Capital District Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

601a Bruno Rd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional and courteous
Today I had a cleaning. The visit was excellant. Pleasant conversation which helped the time pass quickly. Dr Z and his staff are great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Bob! So glad you had such a great visit.
J
2 years ago
Fear the dentist no more!
I had stopped going to the dentist for 12 years. This was due to a pretty horrifying experience with a cavity and the dentist who could not administer novocaine with any expertise. Ever had a cavity filled without novocaine? I have! It's excruciatingly painful. Thankfully that situation is a thing of the past. I have been going to Capital District Advanced Dental Arts for several years now. They are very friendly people and they are extraordinarily professional. And by professional I mean they know what they are doing. Take it from someone who knows that not everybody in this business does. Competence is a HUGE deal. And at Capital District Advanced Dental Arts you not only get competence but you get mastery and expertise. This place is great and I never fear going to the dentist anymore.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much for the kind words, Jeffrey. We are so happy that you are having such a good experience with us and are not afraid to go to the dentist anymore!
A
2 years ago
Thank you so much for the excellent check up today. The staff is always friendly, professional, and welcoming. Dr. Z is a wonderful dentist who our whole family sees and is easy to talk to. So happy we have a practice we can go to. We have been patients for a long time and will never change.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, AnnMarie! We love seeing you and your whole family. We are so glad that you are our long time patients!!!
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Professional friendly and knowledge staff
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Lisa!!!
K
2 years ago
Amazing service
Dr. Z and his staff are extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. I enjoy every visit!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you, Kristin! We always enjoy seeing you, too!
A
2 years ago
I am very happy with the work of Doctor Z and his colleagues. My mouth is calm, quiet, and happy today. Anne M Dwyer
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Anne. We are very happy that your mouth is calm, quiet and happy!
E
2 years ago
love everyone there. dr. z cured me of being scared of dentists
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Aw, you are so sweet, Erika! So glad!
N
2 years ago
Already feeling better!
I was in pain and The office staff got me in ASAP! I’m feeling better already! Thank you.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Happy to hear you are feeling better, Nicole! Glad we were able to get you in quickly.
I
2 years ago
The best Dentist! The best team!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Dr. Salei! We always look forward to seeing you!
S
2 years ago
Excellence
The word “Excellence” best describes Dr. Zitofsky and each and every employee. Have had multiple visits for cleanings and exams...consistently excellent. Professional Respectful Friendly Helpful Considerate of comfort
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you for such a nice review, Shelley! We feel so appreciative that you chose the word "Excellence" to describe us. Thanks for making us smile.