Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my second visit and I was impressed. My dentist of 16 years wanted to pull a wisdom tooth and you filled the cavity and saved the tooth. I'm considering having my dental care moved to Capehart Family Dentistry.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Skilled
Went in for my first cleaning about a month ago and was very impressed with the clinic itself and the staff that seems to work so well together. The hygienist (Jessica) was so kind and personable. I needed to go back for a filling and a wisdom tooth removal. The procedure went great. I was comfortable (they even gave me a blanket to cover up with so I felt nice and cozy) and was confident that I was getting excellent care. Dr McCoy explained everything before she did it and made me feel so at ease. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you for the excellent care!
J
1 week ago
My dentist is nice
"I'm 7 and I don't like cavities but my dentist is nice. "
R
2 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Always a great experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Cavities are the pits
Cavities are the pits, but it didn't hurt that much to get them fixed. I thought it was going to hurt way more than it did but it didn't.
K
2 weeks ago
My hygienist didn't make me talk
My hygienist was very polite, still friendly but didn't make me talk to her in the chair with stuff in my mouth. I appreciate that. She was great!!
S
2 weeks ago
My visit today was tops for friendly service and as relaxing as I've ever had at the dentist. I almost took a nap.
M
2 weeks ago
Great First Impression
Met everyone and toured the facility. I've never done that at any other dental office. Fantastic new facility with the newest up to date dental equipment. I was surprised with the number of personnel. I went for a second opinion of another doctor and decided to take the doctors decision from Capehart. They wanted to save a wisdom tooth that another doctor wanted to remove.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I must admit that I am not a fan of the dentist, but I love Dr. Dworak and his team. I leave feeling good. I am in the process of replacing old fillings, but they are great about telling me which ones need to be addressed first and which ones can wait.
T
3 weeks ago
High Anxiety
I’ve ha several bad experiences with the dentist and have been away for a long time—for fear of more pain. After two visits I feel I can go back without drugs or gas. They are very good at handling my type—which was—scared to death of dentist. I highly recommend this place.