Capital Dental Group

Dentist

401 S. van brunt St. ste 404

Englewood, NJ 07631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Good job nice attitude. Thanks
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist! Professional with warm bed-side manner
Dr. Lee as always was warm, respectful and professional. There is no waiting. My appointment was for 11:00 am and I was in the dentist chair at that time. I really appreciate that he remembers me and caters to my preferences.
E
7 months ago
Wonderful service
A dentist appointment is usually not something most people look forward to, especially for people like me who get anxiety over going. However, Dr. Lee was great, and made the experience as enjoyable as going to the dentist could be. They have a wonderful staff and service was great!
M
8 months ago
High quality service
Professional, great quality, very nice atmosphere.
F
9 months ago
Great office visit
I got two fillings done. The doctor was very informative and answered my questions and the checkout process was smooth as well. Great visit
D
10 months ago
The dental team is always friendly
D
10 months ago
The dental team is always friendly
B
1 year ago
Best experience ever
As always Dr Lee was great and hia staff as well. I have recommended Dr Lee to my family, church family, and my friends they were all pleased and happy. I will continue to spread the good news of Dr Lee and his staff. Thank you again for a job well done
S
1 year ago
excellent service , staff is very professional and caring .
R
1 year ago
Very professional and extremely friendly environment !
Been visiting Capital Dentistry for several years now, Dr Lee couldn't be any more accommodating and professional. My entire family goes to Dr Lee and we have nothing but high praises for entire office.