Capital City Smiles, PLLC

Dentist

7320 N Mopac Expy.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
Dr. Truong and her staff went above and beyond. I am very satisfied with the work she did and left feeling taken care of.
F
4 months ago
Great service
Another great experience with Dr Troung and her assistant. Can’t say enough good things about this place!
V
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Everybody in the office is friendly and eager to make you comfortable from beginning to end. The quality of service is exceptional and when you leave you know all your concerns have been taken care of.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Truong and her team do an amazing job.
D
6 months ago
Awesome experience!!
I needed dental work done . The staff at Capital City Smiles is the best!! I got a wondeful greeting.. what a way to start. The procedure was explained before and during. My comfort level was checked to. I highly recommend Capital City Smiles.
F
6 months ago
Great, friendly service
Dr Troung is absolutely the best. Her and her staff made me feel comfortable, and took the time to explain and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Capital City Smiles for all, and any work you may need done.
T
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Going to the dentist is typically not something I look forward to, however the experience at Capital City Smiles makes all the difference. Today I had a teeth cleaning and impression for a teeth night guard. The hygienist walked me through the process while doing the procedure. She explained what she was doing, why it was necessary, and suggested preventative care that I can do at home. The staff at Capital City Smiles are always warm, welcoming, and professional. Dr Sam Truong even stopped by to see how I was doing and personally examined the mold imprint. I highly recommend Capital City Smiles to everyone.
T
6 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Going to the dentist is usually not something I look forward to. I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist walked me thru the entire process while doing the procedure. She explained what she was doing, why it was necessary and provided preventative care that I can do at home. The staff at Capital City Smiles are always warm, welcoming, and professional. They provide great service with friendly bedside manners. I highly recommend them to anyone.
J
9 months ago
Great team
The whole team at Capital City Smiles is friendly. Brenda always does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she sees. Dr. Troung is friendly, professional and thoughtful. I have had an old filling replaced and a new filling to fix a chip. In both cases they put me at ease and did great work.
J
11 months ago
Professional on-time cleaning
Kitty greeted me and updated health record. Brenda is always great cleaning my teeth, works quickly but explains what she's doing. Did her job of telling me floss better 😀. Dr. Truong was stuck in traffic so didn't see her this visit.