Capital District Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

601a Bruno Rd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
High quality service
New to area, had an issue with my tooth and needed to see a dentist ASAP. Called Capt. Dist. Adv. Dental Arts and they saw me the next day. Dr. Zitofsky did a professional job restoring my tooth. The doctor and staff are very pleasant and excellent at doing their jobs.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much! We are so glad we were able to help!
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice Around!
If you need a dentist, you won't go wrong with Dr. Scott Zitofsky at Advanced Dental Arts in Clifton Park! Prompt service - rarely do you spend more than five minutes in the waiting area. Excellent hygienists! Office staff are right on top of things! And everyone is very friendly. They all make visiting the dentist a pleasure!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much! You made us smile. So glad that your dental experience is fantastic!
K
4 months ago
Professional and kind
I don't dread going to the Dentist anymore! Everyone here is super kind, efficient, professional and thorough. My family and I have had cleanings and dental work done here, and we have been very pleased with the whole process. Thanks for your talent and friendly atmosphere. I feel like we are in good hands here.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Aw, thank you so much! We are so happy that you and your family feel so well taken care of here. Thank you for all of your kind words!
P
4 months ago
It was the best Experience I ever had they were polite and kind
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Wow! We are so happy! Thank you so much.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been a patient of this Dental practice for a few years now. Very friendly, professional and they do a wonderful job. Thank you!!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much! We always enjoy seeing you.
M
4 months ago
Over the top quality service
Dr Zitofsky and his staff are great friendly people with genuine concern for your well being .They are so gentle and their expertise really shows. Their office is always so clean no matter what time of the day you visit Highly recommended!!!!!! An added plus is Dr Zitofsky is a Disney fan. !
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Wow, thank you so much for all of the kind words! We are very happy that you have such a fantastic experience with us!
K
4 months ago
great dentist
Excellent experience with Dr. Zitizsky’s staff. They were ready for me when I got there gentle cleaning even since I hadn’t been to the dentist in 2 years there was no gum bleeding. Highly recommendable!!!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
We are so happy you had a great experience! Thank you so much for recommending us.
E
5 months ago
Very high quality service.
I have been a patient for a long time. Dr. Zitofsky and his staff have always conducted them selves friendly and professionally. The office is kept immaculate in terms of cleanliness. I recommend it whole heartedly.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
We thank you for your continued faith in us to provide friendly and professional dental care. Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
5 months ago
Very professional .. high quality care
My first time w Dr Z. I was there for a new patient X-rays and cleaning. Every staff member I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy you had such a great experience.
Y
7 months ago
Care for his patient
My teeth filling fell out on Friday night, and had to call Dr Z for advice after hour. He not only answered all my questions , but also replaced the filling on next Monday. He cares a lot about his patients , and he remind me a quote " A good doctor's reassuring words are more powerful than medicine". I am glad that he's my dentist.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for the kind words about Dr. Z! He is so happy to know that he helped you and made you feel at ease!