Capital District Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

601a Bruno Rd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Over the top quality service
Dr Zitofsky and his staff are great friendly people with genuine concern for your well being .They are so gentle and their expertise really shows. Their office is always so clean no matter what time of the day you visit Highly recommended!!!!!! An added plus is Dr Zitofsky is a Disney fan. !
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Wow, thank you so much for all of the kind words! We are very happy that you have such a fantastic experience with us!
K
2 weeks ago
great dentist
Excellent experience with Dr. Zitizsky’s staff. They were ready for me when I got there gentle cleaning even since I hadn’t been to the dentist in 2 years there was no gum bleeding. Highly recommendable!!!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
We are so happy you had a great experience! Thank you so much for recommending us.
E
1 month ago
Very high quality service.
I have been a patient for a long time. Dr. Zitofsky and his staff have always conducted them selves friendly and professionally. The office is kept immaculate in terms of cleanliness. I recommend it whole heartedly.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
We thank you for your continued faith in us to provide friendly and professional dental care. Thank you so much for your kind words!
A
1 month ago
Very professional .. high quality care
My first time w Dr Z. I was there for a new patient X-rays and cleaning. Every staff member I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and we are so happy you had such a great experience.
Y
3 months ago
Care for his patient
My teeth filling fell out on Friday night, and had to call Dr Z for advice after hour. He not only answered all my questions , but also replaced the filling on next Monday. He cares a lot about his patients , and he remind me a quote " A good doctor's reassuring words are more powerful than medicine". I am glad that he's my dentist.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for the kind words about Dr. Z! He is so happy to know that he helped you and made you feel at ease!
S
3 months ago
Perfect
Everything was great. Makes going to the dentist easy.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Stephen! Always nice to hear!
C
3 months ago
Great emergency response
Kim responded to my off-hours "emergency" email message quickly and, since I was not in pain (had just chipped a tooth), scheduled me into the first available appt. When an earlier appt became available, Kim contacted me and got me in even sooner. Dr Zitofsky's assistant got me set up, put me at ease and Dr. Zitofsky took care of the rest, quickly and comfortably.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Cathy. Our goal is always to provide the best possible dental work and customer service as possible. I'm so glad that you received such great service!
B
3 months ago
Great Doctor
Dr Zitofsky and Team are the best. I hate the dentist but Dr Zitofsky always try’s to lighten up the mood and make you feel better about it all!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Brett! We try!
K
4 months ago
High quality serevice
Very impressive group of people. Highly professional, yet friendly.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Mr. Stevens. We really appreciate it!
J
4 months ago
Kate the "gentle" hygentist was great.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Aw, it's so nice that you think of Katie that way!