Capital Dental Group

Dentist

401 S. van brunt St. ste 404

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
good customer service very satisfied
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I’ve bern going to different dentists for years and this is the first time i feel that i have a relationship with my doctor and she cares about my well being and treatment. Entire team rocks!
E
4 months ago
Perfect, professional service !!
I have been coming here since Dr.Lee but had the pleasure of meeting Dr.Yun. She is very nice , welcoming and professional. She makes sure you feel comfortable and satisfied. My cleanings and any fill-ins have been quick and painless. All of my family members come to Dr.Yun!
C
4 months ago
Service like no other
Team here really explains and goes out there way to make it comfortable and easy. Doctor is awesome!
J
9 months ago
Love the dentist and her bed side manor
My teeth feel clean
B
9 months ago
I was previously a patient of Dr. Lee. Loved him and his clinical expertise. When he left I saw Dr. Yun for a chipped tooth and cavity. Per my request, she fixed my chipped tooth by bonding it back to its original length. I wound up back there due to the bonding coming off in less than a week. She said she could not lengthen my tooth back to it’s original length again due to my bite. She claimed my bite was the reason the bonding would not stay and left my tooth much shorter than the original length. She then tried to shorthen the same tooth on the other side so it would match without asking my permission. I immediately told her to stop. I immediately went to see another dentist who bonded the same tooth back to its original length. I have had no issues with the bonding and my tooth has stayed the original length for over a year now. The filling she gave me for my cavity also was a problem. I had to go back again for her to finish what she started as she did not completely very fill my tooth and left a sharp edge. I also had an issue getting my medical records. They first handed me all my previous bills and tried to pass them off as my patient chart. After many attempts of requesting my records and explaining to them they are MY medical records and I have a right to have them, they finally gave them too me. Do not use this dentist. She is not skilled enough to be practicing medicine!
G
10 months ago
I reallly like my dentist. Abraham was nice and Courtney is too.
E
12 months ago
Great quality!
Staff was friendly and Dr. Yun was professional and made sure I wasn't in pain. Thanks!
S
1 year ago
Professional
I was very satisfied with the work done on my teeth. I felt no pain and the doctor explained everything to me.
K
1 year ago
Horrible Experience
I first went to Capital Dental Group in October of 2017 with a toothache that resulted in Dr. Yun finding 8 cavities. Unfortunately, her work has resulted in a series of issues where I have been forced to turn to another dentist to correct them. I really didn’t want to write this negative review because Dr. Yun and her staff are extremely friendly and attentive when you are in the office. However, after a second visit to Capital Dental Group to address the issues (i.e. tooth sensitivity, pain and overall discomfort), I would not want anyone else to go through this extremely difficult, painful and EXPENSIVE experience. I know that with extensive dental work like my own there can be complications, HOWEVER my husband who I regrettably referred to Capital Dental Group is experiencing the same issues if not worse. He went a second time as well to address pain and tooth sensitivity to no avail. Recently he underwent a root canal due to complications from a faulty filling. Lastly, for both my husband and I she charged our insurance for the visits where we went to address the issues, or more to the point, to fix her mistakes. For all those who have gone to Capital Dental Group and have had a pleasant experience that’s wonderful, but for my husband and I its been a complete nightmare. P.S. Getting our records has been extremely challenging. Messages go unanswered and they are rarely in the office.