Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Took me in on time, didn't wait past appointment time. Listened to my concerns and explained everything to me. Friendly service.
J
5 years ago
Was treated quickly and all my questions were answered
M
5 years ago
Prompt and courteous service. Hygenist was excellent.
B
5 years ago
Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, I look forward to seeing Donna when I have my teeth cleaned every six months. She's the best personally and professionally. In fact everyone in the office greets me like a friend when I'm there. Dr. Marra has great people working for him!
A
5 years ago
Visit was okay, except for the problem with my one tooth, which is a crown. It has now turned into a toothache. I would like an appointment ASAP to get this fixed. Can you please call me to set up an appointment ASAP? Thank you.
A
5 years ago
both Dr. Marra and Donna are true professionls. Considerate of your time and know their patients.
M
5 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Marra's office is so professional and they make you feel at ease every time!
D
5 years ago
Every one has always been friendly & wonderful at Dr. Marra's office!! Excellent dental care!!
A
5 years ago
I believe the amount of time spent there was good. I didn't have to wait to long in the waiting area. My hygienist was very thorough in a timely fashion. Plus, I didn't have to wait for the dentist to come and check me. Overall it was a nice experience.
R
5 years ago
The staff is always compassionate, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They always make you feel as the Patient is the center of their world. Always wish to make you as comfortable as possible. Nothing is too trivial for them to address.