Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Always great!
I have going to this practice for years and I highly recommend it. They are professional, up-to-date, friendly and, most importantly, good at what they do.
T
6 months ago
Best of the Best
When you find good people to take care of you hold on to them! Excellent dental care and wonderful friendly staff. Dr. Saba rewrites all of the spooky stories about dentist. Can’t say enough great things about this practice. You’ll be in safe hands! I plan on having these teeth for many years to come Dr. Saba and you’ve got my business!
A
8 months ago
A dentist you will have confidence in
I have gone to Dr. Saba for years now, and I have continually left his office feeling confident in the dental work I've had done. He takes the time to explain what he is doing, as well as why certain dental issues arise. I've found that to be very comforting, educational and helpful! The front staff and hygienists are friendly and professional as well! I would recommend Dr. Saba.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Saba and the staff are all extremely professional, courteous and friendly. The staff has always been very accommodating when I've had unexpected dental issues arise and manage to squeeze me in for an appointment. Most of all, Dr. Saba has always determined the problem and taken care of any dental issue I've had. I am always so grateful when I walk out of there pain free!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words! We love having you as part of our dental family!!
B
10 months ago
Warm, caring, efficient and highest quality work. What a combination!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
We thank you so much for your awesome review! We strive to take care of our patients because you are family to us! Looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit! The Team @ Capital Dental Center
J
10 months ago
High quality profesional srvice, great staff
Highly recommended. Excellent profesional, excellent comunicator.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
We are so glad you had such a positive experience. We are so delighted you are part of our family!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit:) The Team at Capital Family Dental Center
J
11 months ago
A real pro
After our decades-long dentist retired several years ago, his replacement--rigid, irritable--did not suit us. In 2017 I needed dental treatment right away so my wife and I drove to the nearby Emergency Dental Services facility in Arlington where we met Dr. Saba, who was working there at the time. We were so pleased with his professionalism, flexibility, friendliness and helpful communication regarding what I needed, plus the expertise in his actual work, that we followed him to his new, private office in D.C. We love the office and his sharp staffers--conveniently located near a Metro stop--and being helped once again by Dr. Saba.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much John for the wonderful review! Looking forward to many years having you as a patient:) We are here 24/7 whenever you need us. Thanks Again! The Team at Capital Family Dental:)
S
11 months ago
Top notch!
As always, the service and caring is excellent from the front desk through Dr. Saba's professionalism. The willingness to discuss all aspects of care is appreciated. Reasons why and alternatives are given. Liked that we were able to prioritize my husband's dental care so we can make informed decisions.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for your kind review, Sheila. We work hard to meet your expectations, and we are happy to hear we meet that for you. Please make sure to refer your family and friends:) The Team at Capital Dental Center.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Saba is professional and friendly. He makes "going to the dentist" a non-dreaded experience.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Dee! We’re so happy your visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your family and friends? We would love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again for being apart of our family! The Team at Capital Dental Center
K
11 months ago
Highly qualified and professional
I needed to see Dr. Saba on a very short notice and the office staff was so nice about getting me in right away. Dr. Saba and his assistant did the work necessary and made sure it was painless. I walked out feeling 100% better! Friendly, professional and high quality all around.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Karen! We’re so happy your visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. We are always available 24/7 for our valued patient:) Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center