Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Welcoming, responsive, helpful
After changing insurance plans, we needed a new dentist, so this was our first visit. My family had been very unhappy with our experiences at our previous dentist's office, so we hoped it would be different Dr. Pham. Like night and day! The receptionist was welcoming and helpful. The hygienist was smiling and so friendly, and my teenage daughter said the cleaning was also very comfortable. And Dr. Pham was also warm and smiling and really listened to my daughter about her concerns. Then Dr. Pham made recommendations and explained her thinking, giving us plenty of chances to ask questions or tell her more. Overall, the visit was a delight, and we have complete confidence in the team at Capital Esthetics. So glad we switched!!
E
1 week ago
Great service. 5 Star. Dr.Pham is on the road to stardom in the Dental Industry.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
E
3 months ago
Dentist Visit
Dr. Pham is be far the best Dentist I have taken care of me.
A
3 months ago
I recommend this dental service for its personal and professional service--they take good care of you. Senior citizens they even give us a discount !!!
R
3 months ago
Great Place for Dental Work!
Very professional, kind and caring group of people. They helped me with my cleaning and other issues, and were very attentive.
F
4 months ago
Simply... the very best dentist!
As the years continue to pass, I am pleased to report that my ongoing experience with Dr. Diane Pham and her incredibly capable and dedicated staff has withstood the test of time. Dr. Pham is the finest dentist that has ever provided me personal dental treatment and care. She makes a sincere and successful effort to fully explain to me all the various complex issues and challenges that I might encounter in the future, potentially arising from my unique dental problems. I always leave her office fully satisfied that I am well informed and prepared to follow the proper path to insuring my future dental health and well being. Thank you, Dr. Diane Pham!
R
4 months ago
A really good dentist.
Dr. Pham is terrific; she gives understandable explanations and performs the procedures with great skill.
T
5 months ago
Dr.Phan and her staff are wonderful. From the time you come in you are welcomed with Paula at the front desk, and then taken back by one of her technicians The whole episode is great! Thanks!
E
5 months ago
Great Practice
I've been with Dr. Pham for almost 10 years now, and she is the best dentist around! She's calm, gentle, knowledgable, and informs you about each procedure as she goes. Highly recommend!