Capital Dental Group

Dentist

8701 Camino Media

Suite A

Bakersfield, CA 93311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitaldentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
Everything was perfect. Couldn’t possibly be any better or more friendly. No other dental group even comes close to being as satisfactory.
D
3 weeks ago
Had a good experience for a change at a dental office. Warm and professional service from reception to dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Dani and Pricilla did a great Job with my cleaning. Thank You
M
3 weeks ago
Waited too long
Waited over an hour after my appt And when they finally took me in they had told me they had accidentally taken me off the list!
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Patel and his assistant Jackie did some work on me and I was very impressed. Both were very polite. Based on previous experiences at other dental offices I was pretty anxious about having my work done but I am glad to say I have found a dentist I can trust in.
Y
4 weeks ago
Always great treatment
I love capital dental and there staff they are always soo nice and friendly and make you feel as comfortable as possible.. thank you for being amazing!!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to Capital Dental for many years and they are the best! Super friendly staff and they are very professional. Special shoutout to Maria today for explaining everything that was going to be done and letting me know what to expect after the visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Another Great Routine Cleaning
Susan and the rest of the outstanding staff at Capital Dental made me feel welcome and comforted during my cleaning. I was seen quickly and got quality care. I have been going to this office for 10 years and I absolutely love everyone. I refer my friends to Capital Dental every chance I get!
T
4 weeks ago
I really like Dr Patel! He makes you feel very comfortable. Great staff as well
All around good experience so far
R
4 weeks ago
Great professional dental care!