Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Always a pleasant experience! Dr Marra and his excellent staff has eased my anxiety each and every time I have to visit the dentist. I am no longer nervous when coming, I actually look forward to the work I have done and know I am great hands with Dr Marra and his staff. My teeth are in the great shape thanks to them. Highly recommend this dentist to anyone who has a fear. Rest assure you will be "cured" of that fear.
W
6 years ago
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Marra. He is both very professional as well as personable, and his staff share the same traits. I always feel that I am getting top-notch dental care at his office.
~
6 years ago
Everyone in this office is exceptional! I am impressed and humbled at the level of genuine care and concern. Dr. Marra is both knowledgeable and approachable. He shares his expertise readily with a winning combination of confidence and warmth.
A
6 years ago
Took me in on time, didn't wait past appointment time. Listened to my concerns and explained everything to me. Friendly service.
J
6 years ago
Was treated quickly and all my questions were answered
M
6 years ago
Prompt and courteous service. Hygenist was excellent.
B
6 years ago
Although going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, I look forward to seeing Donna when I have my teeth cleaned every six months. She's the best personally and professionally. In fact everyone in the office greets me like a friend when I'm there. Dr. Marra has great people working for him!
A
6 years ago
Visit was okay, except for the problem with my one tooth, which is a crown. It has now turned into a toothache. I would like an appointment ASAP to get this fixed. Can you please call me to set up an appointment ASAP? Thank you.
A
6 years ago
both Dr. Marra and Donna are true professionls. Considerate of your time and know their patients.
R
6 years ago
The staff is always compassionate, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They always make you feel as the Patient is the center of their world. Always wish to make you as comfortable as possible. Nothing is too trivial for them to address.