Capital Dental Group

Dentist

401 S. van brunt St. ste 404

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great quality!
Staff was friendly and Dr. Yun was professional and made sure I wasn't in pain. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Professional
I was very satisfied with the work done on my teeth. I felt no pain and the doctor explained everything to me.
K
5 months ago
Horrible Experience
I first went to Capital Dental Group in October of 2017 with a toothache that resulted in Dr. Yun finding 8 cavities. Unfortunately, her work has resulted in a series of issues where I have been forced to turn to another dentist to correct them. I really didn’t want to write this negative review because Dr. Yun and her staff are extremely friendly and attentive when you are in the office. However, after a second visit to Capital Dental Group to address the issues (i.e. tooth sensitivity, pain and overall discomfort), I would not want anyone else to go through this extremely difficult, painful and EXPENSIVE experience. I know that with extensive dental work like my own there can be complications, HOWEVER my husband who I regrettably referred to Capital Dental Group is experiencing the same issues if not worse. He went a second time as well to address pain and tooth sensitivity to no avail. Recently he underwent a root canal due to complications from a faulty filling. Lastly, for both my husband and I she charged our insurance for the visits where we went to address the issues, or more to the point, to fix her mistakes. For all those who have gone to Capital Dental Group and have had a pleasant experience that’s wonderful, but for my husband and I its been a complete nightmare. P.S. Getting our records has been extremely challenging. Messages go unanswered and they are rarely in the office.
L
8 months ago
I am very pleased with my dentist.The staff was friendly.
H
9 months ago
Most Professional & High Quality Service
I have never been more thankful in my life to find a doctor and staff that truly know what they are doing. I can thank Dr. Kimberlie Yun and her staff for the rest of my life because this has been the most calm office I have ever stepped into. After a horrible experience at an old "dentist", I refused to see any doctors for almost 3 years. During my first visit to the office, I expected to see the worst and thought I would be running out but the whole environment of the office was beautiful. The receptionist is extremely kind and gives you all the information you need to know. After that appointment I had my first root canal done a few weeks ago and during the whole process I didn't feel a single pain once. I never thought there would be someone this knowledgeable in their work. Dr. Yun takes the time to listen to my concerns while I don't even understand what my concern is.This is how amazing she is in helping you feel calm, she even goes out of her way to ask and make sure you are okay! Who does that? Dr. Yun is miraculous in what she does and I wish I could give more than 5 stars on this review.
G
10 months ago
Very happy with my dentist and her friendly staff. Everyone is great!
P
10 months ago
Made a supreme effort to take advantage of Insurance deductible before year's end. Fast, efficient and professional.
R
10 months ago
Professional and Outstanding Service
Dr. Lee is warm hearted and very caring ... She listens to what you want and makes it happen she is the best. There is no wait time after you arrive second later you are in the chair. The entire staff is so friendly. She did a outstanding job for me by giving me my smile back. I will refer anyone to come here and you will leave with the Biggest Smile..
H
1 year ago
Good job nice attitude. Thanks
S
2 years ago
Great Dentist! Professional with warm bed-side manner
Dr. Lee as always was warm, respectful and professional. There is no waiting. My appointment was for 11:00 am and I was in the dentist chair at that time. I really appreciate that he remembers me and caters to my preferences.