Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Dr.Phan and her staff are wonderful. From the time you come in you are welcomed with Paula at the front desk, and then taken back by one of her technicians The whole episode is great! Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Great Practice
I've been with Dr. Pham for almost 10 years now, and she is the best dentist around! She's calm, gentle, knowledgable, and informs you about each procedure as she goes. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Monday, November 5th 3018
emergency appointment with Dr. Pham and her team today was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind and informative about my fractured tooth. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone and look forward to my next visit next Monday
H
2 months ago
A difficult implant procedure carefully handled by Dr. Pham has been
A capped tooth broke in January 2018. The tooth saga is long and involved but Dr. Pham has guided me through the process of emergency surgery (another Dentist who prepared the site for an implant which involved rebuilding the bone), cleaning the teeth before Implant holder installed (Dentist who did surgery), infected gums (treated by Dentist who did surgery), Dr. Pham reviewed report that implant area was ready for the implant). As a precaution, we are replacing two old fillings on teeth adjacent to the implant area. The implant has been ordered and will be installed in a month. The process took 10 months since 4 months were needed for the bone to grow and another 4 months were needed for the bone to grow around the implant holder for the tooth.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful office, great service, friendly
Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Pham she is an excellent, caring professional surrounded by wonderful people. They truly care about each patient.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding in all respects.
D
3 months ago
Will not go anywhere else for my dental work. Dr Pham is so nice to work with. Takes her job very seriously.
T
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
My teeth cleaning in this office is excellent and I will not go anywhere for my teeth work. I would recommend this office to you for their high quality and professional service.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Pham, DDS
Dr. Pham is the best dentist I have ever used. I trust her thoroughly. Our entire family uses her dental service. She’s very conscientious, gentle, and communicative. I love her type of germaphobia. She walks you through what she’s doing.
H
4 months ago
Revetments Crown
Stop by the office this morning for my trouble crown need to be recemented. Dr. Pham explained to me thoroughly why my crown kept falling off and discuss what are the options to be considered in the near future to resolve the problem. She and her staffs made me feel so comfortable for the visit. She is one of the best dentist I known. Thank you Dr. Pham for your kindness and generosity. I am very much appreciated.