Capital District Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

601a Bruno Rd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Hello--Love everyone at Capital District Advanced Dental Arts. Love the fact that your organization is mindful of the fact that I do not have dental insurance and am so glad you accept care credit. I never have to wait for my appointment and Nicole is fabulous along with everyone else. All of you make my dental appointment pleasurable. I have gladly and will continue to recommend your office to others. Thank you.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Aw, thank you so much, Laurie! We are so happy that you find us so accommodating. We try our best. Nicole is fantastic and we are very proud of all of our team. Everyone always strives to make the visit here as comfortable, professional and friendly as possible.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very helpful and friendly, asking about family, travels etc. Procedures are always explained and suggestions are offered. I would definitely recommend this practice to family or friends.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Judy! We are so pleased that you would recommend us. We try to be very professional and have a personal touch, as well!
T
3 weeks ago
My bi-annual procedure with my usual hygienist was excellent as usual and I always look forward to speaking with the Dr. Z. Everything was done in a professional manner and included a personal touch.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Tom! It is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you so much for such a nice review.
O
4 weeks ago
5 Star for a Great Reason
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesousness, friendliness, performance and adaptability of both Doctor and staff. I have searched for a good dentist over the past four years. I have gone through three others before Dr. Z and have to say how extremely happy I am now that I have found him. Dr. Z is meticulous in his work, very educational, explains the details of every step so no surprises, listens to your concerns and responds in such a manner that puts you at ease. And the staff is so amazing to work as well. From billing and insurance claims to scheduling and hygenist and assistants, always so easy to communicate with. Great place.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Wow, Olga! Thank you so much for all of the kind words. You made us smile! We are so glad that you think so highly of Dr. Z and the rest of the team. Dr. Z does work diligently to provide the best dentistry possible! Always a pleasure to see you!
J
1 month ago
Years of positive experiences
I have been a patient with this dental office since before Dr. Z arrived (I believe it has been thirty years.) They have provided not only good dental care but also service that makes a patient feel welcome. They have been willing to discuss any issues or questions. They are efficient without seeming rushed or impatient. Good throughout!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Jane! We are so glad that you are so happy with the dental care that we are providing! So nice to see you every time you come are here.
J
1 month ago
Compassionate care
I recently had to have a couple of fillings. During the procedure I had some issues with gagging and feeling like I was choking. Dr. Z was very patient. He waired until I was sure I was ready to continue and even made accommodations in chair position so I could be comfortable. I never felt pressured. They made a difficult time much easier.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Julia! We are so happy that we could put you at ease and make you feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Knowledgeable and friendly staff accompany Dr. Z, who exhibits the same qualities.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Josh! We appreciate your kind words!
N
1 month ago
Professional and fun! Look forward to my visits at CDADA
Quality dental care. Staff always treats us like family.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you for the nice comments, Nicole! So glad you look forward to your visits, we look forward to seeing you!
T
1 month ago
Great people to deal with. Every one is 5 Star and they really care about you.
The service is on time no waiting 15 or 20 minutes the people are great and they know what they are doing and will never rip you off I trust everything they say.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Tom! We really appreciate your kind words. We know your time is valuable, too!
F
1 month ago
Dr. Zitofky is the best dentist I've been to. Very friendly and personable.
The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly. If you have a serious tooth issue, they will try their best to get you in to see Dr. Z.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you for writing such nice things about us, Frank! We really care about our patients!