Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
This procedure could have sucked, and it didn't! High praise to Dr. Saba and his Talented Team!
I had to have a crown replaced on my back molar. It was 2.5 hour appointment! Dr. Saba and his assistants worked quickly and astutely. They were also concerned and compassionate, frequently applying balm to my drying lips, and taking quick breaks to allow my jaw to rest. I'm a happy camper, and so is my tooth.
E
3 weeks ago
Outstaning Dental Expertise and Professionalism
Dr. Saba is an excellent dentist all around. He has not only expertise and all the experience of a top notch dentist but he is very attentive and kind person. I have full trust for him to recommend and care the best for my mother's dental needs and care. We always have the best ever experience with Dr. Saba. He did an awesome job last year and we are undergoing a treatment plan and really appreciate his skills, patience, and kindness. His staff also does an excellent job! Thank you Dr. Saba
G
1 month ago
My initial visit with Dr. Saba
I appreciate the cheerful politeness of his staff. Dr. Saba explained in detail and with examples, the procedures he intends to do. He was extremely friendly and patient with all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable and I have confidence in him.
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I have gone to Dr. Saba for several appointments, and I have left feeling confident in the dental work I've had done. He takes the time to explain, as asked, what he is doing/why certain dental issues arise - and I've found that to be very comforting, educational and helpful! The front staff are friendly and professional as well. I would recommend Dr. Saba to friends and family.
A
4 months ago
Friendly team
Both the staff, Dr. Saba and his assistant were really friendly, they made every effort to make me comfortable. The way Dr. Saba explained every procedure and their impacts was the best part for me as a curious patient. I was so happy with my exam and treatment, I recommend this team to everyone!
A
5 months ago
Great staff, and team
The staff are extremely pleasant, and Dr. Saba is a great dentist.
J
5 months ago
Love the entire staff
I’ve always had an amazing and pleasant experience. From the moment you walk in until you meet the dentist. Professional, caring and they listen to your concerns. Met Dr. Saba for the first time today and I feel like I’m in good hands. I will miss Dr. Schneider, but he left us with another pro!! ❤️
M
6 months ago
Excellent work
Very satisfied.
D
6 months ago
Successful Transition; excellent care
I was concerned when Dr. Schneider said he was moving on and that Dr. Saba would be taking over the practice. The transition was smooth and successful. Dr. Saba continues to provide excellent care, clearly discussing options and involving the patient (me) in the process. Carmen up front and the hygienist staff are professional and first class providers.
P
7 months ago
Everyone - receptionists, assistants, hygienists . I've been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for over 15 years Pleased with service I get every time. I always get an excellent cleaning. VERY gentle.