Capital Dental Group

Dentist

401 S. Van Brunt St. Ste 404

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr. Yun for three years now and her work has been consistently high quality. I had cosmetic dentistry done including two fillings in the front and a crown and the work looks great like the rest of my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Yun to my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
High quality of care plus excellent office manager
I had bad experience in the other office, coz the office manager was very rude, so I think dentist office is always unprofessional until my co-worker recommends this office to me.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Yun is very professional and the best dentist you can find in the area. She genuinely cares about your dental issues and recommends the best solution. She did an excellent work when I needed a root canal. Since then, she becomes the only dentist I see for any dental cares I need. I highly recommend her service to anyone who needs a great dentist.
R
3 months ago
High quality Service!
As always, it was a great experience at Capital Dental Group. Love the great customer service of everyone in the office!
A
3 months ago
She’s AMAZING!!!!!
I had to get 4 front filings today and I was so nervous! But she made me feel completely comfortable and her team is awesome as well!!! They did an amazing job!!!!!
T
3 months ago
Always professional and they do an excellent job with my teeth.
E
4 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
Dr. Yun did a wonderful job in extracting my wisdom teeth, which have caused me a lot of pain. I was properly completely numb in the area and I didn't evil realize the teeth were extracted until she told me we were done. I hate the dentist but she is quick and very efficient.
D
6 months ago
good customer service very satisfied
C
8 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve bern going to different dentists for years and this is the first time i feel that i have a relationship with my doctor and she cares about my well being and treatment. Entire team rocks!
E
9 months ago
Perfect, professional service !!
I have been coming here since Dr.Lee but had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Yun. She is very nice , welcoming and professional. She makes sure you feel comfortable and satisfied. My cleanings and any fill-ins have been quick and painless. All of my family members come to Dr.Yun!