Capital Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Wisconsin Circle

Suite 220

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Excellent care in a very relaxing environment
The entire office visit, warm greeting by the receptionists, relaxing spa treatments, and dental cleaning were exceptional. Thanks Dr. Banks and team for a delightful dental experience.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Banks is the best!
Dr. Banks did some dental work for me, and he did a great job! My son highly recommended him, and he was spot-on. Dr. Banks got me in his office fast, I went right to the chair, and within 25 minutes my pain was gone! I highly recommend him to everyone!!! *PS. I heard his new office is the best in DC!
K
5 months ago
Outstandingly
I had the most delightful dentist visit ever! Completely painless as promised and everyone was so professional and polite. Thank you so much.
P
7 months ago
Great experience! Dr.Banks was great, I'm looking forward to working with him!
W
7 months ago
Amazing First Appointment
I don't even know how to start. My entire experience was nothing short of spectacular. Katie is amazing, and I spoke to her twice even before my appointment because she wanted to ensure I would know how much my insurance would cover and what the costs would be. When I arrived, I was the only patient there, and received one-on-one attention that I've never experienced in a dental office (the office was gorgeous by the way). When it came to the service itself, I can easily say this was a dental spa with a paraffin wax hand treatment, and a choice of warm/cold neck wrap. I haven't even gotten to my actual appointment... Dr. Banks was great! Extremely personable and talked me through everything he was doing. It was also much faster than I thought it would be and I was never in any major discomfort. I will definitely return to Dr. Banks again, in fact, I'm looking forward to it.
M
7 months ago
High quality service, professional staff.
Felt welcome and well taken care of.
A
10 months ago
First time client
I received a text confirming my appointment, which I like. Parking is available very close to the office. The office is clean, modern. Check in was easy, pleasant greetings. Payment/insurance matters were clearly explained. I only had teeth cleaning done, so cannot yet comment on the skill of Dr. Banks. I learned he worked with his Father's dental practice for 5 years before opening his own practice. I would not hesitate to return for needed dental work.
Response from Capital Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review!
E
10 months ago
Rapid, professional, friendly service
Thanks to Dr. Banks and the staff for seeing me at short notice when a tooth broke. Dr. Banks called me back on the weekend and was willing to see me then if necessary. He diagnosed the state of the tooth quickly, informed me of my options, listened to my concerns, and immediately did a short-term repair.
Response from Capital Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you, Ellen!
E
10 months ago
Professional and enjoyable
I am a new patient, transferring from my retiring dentist, Dr. Carole Richardson. Although I only had a cleaning, I was very pleased with the service. Dr. Chris Banks and his staff couldn't have been nicer, and he did a very thorough cleaning himself. I also enjoyed the unexpected perk of a wax treatment for my hands before the cleaning.
Response from Capital Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you, Ms. Sherman! We are happy to have you as a new patient!
L
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Greeted cheerfully as a new patient. Received cleaning-&-polish, plus highly observant check of my gum issues. Exactly what I hoped for!
Response from Capital Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Ms. Salamon!