Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Great dentist office
I love Capital Dental Care, my visit for me and my family are always great
K
1 day ago
High quality service warm welcome ,nice people
S
6 days ago
The quality of service was beautiful people were friendly and very professional.
The quality of service was beautiful people were friendly and very professional. I felt like they really really care about what I want to have done. I would highly recommend them.
I
3 weeks ago
Excelente
Me gusta el proceso de llevar a cabo un buen trabajo para brindar un excelente servicio completo
J
1 month ago
Professional
Very professional and leaves my teeth very clean.
J
2 months ago
Love Capital Dental. very friendly and warm staff I would highly recommend them anyone looking for a new dentist. on a scale from 1 to 10 I would give them a 10 plus!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly and patient
My daughter is 8 and has had bad experiences with dental places that she hates going to the dentist. Today she actually let them clean and do what they needed to do. And they were very friendly and patient with her.
R
2 months ago
Honestly Care About Patients
I have always been so embarrassed about the state of my teeth but at this office I have been shown so much care that it helps make that easier for me. When I begin to get emotional about having to lose teeth or not being able to pay for what I need, the nurses and dentist are so positive and it really makes it impossible for me to stay feeling negative. They have gone out of their way to help me in ways I have never experienced by any other medical professionals in my 31 years. Thank you all!!! Eapecjally for singing the hokey pokey song when I was nervous during a procedure. I will never forget how kind, compassionate and even funny the staff, nurses and dentist is here!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
People they treat me nice over there, doctor doing a great job, my gum is not hurting it all.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I love Capital Dental Care! I've been seeing Dr. Alvand since I was 16 and I am now 23. I love her and the rest of the staff. They always make people feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Alvand and her team helped me get over my extreme fear of the dentist.