Capital Dental Care

Dentist

4237 Louisburg Rd

Ste 110

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional right from the time you check in, you feel welcomed. The Is really good and just get a feeling that he truly cares
A
3 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional right from the time you check in, you feel welcomed. The Is really good and just get a feeling that he truly cares
A
5 days ago
Warm Welcome
I hadn't been seen in 3 years but the warm welcome I received from the receptionist to the dentist ( lady) that took care of my teeth the last time was absolutely exceptional and truly 💓 heart felt. They treated me like I was family.
Response from Capital Dental Care
We have missed you! Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to have you as our patient and hope that you know that we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
O
1 week ago
Excellent people with Great Doctors we love you all.
Response from Capital Dental Care
You all have been a part of our dental family for awhile now, we love seeing all of you! Thank you for your great review and we look forward toward your next visit!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very passionate
This is the first time I’ve ever had tooth pain and the office staff was very helpful with getting me an appointment today. The cherry on top was the fact the Dr.Alvand came in today right after her seminar to see me. I’ve been a patient here for over 10 years and their passion and compassion for taking care of us is the reason why.
Response from Capital Dental Care
We know that having tooth pain is no fun and we do our best to accommodate all of our patients when possible! Thank you for the great review and we hope you're feeling better!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and multilingual
It was our first visit and we were in and out quickly at the same time receiving quality and informative service. My husband and I are not multilingual but I enjoy going to a business and seeing that they are compassionate enough to think of those non English speaking patients.
Response from Capital Dental Care
We know that communication is very important, especially when it comes to medical or dental issues. We want everyone to feel heard and understood, regardless of any language barriers.
K
2 weeks ago
Dentist services
I love how they treated my daughter and always answering my questions.
Response from Capital Dental Care
We like to make sure all of our patients are well informed of their treatment options! Thank you for asking questions and being a great patient!!
O
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly & Professional
The best dental care I have ever received, very thorough and professional. . . Caring owners and staff.
Response from Capital Dental Care
Thank you for allowing us to treat your dental care needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I've been coming here for over a year now for cleanings/one filling, and I've always had a great experience with each visit since everyone is always so nice.
Response from Capital Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review! We love to hear feedback like this!
H
1 month ago
High quality and very good and fast service
Very nice and professional staff
Response from Capital Dental Care
Thank you for the great review!