Capital Village Dental

Dentist

Rancho Cordova, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitalvillagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Crown
Dr. Dang is the best. I was a little disappointed with the assistance. She was somewhat rough, impolite, and sometimes not telling me what she was doing. Like when she placed the shield for an X-ray. She just roughly placed on me without telling me the procedure. I hope I don’t have her next time. It’s frustrating when you have a rude dental tech. However, Dr. A. Dang is the best!!!
R
7 days ago
Always caring, friendly and gentle
I will be sad if I have to move away from Sacramento. Dr. Dang is the best dentist I have been to.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental care!
The dentists, hygienists, assistants, office staff, everyone there, absolutely wonderful! Highly recommend them! They are kind, caring, and patient. No pressure for any treatment either. I will stay with them forever! Thank you for helping me get my teeth back to perfect 😊
S
3 weeks ago
Thankful they are open
Following protocol to keep you and them safe! Weird times! Went in for cleaning! Dental hygienist did thorough job. Gentle and fast considering all the extra covid effort required from her!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Services
I’ve been going to Capital Dentist for the past several years. As usual, Dr Dang is so patient and kind and is a wonderful dentist! I love his assistant, Maureen and the front desk staff are very kind and helpful with scheduling next appointments and billing! You’re in great hands with Capital Village Dental 🦷
E
4 weeks ago
Worried about COVID? Don’t.
The office is taking all precautions in response to COVID. Wiping and sanitizing everything. Taking temperature, etc. I always enjoy my experience here but was especially impressed with their set-up in the midst of this crisis.
T
1 month ago
Thank You Dr. Dang and Dr. Kim
It was an emergency dental situation and needed 3-day weekend help on a Sunday without visiting the local Emergency Room. Not only did Dr. Dang answered our emergency call on his personal day off. He was able to prescribe antibiotics to our nearest pharmacy to stabilize the dental situation. In addition, he got back to us within a few hours to get us an immediate appointment in the following business day with Dr. Kim in the office. Dr. Kim and office staff was able to provide a clear treatment prioritization plan. Now it's up to us on how to best proceed. Thank You for your help!
M
1 month ago
Fast, high quality service
Tried calling other places for next day appointments but only this place was available. Even though it was my first time being here, I was in and out in only 2.5 hours. My root canal only took 30 minutes!! The doctor was fast and knowledgeable and helped me feel at ease. The staff were also kind as well. I’ve had other root canals done elsewhere, and this doctor was extremely gentle. All the anxiety I felt in the beginning went away a few minutes after the procedure began. The office was also very clean, and my wait time was probably only 5 minutes once I sat down in the waiting rooms. I will always go here from now on, and would highly recommend them to everyone else.
J
2 months ago
Considerate of pain and dental trauma
I have a rare connective tissue disorder that makes my gums very very fragile, and it makes me resistant to being numbed. I have had many issues with dentists in the past not listening to me about pain and fear, or not listening to me about my disorder, leading to further physical and mental trauma. Everyone I've worked with at Capital Village Dental has always listened to me, has never dismissed my pain, and has always assured me we can take procedures as slow as we need to for my comfort. I frequently recommend them to my friends and coworkers, who are always astonished there's a dentist out there who listens when you say "Ow" instead of getting a lecture about flossing more and any pain they experience being their own fault. It has taken years for them to undo what others have done to me, and I am grateful that I finally have a dentist who cares about my pain. I can truly smile again thanks to all of the staff at Capital Village Dental.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Excellent doctor and staff. This is the first time I’ve felt comfortable going to my regular cleanings and appointments. They make hygiene and safety a priority.