Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
A difficult implant procedure carefully handled by Dr. Pham has been
A capped tooth broke in January 2018. The tooth saga is long and involved but Dr. Pham has guided me through the process of emergency surgery (another Dentist who prepared the site for an implant which involved rebuilding the bone), cleaning the teeth before Implant holder installed (Dentist who did surgery), infected gums (treated by Dentist who did surgery), Dr. Pham reviewed report that implant area was ready for the implant). As a precaution, we are replacing two old fillings on teeth adjacent to the implant area. The implant has been ordered and will be installed in a month. The process took 10 months since 4 months were needed for the bone to grow and another 4 months were needed for the bone to grow around the implant holder for the tooth.
A
6 days ago
Wonderful office, great service, friendly
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Pham she is an excellent, caring professional surrounded by wonderful people. They truly care about each patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding in all respects.
D
2 months ago
Will not go anywhere else for my dental work. Dr Pham is so nice to work with. Takes her job very seriously.
T
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
My teeth cleaning in this office is excellent and I will not go anywhere for my teeth work. I would recommend this office to you for their high quality and professional service.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Pham, DDS
Dr. Pham is the best dentist I have ever used. I trust her thoroughly. Our entire family uses her dental service. She’s very conscientious, gentle, and communicative. I love her type of germaphobia. She walks you through what she’s doing.
H
2 months ago
Revetments Crown
Stop by the office this morning for my trouble crown need to be recemented. Dr. Pham explained to me thoroughly why my crown kept falling off and discuss what are the options to be considered in the near future to resolve the problem. She and her staffs made me feel so comfortable for the visit. She is one of the best dentist I known. Thank you Dr. Pham for your kindness and generosity. I am very much appreciated.
S
3 months ago
Truly Exceptional! Sets the Standard for other Dentists
Wonderful! Dr. Pham and her entire team are world class professionals in the field of dentistry. In consistently experiencing Dr Pham’s expertise, personalized and warm care and the wonderful environment of her office- I truly enjoy going for dental appointments. The office and Dr. Pham are up to date in the latest in dental techniques and technology, yet Dr. Pham takes a conservative approach as appropriate. Dr. Pham puts her patients first and I know that I’m in great hands when I walk into her office
T
3 months ago
Dr.Phan and her staff are wonderful. Always a great experience!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Pham and Staff Help With Difficult Dental Experience
Two days before leaving for a 6-week visit to California in January 2018 I suddenly had a toothache. This was an experience I hadn't had for many years but I sensed I needed to do something quickly. Dr. Pham fit me in her busy schedule and I was told a tooth hidden under its 30-year-old crown had broken in half and an infection was already spreading. I was prepared for emergency surgery the next day. Dr. Pham and staff helped me navigate the many steps that unfolded with this difficult tooth experience. I am 78 and my jaw was not strong enough for the surgical implant, so I had a bone implant which was labeled "successful," after 3 months. I then had the surgical implant holder for the tooth installed, and if that heals as expected in another 3 months, Dr. Pham will get me ready for my new tooth. I was confident in my caregivers throughout this experience and had pain only for a day when the surgical implant was installed. I'm looking forward to my new tooth