Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
20 hours ago
Even better
Dr Pham is extremely professional, safety first, and goes above and beyond when it comes to your cares and concerns. The staff has always been amazing, but the upgrades to the office just takes her practice to another level.
E
4 days ago
100 percent safe . Dr.Pham is the greatest.
L
1 week ago
Extrememly Professional and Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr. Pham's practice since it opened, even after I moved out of the town of Vienna. This is because I know that I can't receive the same care anywhere else. The staff is extremely thorough, professional and friendly. I just had my first teeth cleaning after the reopening from the coronavirus shutdown. They have taken every precaution to ensure that the public health requirements are being met. I never crossed paths with another patient, the staff wore face coverings and disposable gowns, and all items were sanitized after each use. I felt extremely safe and well taken care of. A special kudos to Nicki who I always like to request for my cleaning. She is excellent!! Best dental office in the area!!
A
1 week ago
Excellent all around!
My husband, daughter, and I have been seeing Doctor Pham for several years now and I can't say enough good things about her and her staff -- to a person! The front office staff, dental assistants, and dental hygienist are all very friendly, capable, and professional. Doctor Pham is first-rate. She explains everything she does, applies no pressure, and treats you (the patient) with respect and care. She takes the time to explain everything she does and helps you make informed decisions. I have seen many dentists over the years and she is the best dentist I have ever had. Lastly, the office environment is very clean, comforting, and tastefully decorated.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist in Vienna!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way. It is always a good experience. The best quality service, gentle but thorough. I was given wonderful explanations and information. Dr. Pham and her staff could not be kinder or friendlier.
C
3 weeks ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to Capital E & F. They are very friendly and efficient. So far, I am quite satisfied.
A
4 weeks ago
Fabulous experience - as always
Dr. Pham and her staff are consistently awesome. Very professional, friendly and accommodating. Despite the current conditions (COVID-19) they came through and managed to keep that personal and friendly atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional service, above and beyond.
I can’t say enough about this practice. They are responsive, kind, and exceptional in every way.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and thorough
Dr Pham did an excellent job starting the crown process with me today. She took the time to explain exactly what she would be doing, asked if I had any concerns or questions, and did a very thorough job. Her assistant Jackie explained the process step by step and reassured me along the way. I felt fine upon finishing and managed to go directly to play a round of golf!