Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today By Appointment

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly staffing
Great dental facility, 10 year as a patient never an issue great communication and reminders on upcoming appointments. Dental hygienist was John he did a thourough cleaning my teeth felt super clean. Dentist came in advised me of some concerns she had with me grinding my teeth. Set up a follow up. Front desk took care of the scheduling. Great experience.
V
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service, But A Little Fast Pace
I've been going to Capital Dental on and off for 10 years. The treatments for my teeth and equipment looks very up to date, so I feel my experience has always been superb. Unfortunately the recent visit I felt rushed by the front desk and the pace of the hygienist seemed like I was in an assembly line. I wasn't late to my appointment, but yet I felt rushed. I will still recommend this business. Who knows...... it was Friday and maybe the dental team was ready for the weekend, still a great staff overall.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
This was my first tike coming here and I definitely enjoyed it. I generally love doctors offices and dentist offices but this was a great one. Respectful staff, felt homey. The Drs were very nice as well. Now my whole family is going to get registered at this dentist. Amazing!!!
M
3 weeks ago
So Disrespectful It Made Me Cry:
Rude blonde dental technician made fun of my teeth saying "there wouldn't be teeth left in your head". I haven't had a dentist appointment in 4 years. Worst thing is she recognized me from 4 years ago and was decent till the cleaning. The other dental assistant (a middle eastern man) said I needed braces, but that lady refused to recommend me to one. They were talking to me like I wasn't there. Along with other nasty quips by her, I was reduced to tears. I told them i didn't want to come back. But they scheduled me for another session and told me I "(had) to come back." zero stars if possible
D
1 month ago
Great staff
Feel very cared for
J
1 month ago
Professional Hygienist
John was thorough and professional. I appreciated it.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Regular check up. Glad that new Hygienist did the service. He was far superior to the previous Hygienist. Dr. Alvanda is always cheerful . Office staff is very proficient. Facility very clean and easy to get to.
K
1 month ago
This was my first time visiting this office and although I hate going to the dentist I enjoyed everything about this visit. Everyone was polite, respectful and professional. I was seen in a timely manner and not once did I feel awkward or unimportant. I highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
My experience is always good. They are very professional. They make it their priority to know their patients personally. I love the staff and I would recommend this facility to anyone.
P
2 months ago
The doctors and staff at Capital Dental Care are fantastic
No one likes going to the dentist. But, if you have to go, this is the kind of office you want to visit. At Capital Dental Care, they truly do care about their patients well being and really strive to make you feel comfortable. I have never had better dental visits, than I've had at Capital Dental Care. Dr. Ahmadi and his staff are amazing!! They take the time to explain everything to you and you really feel the care and concern.