Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent service
I had Invisalign braces placed. Dr Pham and her dental assistant, Jackie, made sure I was comfortable and took extra time educating me about the procedure. I’m extremely pleased with their work and bedside manners. Highly recommend their practice to adults and children alike.
P
2 weeks ago
They put my mind at rest...
I thought I needed all new teeth, implants, probable cost $60,000. After x-rays and a thorough consultation, I left there much relieved and will be having the necessary treatment and deep cleaning soon. Very happy!
N
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Dr Pham and her dental assistant, Jackie, were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They explained my procedure in great details and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her practice.
Q
1 month ago
Amazing experience for the kids with no sacrifice to their usual great professional care
I had an appointment scheduled for both my 11-year-old boy and 7-year-old girl today for a cleaning and it was their first trip to Dr. Pham's practice. First, I was so impressed and grateful for Paula's (Office Manager) responsiveness and ability to find a way to accommodate our last minute scheduling snafu. Jacki performed the cleanings for both kids and is so kind and patient. Despite their age and gender difference, she had no problems connecting with the both of them and made each feel safe, calm, and comfortable the entire time. Of course, Dr. Pham's beside manner is the best I've experienced with any healthcare or service provider I've met. Besides from always being honest and up-front with me regarding work I should expect to have done (and work I can get away with NOT doing for however long), she is great with explaining to the kids, as well as myself, what she will be doing before she starts, and educating them a bit about the science and teaching them good habits - which not only makes it fun for the kids but takes the clinical fear out of the traditional "dentist experience" and makes them look forward to going back. My son actually complained that 6 months was too long for him to wait until his next cleaning because he thought it was so much fun visiting Dr. Pham's office. I told him to take good care of his teeth like the dentist showed him if he wants to keep having his visits be "fun". ;-D Long story short, I cannot recommend this practice enough!!!
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental office!
Long time patient and I continue to be impressed with Dr. Pham and her staff. A new crown is never fun but they are focused on making it the best experience possible.
R
2 months ago
Welcoming, responsive, helpful
After changing insurance plans, we needed a new dentist, so this was our first visit. My family had been very unhappy with our experiences at our previous dentist's office, so we hoped it would be different Dr. Pham. Like night and day! The receptionist was welcoming and helpful. The hygienist was smiling and so friendly, and my teenage daughter said the cleaning was also very comfortable. And Dr. Pham was also warm and smiling and really listened to my daughter about her concerns. Then Dr. Pham made recommendations and explained her thinking, giving us plenty of chances to ask questions or tell her more. Overall, the visit was a delight, and we have complete confidence in the team at Capital Esthetics. So glad we switched!!
E
2 months ago
Great service. 5 Star. Dr.Pham is on the road to stardom in the Dental Industry.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
E
4 months ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Pham is be far the best Dentist I have taken care of me.
A
5 months ago
I recommend this dental service for its personal and professional service--they take good care of you. Senior citizens they even give us a discount !!!