Capital Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2 Wisconsin Circle

Suite 220

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
pleasant dentistry
I have a troubled dentistry history which has led me to needing a periodontalist and my new dentist, Dr. Banks regularly. I am very happy with the course I am on hoping to keep my teeth as long as I can.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service, Beautiful office, Very friendly staff. Highly recommend
M
5 months ago
Very good
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
My first experience was Great! Friendly staff and great work!
O
9 months ago
Excellent care in a very relaxing environment
The entire office visit, warm greeting by the receptionists, relaxing spa treatments, and dental cleaning were exceptional. Thanks Dr. Banks and team for a delightful dental experience.
K
11 months ago
Dr. Banks is the best!
Dr. Banks did some dental work for me, and he did a great job! My son highly recommended him, and he was spot-on. Dr. Banks got me in his office fast, I went right to the chair, and within 25 minutes my pain was gone! I highly recommend him to everyone!!! *PS. I heard his new office is the best in DC!
K
11 months ago
Outstandingly
I had the most delightful dentist visit ever! Completely painless as promised and everyone was so professional and polite. Thank you so much.
P
1 year ago
Great experience! Dr.Banks was great, I'm looking forward to working with him!
W
1 year ago
Amazing First Appointment
I don't even know how to start. My entire experience was nothing short of spectacular. Katie is amazing, and I spoke to her twice even before my appointment because she wanted to ensure I would know how much my insurance would cover and what the costs would be. When I arrived, I was the only patient there, and received one-on-one attention that I've never experienced in a dental office (the office was gorgeous by the way). When it came to the service itself, I can easily say this was a dental spa with a paraffin wax hand treatment, and a choice of warm/cold neck wrap. I haven't even gotten to my actual appointment... Dr. Banks was great! Extremely personable and talked me through everything he was doing. It was also much faster than I thought it would be and I was never in any major discomfort. I will definitely return to Dr. Banks again, in fact, I'm looking forward to it.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional staff.
Felt welcome and well taken care of.