Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Excelent service and care as always.
J
6 years ago
My experience was great. As a very nervous patient, Dr Marra and his staff made sure I received adequate meds to ease my nerves. I had and extensive surgery and was pleasantly surprised when it was over- I looked fantastic- way beyond my expectations. Thank you to all.
A
6 years ago
Finally, a dentist that cares. Professional and state of the art care, with a comfortable and very friendly staff. They made me feel safe and cared for. And no pain! Incredible!
A
6 years ago
I like the atmosphere at Dr Marra's office. From when you walk in the door and you're greeted by name to when you leave, you're treated very well. I spend the most of my time with my hygenist, Donna. She's great. At every visit she's friendly, professional and gentle as she cleans my teeth. I recommend Dr Marra
L
6 years ago
Great experience, nonjudgmental environment. MD explained anatomy, mechanical aspects of mouth health. Technician very friendly, explained all procedures prior to doing them in laymans terms. Overall the best dentist I gave been to in my life.
A
6 years ago
I had to have the stabilizing wire behind my front bottom teeth removed. It was then replaced with a new and improved product. The procedure went extremely smoothly and now I have no broken wires poking me anymore. So much better. Thank you to everyone.
T
6 years ago
Answered all my questions and provided excellent service.
T
6 years ago
Excellent service as always!
L
6 years ago
I don't know if I have written a review of the service before, but if I had it would be the same as this one, great. That in itself is one of the resaons I like the service, it is consistently great.
A
6 years ago
thanks for taking care of me so quickly.