Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Very caring, professional dentist
The dental staff are all extremely nice and they treat you like family. You’re not a number, you’re a friend. Dr. Marra is extremely knowledgeable and he explains (with hand drawn diagrams), what your problem is and he explains alternative methods for care. I always tell him “Use your best judgment, I trust you 100%.” He’s an amazing dentist.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Marra and his staff are experts at what they do. They take their time with you and are friendly and professional. I go there for regular cleanings and my daughter has had gum surgery done as well. I am very pleased with his dental office and I highly recommend him.
C
2 months ago
A Pleasant Experience
Today's appointment was certainly a pleasant experience. The professionals with whom I dealt were both polite and competent.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, efficient, pleasant and very accommodating. Excellent care.
Dr. Marra and his staff are extremely pleasant, very professional, efficient and very accommodating. I had an emergent issue this morning for which they provided me with immediate care and attention. I would definitely recommend Dr. Marra to others. I have gone to Dr. Marra ever since he started his practice here in Cohoes.
B
2 months ago
A very professional office with pleasant personnel. There if you need them, been a Patient 30 yrs plus.
C
3 months ago
Good Experience
I had a cleaning with David today -who I had never meet, he explained everything while he was workin gon me and was very nice.
W
3 months ago
Professional caring service.
My recent 6 month cleaning was, as always, a satisfying experience. The hygienist was thorough, professional and friendly and I left feeling that my teeth were cleaned as best as possible. I have been seeing Dr. Marra for years and have always been satisfied with him and his staff.
M
5 years ago
Friendly and prompt as always!
H
5 years ago
I have always had excellent care at Dr. Marra's. Today was no different in that respect. They are all very professional at all times.
F
5 years ago
Relaxed PAINLESS cleaning of my teeth.with through exam of mouth and teeth. AAAA+