Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Excellent service provided. Really friendly customer service and extremely professional.
V
1 week ago
Ongoing Professional Dental Services
Been going to Capital Dental for almost 10years and service have always followed high quality standards and very friendly professional dental team.
N
2 weeks ago
Excelllent service, you can tell they know what they are doing. All staff are very friendly and very professional, i would recommend their practice to my family and friends...
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
I went in today to have a cavity fixed. I was greeted with a smile and treated like a valuable customer. The doctor and dental assistant were very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure .
M
4 weeks ago
Great practice. Drs and staffs are very professional and friendly. Clean and welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Chelsie is the greatest hygienist on the planet! I actually look forward to my cleanings, which is a first. Both dentists and the front desk staff are top notch. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Compassionate
The staff was very professional and accommodating! I have a son who is wheelchair bond due to a brain tumor. He does not like going anywhere because of stares from others. We felt so welcome and at home that he allowed me to leave him alone with the dentist! This is the first time, he has not asked me to stay with him. That alone tells me a great deal about Capitol Dentist.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Alvand for over 10 years. She’s is extremely professional, diligent, caring and very sweet. Her staff is outstanding as well. My kids love them and are never afraid to go to the dentist:) I’d never go to any other dental office as long as we live in Raleigh! Thank you Dr. Alvand and staff
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional right from the time you check in, you feel welcomed. The Is really good and just get a feeling that he truly cares
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional right from the time you check in, you feel welcomed. The Is really good and just get a feeling that he truly cares