Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Service and professionalism
Every one I have had the pleasure of associating with, have always displayed courteousness, professionalism and devotion to making sure that the visit was completely satisfactory. I would highly recommend Capital Dental Care to anyone looking for exceptional dental care.
J
3 days ago
This office has consistently provided high quality and friendly service.
The administrative staff and professional staff are awesome.
M
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional Doctors and staff
All staff are behaving and helpful as much as they can . Doctors always care about patient more than our expected and they are so professional .
S
1 week ago
Servicio con excelencia calidad, profesionalismo, organización, compañerismos y humanismo
Son fabulosos Profesionales. Brindando un servicio de calidad y compresión en un lugar limpio,agradable. Por años me atiendo en Capital Dental Care fue y es una magnífica elección.Shanay
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Great service as always. Every one there is professional and courteous. They made me feel like I was a valued customer. My hygienist was awesome. Went beyond her duties and made me feel like I was a very important person.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I hate going to the dentist, but this office and it’s staff always make my visit worth it all. Very Friendly and Professional staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Doctors are excellent
Excellent care from Dr. Alvand and Dr. Ahmadi. Our family dentists for years. They are very compassionate and caring to all their patients.
F
3 weeks ago
Great visit and experience
Very happy with the service and experience of the staff.
A
1 month ago
Me sentí muy arropada, como siempre. Gracias
A
1 month ago
Me sentí muy arropada, como siempre. Gracias