Capehart Family Dentistry

Dentist

2110 Towne Center Drive

Bellevue, NE 68123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Perfectly warm atmosphere as we were waiting!! Kylie and Ellie were super at cleaning our teeth thoroughly and recommending extra brushing ideas for healthier teeth. Both girls were great at carrying on conversation as well!! Dr. Dammast was so positive and comforting as she suggested some work needed on our teeth! Great experience and highly recommend Capehart Family Dentistry!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've been to. They made us feel right at home, explained everything they were doing before hand and understood my fear of the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Went for a cleaning the other day. Jessica did a great job, very light handed with the tools and explained everything to me as she went. She also offered guidance to improve my dental health.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Classy!
This was my first time to this dentist for myself. My husband has been going there for several years and has always spoke highly of Dr. Dworak and his team. As a first time patient, I was given a tour of the office, showed where I could get a hot or cold drink while waiting, in a very nice waiting room (which I barely sat down and they called my name). They also give a gift bag to new patients. My hygienist, Betsy, was very friendly, and very thorough, asking if there were any questions along the way. This office has very professional employees and you can tell that they make it pleasant for both their patients and their employees. Bonus that they are also close to our home!
J
1 month ago
I haven't been to a dentist in years. All my concerns were addressed. Also the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
M
1 month ago
My sister told me about this place. All I can say is they are amazing!! I absolutely hated going to the dentist until I came here. I have been flossing for many years and I never knew to floss the way jessica told me (hygenist) and Dr. MELCHER is fabulous. She is very quick and very good at her job. She made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend Capehart to everyone
G
1 month ago
The same professional care I have come to expect.
Even torrential rains did not dampen their spirits OR their service. Got seen on time, got excellent care from Kelsey, got out in a timely manner with a few tips on better self care at home. You have a rock star team, Dr. Dworak!!
K
1 month ago
Great atmosphere
Hi, I had my regular cleaning done here. The technology is certainly high-end. The staff is all friendly and the appointment was pretty seamless. I do have to say that it was one of the most uncomfortable cleanings I've ever had. Not sure if my dental assistant was just a little heavy handed or what, but lots of poking into the gums, much more than usual at my old office and I'm diligent about biannual cleanings. I'll probably just request a different dental assistant next time. She was sweet, but I don't want to go through all that discomfort again!
M
1 month ago
Katie was very professional yet friendly and informative! She listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
It was very time efficient and yet it was very thorough and complete! I always learn something new when I there!
M
2 months ago
Formerly Anxious
I used to hate going to the dentist and even avoided it for years. Until I found Capehart Familg Dental. They have been amazing. From the second you walk in the door and a greeted by smiling happy staff, to sitting in the chair and actually having someone LISTEN to your fears and pains and taking all of it into consideration, it's just a great experience.