Capital Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Wisconsin Circle

Suite 220

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Excellent Professional Service
I visited (4/17/18) Teeth Cleaning. Dr. Christopher Banks & Staff provided excellent customer service. Dr. Banks staff recommended options to improve my teeth care. In addition to comfort options during the visit i.e. water, hot or cold neck wrap. Nice options.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office
Dr Banks is excellent as is his staff.
A
4 months ago
pleasant dentistry
I have a troubled dentistry history which has led me to needing a periodontalist and my new dentist, Dr. Banks regularly. I am very happy with the course I am on hoping to keep my teeth as long as I can.
S
5 months ago
Excellent service, Beautiful office, Very friendly staff. Highly recommend
M
7 months ago
Very good
J
7 months ago
Excellent customer service
My first experience was Great! Friendly staff and great work!
O
11 months ago
Excellent care in a very relaxing environment
The entire office visit, warm greeting by the receptionists, relaxing spa treatments, and dental cleaning were exceptional. Thanks Dr. Banks and team for a delightful dental experience.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Banks is the best!
Dr. Banks did some dental work for me, and he did a great job! My son highly recommended him, and he was spot-on. Dr. Banks got me in his office fast, I went right to the chair, and within 25 minutes my pain was gone! I highly recommend him to everyone!!! *PS. I heard his new office is the best in DC!
K
1 year ago
Outstandingly
I had the most delightful dentist visit ever! Completely painless as promised and everyone was so professional and polite. Thank you so much.
P
1 year ago
Great experience! Dr.Banks was great, I'm looking forward to working with him!