Capital Village Dental

Dentist

Rancho Cordova, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitalvillagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Amazing Dentist Office
I’ve been a patient since he opened and they have only grown, since the office opened. Doctor Dang is amazing dentist; You can tell in his technique that he cares for the comfort of his patients. His staff is amazing And keeps up on your appointments and the office is inviting.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had a root canal today and it was super easy. The staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I'm very happy i found this dentist
B
2 weeks ago
I had a root canal and crown placed. The staff were very kind and Dr. Dang did an amazing job. I did not feel a thing! If you're looking for a dentist, I'd definitely recommend him!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly and very accomodating staffs. Neat and clean dental office.
K
4 weeks ago
Superior Dental Work
Dr. Anthony Dang's office is very professional, clean, friendly, and respectful. Also, they make you feel super comfortable about any procedure they are going to perform on your mouth. I have total confidence in their dental ability to take care of my oral hygiene, besides me already taking care of it myself. Thank you so much to the staff both at the reception area and the ones doing the dental work. You all are amazing at what you do!! :-)
R
1 month ago
Great and Honest Dentist Office
I recently relocated to Rancho Cordova from Oakland. So needless to say I needed a new dentist. Not knowing anyone in the area to ask I took to Yelp. After doing my due diligence I liked the reviews of Capital Village Dental. Called and got an appt. really quickly. I knew I had some deferred dental work (i.e. crowns) that needed to be done and was not looking forward to what they were gonna say. To my surprise Dr. Bindra say me and advised that I didn't need as much work as my prior dentist said I needed, and set a schedule to do the work. Long story short everything Oakland said i needed was going to cost me about $5000.00 (5 crowns) out of my pocket after insurance. Dr. Bindra said i only needed 2 crowns and she could save two teeth by replacing the filling. I got all the work done in two visits at 20% of the cost ($1000.00) Oakland was gonna charge me. The office was very professional and courteous. Dr. Brindra took her time and made sure my crowns matched my natural teeth. I am so happy with the service from this dental office, I will never go anywhere else. By the way my husband is the same. In Oakland his procedures were going to be about $12,000.00 and at Capital Dental it's costing him about $2500.00. Dr. Bindra and everyone at Capitol Dental you rock.
J
1 month ago
If it’s possible to Love your dentist, you will!
I am not generally a fan of dentists, however, these guys are GREAT! Always friendly, professional and GENTLE! I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, until I stared going to Dr Dang.
V
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr Dang & Cuc are the best. They take care of me like Baby. No pain no bleeding of gums
E
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
Friendly and accomodating. I have a good experience with great quality service.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff and great dentist. Highly recommend