Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Truly Exceptional! Sets the Standard for other Dentists
Wonderful! Dr. Pham and her entire team are world class professionals in the field of dentistry. In consistently experiencing Dr Pham’s expertise, personalized and warm care and the wonderful environment of her office- I truly enjoy going for dental appointments. The office and Dr. Pham are up to date in the latest in dental techniques and technology, yet Dr. Pham takes a conservative approach as appropriate. Dr. Pham puts her patients first and I know that I’m in great hands when I walk into her office
T
2 weeks ago
Dr.Phan and her staff are wonderful. Always a great experience!
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Pham and Staff Help With Difficult Dental Experience
Two days before leaving for a 6-week visit to California in January 2018 I suddenly had a toothache. This was an experience I hadn't had for many years but I sensed I needed to do something quickly. Dr. Pham fit me in her busy schedule and I was told a tooth hidden under its 30-year-old crown had broken in half and an infection was already spreading. I was prepared for emergency surgery the next day. Dr. Pham and staff helped me navigate the many steps that unfolded with this difficult tooth experience. I am 78 and my jaw was not strong enough for the surgical implant, so I had a bone implant which was labeled "successful," after 3 months. I then had the surgical implant holder for the tooth installed, and if that heals as expected in another 3 months, Dr. Pham will get me ready for my new tooth. I was confident in my caregivers throughout this experience and had pain only for a day when the surgical implant was installed. I'm looking forward to my new tooth
P
4 weeks ago
Ortho adjustment appointment
This is month 4 of my Six Month Smile Program. Dr Pham pays extraordinry attention to detail and she adjusted my bite to allow teeth movement to proceed on schedule. Could not ask amything better from this treatment. Very glad I am working with her
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff
This practice is superb! Dr. Pham and her staff are professional and highly competent. Everyone is always in a good mood too. I’ve been going here for many years and I transferred my young son to Dr. Pham’s care after he had an unpleasant experience with a pediatric dentist. She and her staff were so patient and compassionate with him, he is so much happier to go to the dentist now.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and excellent staff
This practice is superb! Dr. Pham and her staff are professional and highly competent. Everyone is always in a good mood too. I’ve been going here for many years and I transferred my young son to Dr. Pham’s care after he had an unpleasant experience with a pediatric dentist. She and her staff were so patient and compassionate with him, he is so much happier to go to the dentist now.
J
1 month ago
Had a good experience at Capital Esthetics. Dentist is a true professional, knowledgeable and top of the list. The Recptionist/Office Manager was on vacation. The substitute was not well trained and not familiar with the computer system. Therefore my checkout process took a very long time. Please assure that subsequent substitutes are ready to go, prior to assisting clients. I definitely would recommend this practice to future clients.
M
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
A friendly and efficient experience
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
All ways courteous and merry doing her thing. Dr. Pham almost makes going to the dentist fun.
M
2 months ago
Great professional service
This has been the easiest cleaning of my teeth I have had in years. It is much appreciated by someone who hates to go to the dentist.