Capital Village Dental

Dentist

Rancho Cordova, CA

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitalvillagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Superb Customer Service
I love the staff. They always greet me by name. I feel like the hygienists really listen when I tell them tid bits about my life since last seeing them. The doctor is straight forward about everything. I hope to continue my visits with them if my insurance allows.
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service. Very Professional
Dr. Dang and all his staff are very professional. They are all excellent with what they do!
E
6 months ago
Very kind and patient
I have major dentist anxiety after some bad experiences elsewhere and the people here have been so great, from reception to the hygienists, to the dentist, himself. They’re just so kind and patient. I appreciate that they check in a lot to ask if I’m comfortable/need anything and never make me feel like a bother. I highly recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Cleaning/Other work done.
The hygienist was very friendly. Explained what she was going to do and made me feel very comfortable. Friendly atmosphere. I’ve never felt uncomfortable. Dr. Dang is very friendly and does a great job. I’ve bounced around from one dentist to another hoping to find one that does a good job. I feel I’ve finally found it. Thank you
R
7 months ago
Very good service filling my cavity very little pain experienced.
K
8 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Fun
Highly recommend this dental office. The staff are always polite, friendly and full of smiles. Dr. Dang is always gentle, kind and make you feel at ease. I always walk out of their office with a smile.
C
8 months ago
Good, Professional and Friendly
I've been coming to this dentist since I started working in Rancho Cordova, 5 years ago. I don't know if you're ever happy going to the dentist, but I'm happy with the care and services received.
S
8 months ago
Staff & doctor took great care in investigating the cause
Z
8 months ago
Great place for your Dental need .
I am been with few different Dentist in my life but I am going to take my time to say about Dr ANTHONY is a person who God gifted with beautiful pair of hands ,and he takes care of your dental issues with less pain and accuracy. God blesses you