Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Safe environment
Everyone at Dr. Marra’s office was in compliance with protecting their patients and themselves during the Covid-19 pandemic. Dr. Marra has gone above and beyond by installing new safety equipment. I was there for a routine cleaning today and I would encourage others to feel safe and protected at their next visit.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional,knowledgeable and friendly
They practice safety measures to insure your health
M
1 month ago
As a family we have always found the staff was professional, knowledgeable ,friendly and caring. I have recommended Dr. Marra to others.
M
4 months ago
Dr Marra and his Staff her very professional and personable. I would definately recommend Dr Fred Marra
J
4 months ago
Emergency in a time of need
I can not thank Dr Marra and his staff enough for dealing with my emergency need in this uncertain time. I have the upmost respect for their care at this time of uncertainty for all of us. Thanks for your professionalism and care.
L
5 months ago
High quality, high tech Dentistry
As Dr. Marra was preparing my teeth for new crowns, I was feeling thankful for his expertise and confident that he was doing his best for me. There are many dentists out there to choose from and I feel that I have had the best. Thanks to Krishna Hill, dental hygienist, for recommending Dr. Frederick Marra to me 5 years ago. Feeling blessed.
T
7 months ago
Very caring, professional dentist
The dental staff are all extremely nice and they treat you like family. You’re not a number, you’re a friend. Dr. Marra is extremely knowledgeable and he explains (with hand drawn diagrams), what your problem is and he explains alternative methods for care. I always tell him “Use your best judgment, I trust you 100%.” He’s an amazing dentist.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Marra and his staff are experts at what they do. They take their time with you and are friendly and professional. I go there for regular cleanings and my daughter has had gum surgery done as well. I am very pleased with his dental office and I highly recommend him.
C
8 months ago
A Pleasant Experience
Today's appointment was certainly a pleasant experience. The professionals with whom I dealt were both polite and competent.
J
8 months ago
Very professional, efficient, pleasant and very accommodating. Excellent care.
Dr. Marra and his staff are extremely pleasant, very professional, efficient and very accommodating. I had an emergent issue this morning for which they provided me with immediate care and attention. I would definitely recommend Dr. Marra to others. I have gone to Dr. Marra ever since he started his practice here in Cohoes.