Capital District Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

601a Bruno Rd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Perfect
Everything was great. Makes going to the dentist easy.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Stephen! Always nice to hear!
C
1 year ago
Great emergency response
Kim responded to my off-hours "emergency" email message quickly and, since I was not in pain (had just chipped a tooth), scheduled me into the first available appt. When an earlier appt became available, Kim contacted me and got me in even sooner. Dr Zitofsky's assistant got me set up, put me at ease and Dr. Zitofsky took care of the rest, quickly and comfortably.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Cathy. Our goal is always to provide the best possible dental work and customer service as possible. I'm so glad that you received such great service!
B
2 years ago
Great Doctor
Dr Zitofsky and Team are the best. I hate the dentist but Dr Zitofsky always try’s to lighten up the mood and make you feel better about it all!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Brett! We try!
K
2 years ago
High quality serevice
Very impressive group of people. Highly professional, yet friendly.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Mr. Stevens. We really appreciate it!
J
2 years ago
Kate the "gentle" hygentist was great.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Aw, it's so nice that you think of Katie that way!
Y
2 years ago
Great experience as always
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much!
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
In and without a hitch!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Perfect! That's what we like to hear!
B
2 years ago
High quality of service
Everything was perfect
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Fantastic!
R
2 years ago
5 star service
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you, Mr. Neisen! It's always a pleasure seeing you.
M
2 years ago
They are curteious. On time. Very polite. We go out of our way to go there. We like them. We recamed them to our friends .
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Mrs. Neisen. We are so glad that you travel to see us. Thanks for recommending us!