Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Dr. Saba is professional and friendly. He makes "going to the dentist" a non-dreaded experience.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Dee! We’re so happy your first visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your family and friends? We would love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
K
1 week ago
Highly qualified and professional
I needed to see Dr. Saba on a very short notice and the office staff was so nice about getting me in right away. Dr. Saba and his assistant did the work necessary and made sure it was painless. I walked out feeling 100% better! Friendly, professional and high quality all around.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Karen! We’re so happy your first visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your family and friends? We would love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
C
1 month ago
Great first visit
Today was my first visit to this practice, and I have been very happy with the quality of the work done by Dr Saba and his hygienist. Dr Saba took the time to address all the issues I raised in a very clear and professional manner. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming. I have found my new dentist! Thank you!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Christine! We’re so happy your first visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your family and friends? We would love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
E
1 month ago
Excellent services
I am delighted with Dr. Saba's work and his excellent hygienist. Dr. Saba takes special time to address each issue, and he has brought new technologies to ensure top flight services.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for your kind review, Emily. We work hard to meet your expectations, and we are happy to hear we meet that for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center.
M
1 month ago
Great Practice
My husband and I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and we are pleased to see that the quality of the service and staff remains excellent after the transition from Dr. Schneider to Dr. Saba. I highly recommend it and I'm glad both doctors provided for a smooth transition for their patients.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Mari! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you and Romas. The Team at Capital Dental Center
M
2 months ago
Another great visit
Dr Schneider was a hard act to follow, but he made a great choice in Dr Saba. The whole team is to be congratulated on the professional and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Marian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit:) The Team at Capital Dental Center
K
2 months ago
Excellent service by all staff. Superb care by Dave , and Dr. Saba.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for your kind review. We work hard to meet your expectations, and we are happy to hear we meet that for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center.
B
3 months ago
Quality dental work, caring staff
I highly recommend Dr. Saba and his staff, including everyone who does routine checkups and cleanings, scheduling, and submitting insurance information to carriers. They are highly professional, friendly, take their work seriously and do a thorough job. If you are looking for a new dentist I suggest you check out Dr. Saba.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for the kind review. We try to make sure that all patients feel like home here:) Have a wonderful weekend. The Team at Capital Dental Center
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
The dental care offered by Dr. Saba is comprehensive and of excellent quality. He and his staff are very skilled, efficient, and considerate. Dr. Saba also explains everything he does or recommends clearly and patiently, and is willing to evaluate cost-saving options. I recommend him highly.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Diane! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center
R
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
I appreciated the care I’ve been receiving from Dr. Saba and I am glad he is the dentist that replaced Dr. Schneider. I broke a tooth on a Friday at 5:30 pm and called to get an emergency number. Upon calling the number, Dr. Saba answered immediately, brought up my chart and knew the location and condition of my tooth as I was beginning to describe it to him. I have been very impressed by the care and professionalism displayed by Dr. Saba and will continue to be under his care in the future.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words Ms.Klems! :) We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are always here for you. The Team at Capital Dental Center