Capital Dental Group

Dentist

401 S. van brunt St. ste 404

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Dr. Yun did a wonderful job in extracting my wisdom teeth, which have caused me a lot of pain. I was properly completely numb in the area and I didn't evil realize the teeth were extracted until she told me we were done. I hate the dentist but she is quick and very efficient.
D
2 months ago
good customer service very satisfied
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve bern going to different dentists for years and this is the first time i feel that i have a relationship with my doctor and she cares about my well being and treatment. Entire team rocks!
E
5 months ago
Perfect, professional service !!
I have been coming here since Dr.Lee but had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Yun. She is very nice , welcoming and professional. She makes sure you feel comfortable and satisfied. My cleanings and any fill-ins have been quick and painless. All of my family members come to Dr.Yun!
C
6 months ago
Service like no other
Team here really explains and goes out there way to make it comfortable and easy. Doctor is awesome!
J
11 months ago
Love the dentist and her bed side manor
My teeth feel clean
B
11 months ago
I was previously a patient of Dr. Lee. Loved him and his clinical expertise. When he left I saw Dr. Yun for a chipped tooth and cavity. Per my request, she fixed my chipped tooth by bonding it back to its original length. I wound up back there due to the bonding coming off in less than a week. She said she could not lengthen my tooth back to it’s original length again due to my bite. She claimed my bite was the reason the bonding would not stay and left my tooth much shorter than the original length. She then tried to shorthen the same tooth on the other side so it would match without asking my permission. I immediately told her to stop. I immediately went to see another dentist who bonded the same tooth back to its original length. I have had no issues with the bonding and my tooth has stayed the original length for over a year now. The filling she gave me for my cavity also was a problem. I had to go back again for her to finish what she started as she did not completely very fill my tooth and left a sharp edge. I also had an issue getting my medical records. They first handed me all my previous bills and tried to pass them off as my patient chart. After many attempts of requesting my records and explaining to them they are MY medical records and I have a right to have them, they finally gave them too me. Do not use this dentist. She is not skilled enough to be practicing medicine!
G
12 months ago
I reallly like my dentist. Abraham was nice and Courtney is too.
E
1 year ago
Great quality!
Staff was friendly and Dr. Yun was professional and made sure I wasn't in pain. Thanks!
S
1 year ago
Professional
I was very satisfied with the work done on my teeth. I felt no pain and the doctor explained everything to me.