Capital City Smiles, PLLC

Dentist

7320 N Mopac Expy.

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78731

Closed Today Closed

capitalcitysmilesatx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Amazing all around
This is an amazing dentist. So nice and accommodating and easy to get to. Thank you for letting me be confident about my smile again.
R
2 weeks ago
I received excellent service today.
D
4 weeks ago
Gentle and thorough
Great hygienist!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had two crowns removed and new ones prep today . Dr Truong is very gentle & through & sure worked well with staff especially with dental assistant. She was very careful to make sure I was OK and if I needed any breaks The completed job was perfect I had very little pain afterwards . Marie
S
2 months ago
Great staff. Dr Samantha Truong has a great touch. I’m very pleased with this dentist. You will not be disappointed.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Dental techs were friendly and did a thorough cleaning job on my teeth. Dentist was very polite and friendly also.
T
2 months ago
Family-friendly Service
I am very happy with the services provided. Unlike my previous dental office that felt very corporate & rushed, Capital City Smiles has a warm, friendly atmosphere. Dr Truong & Staff provides that personal touch, treating patients like they're family. Dr Truong took her time to go over & explain the health of my teeth, gums and preventative measures - even suggested options to explore before getting fillings. Brenda, the hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. She explained each step of the process & what she was doing as she cleaned my teeth. I highly recommend Capital City Smiles.
G
2 months ago
I really enjoy the folks at Capital Smiles. It always feels like we've been friends for along time. They do a fantastic job!!
L
3 months ago
Service is good and staff is friendly but wait time in the lobby due to being behind is rough.
L
3 months ago
Friendly service, but slow
All the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, but the visit took much longer than it normally does, especially with the 30 minute wait before I was called back to be seen.