Capital Infrared, LLC

Property Inspector

1250 Connecticut Ave NW

Ste 200

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

infraredinspectionswashingtondc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent Inspection
This company is the best. They saved us from making a big mistake in buying a house that was in poor condition. They are knowledgeable, friendly and extremely thorough. Thank you again Capital Infrared, LLC 😊
R
2 years ago
Great Service!
Kevin was both knowledgeable and patient. He took his time and attended to my many questions. I would recommend him to anyone!
R
2 years ago
Perfect home inspector
Kevin is the best inspector. Easy to work with and extremely knowledgable. He is an absolute 10 for all home inspection. I have already had 6 inspections on houses I have for sale. I buy and sell 50 houses a year and use him for all my houses.
O
2 years ago
High quality service
This was the second time I had Kevin inspect a property that I was looking to buy. Kevin showed up extra early each time and got started right away. He saved me from buying a house that would have been a repair horror. The summary he provided on the day of the inspection was very helpful in letting the seller know about some repair items and he was very quick with providing the detailed report, which helped me because I had a short inspection time in my contract. I would highly Kevin to inspect any property you are looking to buy.
S
3 years ago
efficient, professional inspection
I echo the other good reviews for Kevin.
S
3 years ago
Very thorough excellent service
I just completed a second inspection with Kevin. both times I was impressed with his level of thoroughness and completeness. He also does a very good job of explaining his recommendations both in person and in the final report which is extremely helpful for a first time homebuyer like myself. Highly recommend.
M
3 years ago
We were very impressed
Walking through a house with Kevin Richardson is an eye opener! He was extremely thorough and personable. We're even thinking about calling Kevin to inspect our own home for issues we may not notice.
S
3 years ago
Looking forward to the next time I can refer DC Home Inspections!
I am a local realtor and use the services of a home inspector often. I know when I refer DC Home Inspections to one of my clients, Kevin will spend the time necessary to know that property inside and out as well as deliver a thorough report which the clients can refer to years later. His knowledge of the home gives peace of mind to my buyers so they can make an informed decision on how to move forward. My sellers find that it has been very helpful having the inspection done before putting the house on the market so there are no surprises later. I would highly recommend DC Property Inspections!
L
3 years ago
Very Thorough!
I used DC Property Inspections on 2 separate home inspections. I can't say enough good things about the service I received from them. The inspector was prompt, very detailed oriented, and took the time to perform a thorough inspection and answer my questions. I would never buy another home without DC Property Inspections performing the inspection.
L
3 years ago
Extremey Professional
I found Kevin, with DC Inspections, to be very professional with me and my client He did not create unnecessary concern but rather educated my client verbally and followed up with a thorough written report. Kevin is returning to do a walk through prior to occupancy at my client's request. I look forward to thanking him again personally. I will call Kevin again for any inspection I may need in DC or MD.