especially my favorite hygienist Lindsey!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great in Every Way
Super Service, Everyone is friendly and the front office staff has a great handle on multiple insurance submittals.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!
It was my first time to this office. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with friendly smiles. I was given a tour of the office and a gift, which was very sweet. Eli did a great job with my teeth. My teeth haven't felt this clean in a long time. She explained everything she was doing while she was doing it, which I really liked. I really liked Dr. Melcher. She was very honest and gave me some good advise regarding my teeth. I will definitely be back and will refer your office to my friends!!
P
4 weeks ago
1st Visit
I was quite impressed with the service and genuine care and support of the staff.
K
1 month ago
Excellent first impression!
I was very pleased with my first appointment to be evaluated for new dentures. This is an important aspect of dentistry for those of us who require them and Dr. Duval and the staff made me comfortable with entrusting this area of my health to them. So far VERY good!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff is always friendly and extremely professional. Going to the dentist used to be a fear factor, but now it is a relaxing break from my day :)
B
1 month ago
AWESOME dental care for the family
We have been with Capehart Dental since 2014. Every time we have gone the staff has been wonderful! One of our kids has sensory issues and the hygienist she saw the first time was interested in knowing more about it. She told me she would do more research so she could help her out next time going in. She was so sweet about it. She even does our oldest teeth. The hygienist I see,is a new mama and very kind. She explained everything done step by step which made my anxiety controllable. The receptionist was also a sweetie which everyone of them always have been. As long as we are here in NE we will continue to see the hygienist there and any of the dentists.
T
1 month ago
Very freindly
This is one of the nicest and most know knowledgeable dentist office that went to. Wish I would have gone to them sooner.