Capital District Advanced Dental Arts

Dentist

601a Bruno Rd

Clifton Park, NY 12065

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Quality care for the whole family.
My family, including my children and grandchildren, has been served by this practice for decades.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
So glad to be seeing you and your family. Thank you so much for making us a part of all of your lives. We feel honored.
A
2 years ago
Supportive, reassuring, and wonderful!
I went in today for a teeth cleaning however also had a concern about a wiggly baby tooth that I still have as an adult today. Currently, I am pregnant so if the tooth should fall out, sadly there is nothing that can be done until after I deliver. I went in super nervous about losing that tooth (having a gap) and left feeling like a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders thanks to the hygienist Kristen and doctor Zitofsky! They both took the time to listen to my concerns and were extremely supportive, patient, and understanding. Kristen was absolutely wonderful! Best hygienist I've ever had. She was very understanding and sympathetic of my concerns and did an amazing job on cleaning my teeth... including the baby tooth which I was hesitant to have cleaned. Dr. Zitofsky was also wonderful! He reassured me that we would set up an appointment after my baby is due so that he can examine my teeth and take X-Rays so that we can make a plan to take care of my concerns for my tooth. Everyone there is so friendly too. All in all, best dentist office I've ever been to. I just started going to this office back in May, however both times that I have been have been wonderful experiences. So happy that I switched to Capital District Advanced Dental Arts! Would recommend them to anyone!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Abby! Thank you so much for such a glowing review. We are so happy you had such a fantastic experience. We love Kristin and we are excited that she has become part of our staff. Dr. Zitofsky and Kristin are so glad that they were able to put you at ease and help you with your concerns. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 years ago
Great professional Service
I went in for a root canal and this went very well (as far as root canals go). Next steps will be the rebuilding process.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks for the five stars, Bob!
L
2 years ago
Hello--Love everyone at Capital District Advanced Dental Arts. Love the fact that your organization is mindful of the fact that I do not have dental insurance and am so glad you accept care credit. I never have to wait for my appointment and Nicole is fabulous along with everyone else. All of you make my dental appointment pleasurable. I have gladly and will continue to recommend your office to others. Thank you.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Aw, thank you so much, Laurie! We are so happy that you find us so accommodating. We try our best. Nicole is fantastic and we are very proud of all of our team. Everyone always strives to make the visit here as comfortable, professional and friendly as possible.
J
2 years ago
Everyone is always very helpful and friendly, asking about family, travels etc. Procedures are always explained and suggestions are offered. I would definitely recommend this practice to family or friends.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Judy! We are so pleased that you would recommend us. We try to be very professional and have a personal touch, as well!
T
2 years ago
My bi-annual procedure with my usual hygienist was excellent as usual and I always look forward to speaking with the Dr. Z. Everything was done in a professional manner and included a personal touch.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Tom! It is always a pleasure to see you! Thank you so much for such a nice review.
O
2 years ago
5 Star for a Great Reason
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism, courtesousness, friendliness, performance and adaptability of both Doctor and staff. I have searched for a good dentist over the past four years. I have gone through three others before Dr. Z and have to say how extremely happy I am now that I have found him. Dr. Z is meticulous in his work, very educational, explains the details of every step so no surprises, listens to your concerns and responds in such a manner that puts you at ease. And the staff is so amazing to work as well. From billing and insurance claims to scheduling and hygenist and assistants, always so easy to communicate with. Great place.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Wow, Olga! Thank you so much for all of the kind words. You made us smile! We are so glad that you think so highly of Dr. Z and the rest of the team. Dr. Z does work diligently to provide the best dentistry possible! Always a pleasure to see you!
J
2 years ago
Years of positive experiences
I have been a patient with this dental office since before Dr. Z arrived (I believe it has been thirty years.) They have provided not only good dental care but also service that makes a patient feel welcome. They have been willing to discuss any issues or questions. They are efficient without seeming rushed or impatient. Good throughout!
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thank you so much, Jane! We are so glad that you are so happy with the dental care that we are providing! So nice to see you every time you come are here.
J
2 years ago
Compassionate care
I recently had to have a couple of fillings. During the procedure I had some issues with gagging and feeling like I was choking. Dr. Z was very patient. He waired until I was sure I was ready to continue and even made accommodations in chair position so I could be comfortable. I never felt pressured. They made a difficult time much easier.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Hi, Julia! We are so happy that we could put you at ease and make you feel comfortable.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Knowledgeable and friendly staff accompany Dr. Z, who exhibits the same qualities.
Response from Capital District Advanced Dental Arts
Thanks, Josh! We appreciate your kind words!