Capital Dental Group

Dentist

8701 Camino Media

Suite A

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today By Appointment

capitaldentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Only my second time here and they are so nice and make a patient feel at ease and comfortable.
K
3 days ago
DoctorLogan is the best
Doctor Logan and his assistants are the absolute best. I have always HATED going to the dentist. But ever since I started going to Capital Dental and Dr. Logan I don't mind it at all. My anxiety's are gone. Capital Dentals hygienists are awesome too.
J
3 days ago
Always enjoy my time at Capital Dental, everyone is always nice and professional, never have any problems, and I recommend them to everyone and anyone 😉
K
4 days ago
Great Service!
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Suzanne and she did a great job as she has for years. Then Dr. Logan dropped by just to make sure all was well. Both are very professional, skilled, and personable. It doesn't get any better than this!
J
5 days ago
Excellent patient care as always
I was in for X-rays, and a cleaning. As always, I was taken back right at my appointment time, and the staff was prompt and professional.
J
1 week ago
Promptly and satisfied
R
1 week ago
Exceptionally wonderful stay! I am
Susan & Courtney were exceptional. Both very efficient & personable.
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an excellent experience at Capital Dentist. The hygienist was very sensitive to my needs. She gave me an explanation of the services throughout the cleaning process. They treat their patients like family.
K
1 week ago
Check-up and cleaning
Capital Dental Rocks!! Very professional and take time to show they care about the patient and makes you feel very comfortable! Love Dr Wilson , Susan & Courtney! They are the best!! Keep up the great works, at the best Dental office in Bakersfield!#1
M
2 weeks ago
High level of professionalism with the entire staff
I have been with Capital Dental for a few years and I have received the utmost care from the staff with a continual consistency. They are a competent people and all of them are extremely trained to be respectful, sensitive, and cordial with their patients. In times past I have experienced with other Dental facilities some form of intimidation and I HATED to visit a dental office. I was quite surprised to see such a high order of professionalism here at Capital Dental and I highly recommend their services to friends and family. It is a great and grand experience and I am certain to keep coming here to Capital Dental.