Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD

Dentist

1712 I St NW

Suite1000

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Warm, caring, efficient and highest quality work. What a combination!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
We thank you so much for your awesome review! We strive to take care of our patients because you are family to us! Looking forward to seeing you at your next dental visit! The Team @ Capital Dental Center
J
2 months ago
High quality profesional srvice, great staff
Highly recommended. Excellent profesional, excellent comunicator.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
We are so glad you had such a positive experience. We are so delighted you are part of our family!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit:) The Team at Capital Family Dental Center
J
2 months ago
A real pro
After our decades-long dentist retired several years ago, his replacement--rigid, irritable--did not suit us. In 2017 I needed dental treatment right away so my wife and I drove to the nearby Emergency Dental Services facility in Arlington where we met Dr. Saba, who was working there at the time. We were so pleased with his professionalism, flexibility, friendliness and helpful communication regarding what I needed, plus the expertise in his actual work, that we followed him to his new, private office in D.C. We love the office and his sharp staffers--conveniently located near a Metro stop--and being helped once again by Dr. Saba.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you so much John for the wonderful review! Looking forward to many years having you as a patient:) We are here 24/7 whenever you need us. Thanks Again! The Team at Capital Family Dental:)
S
2 months ago
Top notch!
As always, the service and caring is excellent from the front desk through Dr. Saba's professionalism. The willingness to discuss all aspects of care is appreciated. Reasons why and alternatives are given. Liked that we were able to prioritize my husband's dental care so we can make informed decisions.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for your kind review, Sheila. We work hard to meet your expectations, and we are happy to hear we meet that for you. Please make sure to refer your family and friends:) The Team at Capital Dental Center.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Saba is professional and friendly. He makes "going to the dentist" a non-dreaded experience.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Dee! We’re so happy your visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your family and friends? We would love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again for being apart of our family! The Team at Capital Dental Center
K
2 months ago
Highly qualified and professional
I needed to see Dr. Saba on a very short notice and the office staff was so nice about getting me in right away. Dr. Saba and his assistant did the work necessary and made sure it was painless. I walked out feeling 100% better! Friendly, professional and high quality all around.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Karen! We’re so happy your visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. We are always available 24/7 for our valued patient:) Thanks again! The Team at Capital Dental Center
C
3 months ago
Great first visit
Today was my first visit to this practice, and I have been very happy with the quality of the work done by Dr Saba and his hygienist. Dr Saba took the time to address all the issues I raised in a very clear and professional manner. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming. I have found my new dentist! Thank you!
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thank you for the kind words, Christine! We’re so happy your first visit at Capital Dental Center went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your family and friends? We would love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again and welcome to the family! The Team at Capital Dental Center
E
3 months ago
Excellent services
I am delighted with Dr. Saba's work and his excellent hygienist. Dr. Saba takes special time to address each issue, and he has brought new technologies to ensure top flight services.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks so much for your kind review, Emily. We work hard to meet your expectations, and we are happy to hear we meet that for you. We make sure to keep up with the new dental technologies! Thank you for being a part of our family! The Team at Capital Dental Center.
M
3 months ago
Great Practice
My husband and I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and we are pleased to see that the quality of the service and staff remains excellent after the transition from Dr. Schneider to Dr. Saba. I highly recommend it and I'm glad both doctors provided for a smooth transition for their patients.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Mari! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you and Romas. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit! The Team at Capital Dental Center
M
4 months ago
Another great visit
Dr Schneider was a hard act to follow, but he made a great choice in Dr Saba. The whole team is to be congratulated on the professional and friendly atmosphere.
Response from Capital Dental Center - Kiarash Saba DMD
Thanks for the awesome review, Marian! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We try hard to keep the same standards as Dr. Schneider and keep our family hamily:) Thank you! The Team at Capital Dental Center