Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
cleaning
excellent, and good advice about my problems going forward. smile in confidence with them as your dentist! senior discounts too.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and on-time
Great service as usual. Friendly, professional and on-time. What more can you ask for. Advised me of potential future work needed on an old filling but is OK for now. This is on a "watch list." Love the new decor.
D
1 week ago
Best in the town
The best customer service. Dr. Pham and entire staffs including Ms Paula are so hospitable that it feels like to come again and again. Best Team and emphatic service.
D
1 week ago
Best family dentist
Dr. Pham is very conservative in her approach to dental care. She is very conscientious both with the use of latex gloves and the sterility of the dental tools, in addition to making sure the patient is comfortable and the procedures are as painless as possible. Very professional office.
D
2 weeks ago
Love going here. Everyone makes you feel good to be at a dentist office Dr Pham numbed me up like no other dentist has ever done. Quick and efficient. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Family Dentistry
Dr. Pham and her staff are always friendly and professional. There is rarely, if ever, any difficulty getting an appointment, whether it's just a few days in the future or a few months in the future. I would recommend Dr. Pham and her staff to anyone -- a young, growing family, or a retired couple -- without qualification.
C
3 weeks ago
Very good, nice, friendly, gentle
Very good, nice, friendly, gentle
R
1 month ago
Kind people highly skilled.
This is a great office - the people are friendly, nice and kind. Straight shooters. Really good work.
G
1 month ago
Great Experience
I've been going here for almost 2 decades and I keep moving further west and north and yet I don't look for a new dentist closer to me because I love this practice. Everyone is nice and gentle. Most importantly they do great work. I have problem teeth and they take good care of me.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding serivce
A very friendly and professional dental experience! Superb dental hygienist Nikki, office guru/wonder woman Paula, and of course, the marvelous Dr. Pham, make this place a great place to entrust your dental health. Have been treated by these folks for years, and they are the best!