Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Friendly and prompt as always!
H
3 years ago
I have always had excellent care at Dr. Marra's. Today was no different in that respect. They are all very professional at all times.
F
3 years ago
Relaxed PAINLESS cleaning of my teeth.with through exam of mouth and teeth. AAAA+
R
3 years ago
friendly, remembers peoples name; remembers what's wrong with them; and overall, VERY Nice and Always Very Helpful;
A
3 years ago
Dr. Marra and his staff are all about the comfort and care of the patient and do an excellent job. I have total confidence in them and would not go anywhere else.
A
3 years ago
Top notch professional service. Talented staff.
C
3 years ago
Appointment started on time, cleaning went smoothly. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Marra and staff.
J
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience! Dr Marra and his excellent staff has eased my anxiety each and every time I have to visit the dentist. I am no longer nervous when coming, I actually look forward to the work I have done and know I am great hands with Dr Marra and his staff. My teeth are in the great shape thanks to them. Highly recommend this dentist to anyone who has a fear. Rest assure you will be "cured" of that fear.
W
3 years ago
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Marra. He is both very professional as well as personable, and his staff share the same traits. I always feel that I am getting top-notch dental care at his office.
~
3 years ago
Everyone in this office is exceptional! I am impressed and humbled at the level of genuine care and concern. Dr. Marra is both knowledgeable and approachable. He shares his expertise readily with a winning combination of confidence and warmth.