Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
First-class service
During several appointments over the last year I found Dr Saba and his staff to be friendly, professional, solicitous of their patients comfort, and technically skilled. After my latest treatment I am thrilled with my two new crowns on my front teeth. Dr Saba has the latest technology to take impressions digitally and make the crowns himself using 3-D printing while you wait--and the procedure was pain free! All over in one afternoon.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words Marian! :) We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center
S
3 weeks ago
Great team
Dr Sabra and his team are wonderful. Happy staff that put you at ease. And great comprehensive care.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words! :) We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center
E
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr.Saba is an excellent dentist. He is very kind to explain about detail. His team is very cheerful and kind always ! I am very comfortable to visit this office. I highly recommend Dr.Saba and his staff !
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Capital Dental Center
S
2 months ago
Couldn't have been better!
Third time to see Dr. Saba--always a wonderful visit. He's thoughtful, caring, and with plenty of good advice. He cares about his patients as people, too. Although over 18 months ago, he now only remembered my husband, but his emergency work. Wow. The office staff is great. David is a terrific dental technician. Gentle, but thorough. Natasha, Dr. Saba's assistant, was professional and delightful to talk to. Front office staff also competent. Patients can feel really comfortable under their care. Great office, too, with TVs in each space to entertain patients.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Capital Dental Center
D
2 months ago
Professional Care; sensitive, competent staff
Dr. Saba is first rate. He provides excellent care and wonderful service. He made and installed two permanent crowns on the spot by designing and manufacturing — milling — the crowns so the work was completed in one visit. His staff of asststants, hygienists, billing and front desk staff are consistently kind, informed and helpful.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for the kind words. We value you as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit:) The Team at Capital Family Dental
T
3 months ago
Excellent service and results!
Dr. Saba is amazing. I’ve had three great experiences in a row. He is thorough, professional and explains every step of each process. The dental hygenists are tops. I highly recommend Dr. Saba’s practice.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Tim! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center
S
3 months ago
Prompt, caring and high quality service
Dr Saba’s office staff is wonderful. Dr Saba himself is highly skilled and very caring. Highly recommend this practice!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the awesome review Sheena! We do our best to make our patients feel like family! See you at your next visit. The Team at Capital Dental Center
K
5 months ago
This procedure could have sucked, and it didn't! High praise to Dr. Saba and his Talented Team!
I had to have a crown replaced on my back molar. It was 2.5 hour appointment! Dr. Saba and his assistants worked quickly and astutely. They were also concerned and compassionate, frequently applying balm to my drying lips, and taking quick breaks to allow my jaw to rest. I'm a happy camper, and so is my tooth.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words and for the review. We want you to feel comfortable at each and every visit. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit. The Team at Capital Dental Center
E
5 months ago
Outstaning Dental Expertise and Professionalism
Dr. Saba is an excellent dentist all around. He has not only expertise and all the experience of a top notch dentist but he is very attentive and kind person. I have full trust for him to recommend and care the best for my mother's dental needs and care. We always have the best ever experience with Dr. Saba. He did an awesome job last year and we are undergoing a treatment plan and really appreciate his skills, patience, and kindness. His staff also does an excellent job! Thank you Dr. Saba
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Elena! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
G
5 months ago
My initial visit with Dr. Saba
I appreciate the cheerful politeness of his staff. Dr. Saba explained in detail and with examples, the procedures he intends to do. He was extremely friendly and patient with all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable and I have confidence in him.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Gunther! We’re so happy your visit went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends and family who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center