Capital Village Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

capitalvillagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Highly recommended
Doctor is awesome, his staff is well trained, professional and kind. Very clean environment.
A
1 week ago
I would recommend Dr. Dang, I am glad the office provides services on Saturdays.
A
1 week ago
My Favorite Dentist
I've been very happy to be a patient with Dr. Dang and Capitol Village Dental for several years. Dr. Dang is compassionate, efficient, and very professional. I trust his work and have nothing but great things to say about his staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
From the reception to the end, everybody is very attentive. All procedures done professionally and never trying to push for unneeded procedures.
D
3 weeks ago
Superb Customer Service
I love the staff. They always greet me by name. I feel like the hygienists really listen when I tell them tid bits about my life since last seeing them. The doctor is straight forward about everything. I hope to continue my visits with them if my insurance allows.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service. Very Professional
Dr. Dang and all his staff are very professional. They are all excellent with what they do!
E
3 weeks ago
Very kind and patient
I have major dentist anxiety after some bad experiences elsewhere and the people here have been so great, from reception to the hygienists, to the dentist, himself. They’re just so kind and patient. I appreciate that they check in a lot to ask if I’m comfortable/need anything and never make me feel like a bother. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning/Other work done.
The hygienist was very friendly. Explained what she was going to do and made me feel very comfortable. Friendly atmosphere. I’ve never felt uncomfortable. Dr. Dang is very friendly and does a great job. I’ve bounced around from one dentist to another hoping to find one that does a good job. I feel I’ve finally found it. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Very good service filling my cavity very little pain experienced.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Fun
Highly recommend this dental office. The staff are always polite, friendly and full of smiles. Dr. Dang is always gentle, kind and make you feel at ease. I always walk out of their office with a smile.