Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today By Appointment

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
It is always a pleasure to visit Capital Dental Care. Doctors and staff does excellent work..very compassionate and understanding. I would recommend anyone and everyone to Dr. Alvand & Ahmadi dental clinic and their team.
D
6 days ago
Great doctor. Going back in 2 weeks
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional, and nice. I am happy to be back.
R
2 weeks ago
Genuine Care
The team here has really made sure that I have been able to work around what I can afford and is more than understanding to my financial situation. They understand my judgements of myself and continue to remind me that there will be a resolution but also that it’s what kind of person I am (like if I’m a good person) that really counts. Thank you for not being like the others, for not making fun of my bad dental situation and for being ready to help me step towards a fix!
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We appreciate the person care given by Dr. Alvand.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional at the same time very companionate and friendly.
I have been going to capital dental care for many years. When I walk in feels like home.
R
3 weeks ago
Non Judgemental, Genuinely Caring
The dentist and nurses I saw today made me feel like a human being instead of some monster. My teeth are very bad but they made me realize I had someone on my side who cares genuinely and willing to do what it takes to help me fix my dental issues. Thank you!!!
Response from Capital Dental Care
We wanted to say thank you for the great review and it was a pleasure meeting you! We are happy to have you as our patient and to add you as a member of our dental family 😊
I
1 month ago
I went through a lot of dental offices before this one. This is the place you want to bring yourself and your family. They have very kind and caring stuff and doctors. I would give 10 stars but there is only five. Very clean place!
Response from Capital Dental Care
Thank you for entrusting us with you and your family's dental care needs. We strive to provide everyone with the best possible dental experience. We have amazing patients that make our jobs easy! We love you review! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
We all dread going to the dentist but it helps when the team cares about you. Dr. Ahmadi and Dr. Alvand always make sure you’re comfortable before any procedure. Their hygienist are personable and it helps you relax.
Response from Capital Dental Care
You have been a patient for awhile and we are so glad to hear that you feel comfortable in our care. We enjoy catching up with our long time patients and you are no exception! Thank you for the great review and can't wait to see you next visit!!
C
2 months ago
Great service
At Capital Dental Care they always stick to your appointment time. The front desk staff as well as the hygienist are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Alvand is the best! She explains the need for treatments and how it will be accomplished. They also gave a great payment plan for patients without insurance. It is just an overall great experience.
Response from Capital Dental Care
Thank you for the nice review! We try to make sure that all of our patients are happy and feel taken care of while in our office. From the waiting room to the check out desk and the treatment areas in between, every staff member makes our patients a priority. Knowing that you are comfortable in our care just makes our day :)