Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Best dental care I have ever had. I was scared to death to go to the dentist. Thanks to Dr Marra and his fabulous staff I am no longer scared or anxious.
A
5 years ago
The staff are very pleasant and professional. Fred and Mary told me about the procedure in layman words.
A
5 years ago
.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Marra and his staff, as always were very courteous and professional. Fred continues to foster a culture where his entire staff seems to be engaged in their work. His office is a very happy and energetic environment and I always leave feeling better than when I walked in.
S
5 years ago
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Marra and his entire staff. Caring, compassionate, prompt and professional are just a very few of the adjectives that represent everyone you encounter in the office.
E
5 years ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly
C
5 years ago
I was totally satisfied with the professionalism and care of the staff during my recent office visit.
S
5 years ago
excellent service
J
5 years ago
Excelent service and care as always.
J
5 years ago
My experience was great. As a very nervous patient, Dr Marra and his staff made sure I received adequate meds to ease my nerves. I had and extensive surgery and was pleasantly surprised when it was over- I looked fantastic- way beyond my expectations. Thank you to all.