Capital City Smiles, PLLC

Dentist

7320 N Mopac Expy.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78731

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

capitalcitysmilesatx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great team
The whole team at Capital City Smiles is friendly. Brenda always does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees. Dr. Troung is friendly, professional and thoughtful. I have had an old filling replaced and a new filling to fix a chip. In both cases they put me at ease and did great work.
J
3 months ago
Professional on-time cleaning
Kitty greeted me and updated health record. Brenda is always great cleaning my teeth, works quickly but explains what she's doing. Did her job of telling me floss better 😀. Dr. Truong was stuck in traffic so didn't see her this visit.
B
3 months ago
Excellent consultation
Brenda and Samantha are wonderful and engaging professionals. Kitty has the best front desk personality, and everyone tries to keep you as informed as possible.
J
3 months ago
A dentist that exceeds expectations
Dr. Samantha Truong, DDS is a very good dentist...She was able to save a tooth that I was told couldn’t be saved...Furthermore, this tooth happened to be the anchor tooth which supported my upper appliance...If you’re looking for a great dentist in the Austin area, look no further! Joe Rabb
K
4 months ago
Amazing all around
This is an amazing dentist. So nice and accommodating and easy to get to. Thank you for letting me be confident about my smile again.
R
4 months ago
I received excellent service today.
D
5 months ago
Gentle and thorough
Great hygienist!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had two crowns removed and new ones prep today . Dr Truong is very gentle & through & sure worked well with staff especially with dental assistant. She was very careful to make sure I was OK and if I needed any breaks The completed job was perfect I had very little pain afterwards . Marie
S
6 months ago
Great staff. Dr Samantha Truong has a great touch. I’m very pleased with this dentist. You will not be disappointed.
M
6 months ago
Great service
Dental techs were friendly and did a thorough cleaning job on my teeth. Dentist was very polite and friendly also.