Capital Dental Group

Dentist

8701 Camino Media

Suite A

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Excellent Service!!
Very friendly and professional staff! Best dentist in town if you ask me, highly recommend!
T
1 day ago
Great care.
Just had a cleaning done. Jessie the hygienist did a great job. Thanks. The added space to the office looks great.
S
2 days ago
I was very happy with my visit from staff to Dr. are really good People. When I went i was scared they made me feel so comfortable that i was not scared. Thank you Dr.Bob and staff
H
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This place is amazing, i never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, i love the fact that they remind you of your appointments through text messages. All the work I’ve had done they always make me feel good when i leave.
C
3 days ago
High quality , very professional
I came in today with a huge unbearable toothace almost 10 minutes before they closed and on a Sunday, it turned out to be a tooth extraction, I was helped immediately with very professional help even if I had an Hmo insurance I was helped and not turned down. Theyre very helpful Assistant took x-rays and also helped the dentist with the procedure. Dentist Casteen was the doctor who took care of me he was quick and very helpful I told him I was terrified of dentistry's and he told me (don't let the fear of that take away great teeth) that made me feel alot more better. Also Trish was very helpful and gave me alot of information, I extremely recommend this place. Now I'm home and Thanks to them I have no pain and I feel great. thank you guys.
J
3 days ago
I came in early but didn’t think I was going to be seen that soon. The young lady that took me to the back was very professional and very nice. The hygienist was also very nice. And great music!!
Over all my visit was Awesome and the service was Outstanding... thank you
S
5 days ago
Greatest Hygiene Staff
These ladies rock! So friendly, kind, and a pleasure to be around because they seem happy! The dentist is okay too. *hehe*
T
5 days ago
Always a quick check-in!!!! Staff are always super friendly and professional!!!! I always feel comfortable and welcomed when me and my family come in!!
H
6 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Check-in was quick and only a few minutes wait time for my appointment. Hygienist and assistants were polite and efficient, which made my appointment go smoothly.
A
6 days ago
Best service, and always friendly and polite !!!
I’ve been at Capital Dental for quite a while their entire staff is amazing & Dr Logan is the best and always treats me with care !