Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Quality service, kind and caring attitude
This was a 6-month visit. Eli is my go-to for cleaning my teeth. I have sensitive teeth and she takes her time and is careful not to cause me pain. She does a fantastic job. I also was having trouble with one tooth and Dr Dworak took his time is determining a path of care and explaining it to me. I am so blessed to have Dr Dworak as my dentist.
N
4 days ago
Excellent staff! I’ve been going here for years and have always had great experiences.
E
6 days ago
Best experience time after time!
G
1 week ago
Staff did an excellent job. Thank You!
T
1 week ago
No Doors!!!
My last experience with my previous dentist involved his hand, a doorknob, and my mouth. No gloves. I was ecstatic to see your office has no doorknobs! Thank you. Absolutely wonderful customer service, very friendly staff and super informative. I didn't feel out of place and was taken care of properly. OUTSTANDING! THANK YOU!
S
2 weeks ago
Loved every minute of it and I normally hate the dentist! So friendly and welcoming!
L
2 weeks ago
I had 2 cavities filled. It was fast and pain free. It was the best dental experience I’ve ever had.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Technician
I have my teeth cleaned by Kelsey every time I go in. She is very personable and knowledgeable. She is always willing to accommodate my needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional
I have been to this office three times. I have been treated exceptionally well every time.
T
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist I've ever been to. So friendly and kind. I will be moving my whole family over to see them :)