Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Pham is be far the best Dentist I have taken care of me.
A
3 weeks ago
I recommend this dental service for its personal and professional service--they take good care of you. Senior citizens they even give us a discount !!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Place for Dental Work!
Very professional, kind and caring group of people. They helped me with my cleaning and other issues, and were very attentive.
F
2 months ago
Simply... the very best dentist!
As the years continue to pass, I am pleased to report that my ongoing experience with Dr. Diane Pham and her incredibly capable and dedicated staff has withstood the test of time. Dr. Pham is the finest dentist that has ever provided me personal dental treatment and care. She makes a sincere and successful effort to fully explain to me all the various complex issues and challenges that I might encounter in the future, potentially arising from my unique dental problems. I always leave her office fully satisfied that I am well informed and prepared to follow the proper path to insuring my future dental health and well being. Thank you, Dr. Diane Pham!
R
2 months ago
A really good dentist.
Dr. Pham is terrific; she gives understandable explanations and performs the procedures with great skill.
T
3 months ago
Dr.Phan and her staff are wonderful. From the time you come in you are welcomed with Paula at the front desk, and then taken back by one of her technicians The whole episode is great! Thanks!
E
3 months ago
Great Practice
I've been with Dr. Pham for almost 10 years now, and she is the best dentist around! She's calm, gentle, knowledgable, and informs you about each procedure as she goes. Highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Monday, November 5th 3018
emergency appointment with Dr. Pham and her team today was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind and informative about my fractured tooth. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone and look forward to my next visit next Monday
H
4 months ago
A difficult implant procedure carefully handled by Dr. Pham has been
A capped tooth broke in January 2018. The tooth saga is long and involved but Dr. Pham has guided me through the process of emergency surgery (another Dentist who prepared the site for an implant which involved rebuilding the bone), cleaning the teeth before Implant holder installed (Dentist who did surgery), infected gums (treated by Dentist who did surgery), Dr. Pham reviewed report that implant area was ready for the implant). As a precaution, we are replacing two old fillings on teeth adjacent to the implant area. The implant has been ordered and will be installed in a month. The process took 10 months since 4 months were needed for the bone to grow and another 4 months were needed for the bone to grow around the implant holder for the tooth.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful office, great service, friendly
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Pham she is an excellent, caring professional surrounded by wonderful people. They truly care about each patient.