Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great team work between Doctor and Assistant to ensure my son was at ease with extraction
My 13 year old son had a permanent tooth extracted today per his orthodontist. The team at Capital Dental Care did an amazing job keeping him calm as they worked thru a pretty tough extraction. Always come away with a good experience.
A
1 week ago
Capital Dental
My hygienist is a Hottie! I will definitely come back!
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service, excellent and professional.
I’ve been with Capital Dental for several years now. Dentists and staff are very professional. They explain the procedure before performing with no pain.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
I loved it ! I had a very good experience and everything went well.’
M
3 weeks ago
Caring and personable
Very friendly and caring staff
K
3 weeks ago
Incredibly Kind and Gentle for those fearful!!
Great place for those fearful. After years here, I no longer lose sleep the night before. ALL dentists have the most amazing bedside manner! Actually the entire staff goes out of their way for your comfort. I feel as if I am home! The staff makes you feel genuinely cared about. Would never go anywhere else!!
J
1 month ago
Quality of Service
Superb experience from check-in to dental service to check-out, even when inquiring about the service.
M
1 month ago
Disappointed
I have been bringing my children here since they were small. I have always liked the service. I was disappointed with this visit because I was given a treatment plan for my son and once he came out i was charged an additional fee for something that the dentist found WITHOUT asking me for additional consent. I didn’t find that to be professional at all.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service 👍
C
1 month ago
Amazing Practice! Extremely Caring, Gentle and Experienced
High quality care with a gentle touch. Love this practice! Would never dream of going anywhere else!! Hard to find such experience, professionalism combined with perfect "bedside manner." I was terrified of dentists, after a couple of years here, I no longer tremble with anxiety before an appointment.