Capital Region Complete Dental Care & Implants

Dentist

100 Main Street

Cohoes, NY 12047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I was given an appointment right away and taking care of very quickly
L
6 years ago
Dr. Marra is the best dentist I ever have had! He knows your teeth and applies his expertise to the problem at hand. His staff is well trained to be excellent at what they do, and they get along very well with each other and Dr. Marra. I am so proud to be a patient of his!
K
6 years ago
Dr. Fred and his entire team are the definition of professionals! They are 100% committed to providing the best care - they have the best equipment, best training, best research... and it shows!
E
6 years ago
I spent around 10 months looking for a new dental office that could handle just about any type of dental procedure in-house. I was mainly interested in 'implants'. For some reason, the first one that I choose to try just didn't leave me with a comfortable feeling. After finding the 'Center for Complete Dental Care & Implants', and having my first appointment, I feel confident that I found the right place for any of my dental needs. Dr. Marra and every one of his staff that I met with had shown to be very knowledgeable in their field.
N
6 years ago
Everyone involved in this practice is absolutely fabulous!
Y
6 years ago
Panic and anxiety, that's how I normally feel before entering a dentist office-that is not the case at this office. I'm a new patient of Dr. Marra's, he is very diligent and caring with the work he does. He numbed me before my procedure and was very thorough in his explanation of what he was doing. Through out the office, the employees are cheerful and accommodating. I'm very excited for him to help me get my teeth in order( 2 implants, crowns) Most of all, feeling confident with the person working on my teeth and not cringing every time I have to go to the dentist!
A
6 years ago
Very prompt in getting me an appointment when I had a problem. Always timely with my routine appointments too!
T
6 years ago
Personable, great customer service, always professional.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Marra always does an excellent job! He is a great dentist and his staff are very professional,also!
A
6 years ago
Always wonderful - even at 8:30 am on a Monday morning... :)