Capital Esthetics & Family Dentistry

Dentist

133 Maple Ave. E

Suite 204

Vienna, VA 22180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and competent
Dr. Pham is among the top dentist in VA.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. Pham and her staff are wonderful. They are professional and always willing to help. Would recommend them highly!
M
1 month ago
Familly
Always Great, feels like familly to me.
R
1 month ago
Love this place!
My husband and I love going to Dr. Pham! She took over Dr. Hana when he retired who we went to for many years. My husband actually went to Dr. Hana’s father before his son took over the practice. When Dr. Pete Hana retired - he spoke highly of Dr. Pham and I believe this is who takes care of him now while he is still in Northern Virginia . Her bedside manner is excellent and her staff is wonderful! I actually have a friend who drives the two hours to have Dr. Pham take care of her dentistry. I couldn’t recommend anyone more than Dr. Pham!
J
2 months ago
Thank you for your great dental service! I have been with you guys for a lot of years!
R
2 months ago
Gentle, Kind and Quick!
I have been a patient since December 2018 and I have had nothing but excellent service! Dr. Pham is gentle and kind and her staff is understanding and pleasant. I was there this morning for a regular checkup/cleaning and I was in and out in 30 minutes!! I chose this practice because it was convenient to where I live but I will stay because of the people here!
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
I had Invisalign braces placed. Dr Pham and her dental assistant, Jackie, made sure I was comfortable and took extra time educating me about the procedure. I’m extremely pleased with their work and bedside manners. Highly recommend their practice to adults and children alike.
P
3 months ago
They put my mind at rest...
I thought I needed all new teeth, implants, probable cost $60,000. After x-rays and a thorough consultation, I left there much relieved and will be having the necessary treatment and deep cleaning soon. Very happy!
N
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Dr Pham and her dental assistant, Jackie, were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They explained my procedure in great details and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her practice.
Q
3 months ago
Amazing experience for the kids with no sacrifice to their usual great professional care
I had an appointment scheduled for both my 11-year-old boy and 7-year-old girl today for a cleaning and it was their first trip to Dr. Pham's practice. First, I was so impressed and grateful for Paula's (Office Manager) responsiveness and ability to find a way to accommodate our last minute scheduling snafu. Jacki performed the cleanings for both kids and is so kind and patient. Despite their age and gender difference, she had no problems connecting with the both of them and made each feel safe, calm, and comfortable the entire time. Of course, Dr. Pham's beside manner is the best I've experienced with any healthcare or service provider I've met. Besides from always being honest and up-front with me regarding work I should expect to have done (and work I can get away with NOT doing for however long), she is great with explaining to the kids, as well as myself, what she will be doing before she starts, and educating them a bit about the science and teaching them good habits - which not only makes it fun for the kids but takes the clinical fear out of the traditional "dentist experience" and makes them look forward to going back. My son actually complained that 6 months was too long for him to wait until his next cleaning because he thought it was so much fun visiting Dr. Pham's office. I told him to take good care of his teeth like the dentist showed him if he wants to keep having his visits be "fun". ;-D Long story short, I cannot recommend this practice enough!!!