Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Marra's office is so professional and they make you feel at ease every time!
R
6 years ago
The staff is always compassionate, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They always make you feel as the Patient is the center of their world. Always wish to make you as comfortable as possible. Nothing is too trivial for them to address.
B
6 years ago
HAD A GREAT TIME
M
6 years ago
Awesome service. I have been a patient for years and they never cease to amaze me! Had an emergency and was fit in as first appointment in the morning. I HIGHLY recommend this practice.
P
6 years ago
Excellent service. I had a dental emergency and the Doctor took me right away. No begging or pleading - just come right in and we'll take care of it. Thank you for the excellent service and thorough assessment and explanation of the situation. The staff is very courteous and easy to talk to. The office was very clean and obviously has the most up-to-date equipment. A very pleasant experience.
G
6 years ago
The staff is friendly, and does a good job explaining treatments and procedures.
B
6 years ago
Excellent service as I've come to expect. Most people are not likely to relish starting their morning with a trip to the dentist, but the folks at Center for Complete Dental Care make it as painless and pleasant as possible.
D
6 years ago
Excellent visit as always
A
6 years ago
Six month cleaning.Arrived and was taken in in a timely mammer.Hygienist did a great job as always.
A
6 years ago
As usual, the staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. They are accommodating and very professional. Patient care is optimum with Dr. Marra and his staff.