Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 years ago
While I was late for my appointment, Dr. Marra etal managed to fit me in. I appreciate their efforts and willingness to overlook my thoughtlessness. Thanks.
M
9 years ago
THE STAFF WAS VERY CARING AND EFFICIENT.
J
9 years ago
Excellent dental work and service in a pleasant comfortable environment.
J
9 years ago
This was my son's first dentist visit and it couldn't have gone better.Eachstep was explained to him in word and concepts he understood, making him confortable during the entire process. He was aregular tooth brusher before, but he is even more excited about brushing now with his specail brush, toothpaste and flossers!!
J
9 years ago
I have had a few visits so far with your office and am extremely happy! Everyone is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Marra is great. I never feel as though he is rushed, he takes time to explain everything and answer my questions. I will definitely continue to visit your office in the future.
C
9 years ago
The visit was fantastic, everyone that greeted us was very friendly and warm, offering us coffee etc. The staff was helpful as well as the dentist that showed us pictures of the teeth. We recently switched dentists as we were not happy at our other place, and your office put us at ease and we were so comfortable. In fact we came there to fill a cavity that our ohter dentist said we had, but we did not have. They also showed us the poor application of a sealant from another dentist which was a shock to us. We came from a dentist that was very pushy and sales orietned, not about care, but about more and more business and $, and we did not like the practice at all. We were looking for this warm family practice and that is what we now ...
D
9 years ago
I had gone to get my tooth looked at and dr marra was wonderful and professional. Due to my crazy work schedule we was able to squeeze me in for the consultation and extraction in the same day. He also was great to make sure I felt no pain as this has always been my biggest phobia. While this was my first time going to dr marra, I am now seriously considering about switching to him for everything.
M
9 years ago
friendly, efficient, competent, caring, treated well
M
9 years ago
all staff is very caring, competent, efficient. nice waiting room and exam rooms with tv and radio in every room, comfortable